منزل / دواء / مرض / ما جعل ارتفاع ضغط الدم

ما يجب القيام به مع ارتفاع ضغط الدم

/
66 المشاهدات

ما يجب القيام به مع ارتفاع ضغط الدم</A>

ارتفاع حاد في ضغط الدم، أوأزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم - ليس فقط أعلى الأرقام المسجلة من قبل مقياس التوتر، ولكن تفاقم أيضا من أعراض ارتفاع ضغط الدم. خدر، والخفقان الذباب في العيون، وصعوبات في النطق وتشير اضطرابات في الدورة الدموية الدماغية.

هذه الأعراض لا ينبغي تجاهلها، منذ أنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى أزمة قلبية أو نزيف في الدماغ.

سيارة إسعاف

بدون أي شك، دعوة طبيب الطوارئ -الشيء الأول الذي يجب القيام به مع زيادة حادة في ضغط الدم، والتي وقعت في لك، شخص ما لديه أحد أفراد الأسرة، زميل، أو أحد المارة. نفهم أن هذه أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم، فإن عددا من الميزات تساعد، لافتا مباشر أو غير مباشر لهذه الحالة الطارئة الطبي (كما تتميز أطبائها).

أعراض أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم

الصورة السريرية للأزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم هو غايةتنوعا، بل هناك تصنيف خاص، وفقا لوالتي تنبعث منها 3 أنواع رئيسية: عصبي إنباتي، وتورم والمتشنجة. ولكن الشخص العادي (وليس طبيب) ما يكفي لمعرفة السمات الأساسية لأزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم. وتشمل هذه:
- الصداع (عادة في الجزء الخلفي من الرأس) -
- ushah- الضوضاء
- odyshka-
- عدم وضوح الرؤية: يطير أمام عينيه، والضباب، والحجاب Mesh-
- مصافحة أو tela- فقط
- احمرار الوجه (بعض النقاط المضيئة الحمراء أو الوردية) -
- serdtsebienie- السريع
- تنميل في الشفتين واللسان، litsa-
- ردود الفعل الخمول هي
- الصفير عند dyhanii-
- أوزة المطبات جميع أنحاء telu-
- جفاف الفم، الخ
إذا حدث انخفاض الضغط ليس معك، ومعشخص آخر، فمن المنطقي ليس فقط للاحتفال تغيير في سلوكه ومظهره، ولكن أيضا أن نسأل كيف يشعر انه (ما لم يكن، بالطبع، انه قادر على الإجابة).

الإسعافات الأولية في ضغط مرتفع

يجب أن يكون من الممكن تهدئة والاستلقاء (أوتهدئة ووضع على السرير رجل الذي قفز فجأة من الضغوط، وكنت يحدث ليكون في مكان قريب). إذا كان الوضع الأفقي فإنه من الصعب التنفس، يمكنك اتخاذ موقف مستلق أو الجلوس. فمن الضروري لضمان الوصول الحر للأكسجين: خلع قميصه، بلوزة أعلى أزرار أو سحاب، فتح النافذة، الباب أو النافذة. ومن المرغوب فيه للقضاء على مؤثرات الخارجية - الضوضاء، والأضواء الساطعة، الروائح القوية.
في بعض الأحيان حالة خطيرة إزالة الخردل،وضعت على الجزء الخلفي من الرقبة وعضلات الساق، وحمام ساخن القدم مع الخردل، وتوفير تدفق الدم في الساقين والتسبب بالتالي بالارتياح. إذا شعرت بألم في القلب، يمكنك أن تأخذ النتروجليسرين تحت اللسان. ومن الممكن أيضا مكملات تلك العقاقير التي تخفض ضغط الدم. مع الضغط النفسي كبير، وغالبا ما يرافق أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم (الذعر، الخوف، القلق الشديد)، فإن الأمر يستحق أن نلقي حشيشة الهر مهدئا، Corvalol أو valokardin.
اهتماما خاصا خلال تقفزضغط الدم يحتاج كبار السن. إذا كنت تطرف، وسرعان ما خفض ضغط بهم، مما يسبب الخمول والنعاس، والدوخة، والضعف، ويمكن إثارة الطرف الآخر دولة - عدم كفاية إمدادات الدم الدماغي. وهكذا، مئة تزيد من خطر السكتة الدماغية.
لا ننسى كل 15 دقيقة لقياسضغط الدم وتسجيل البيانات. قد تكون هذه المعلومات مفيدة، وطبيب الإسعاف والطبيب، كما وسوف تكون قادرة على تتبع للهجوم، وديناميات واستخلاص النتائج الصحيحة والمقصد في تقديم المساعدات.

ما يجب القيام به مع ارتفاع ضغط الدم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة migbaocc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / WHAT to do at high arterial pressure

WHAT to do at high arterial pressure

/
79 Views

What to do with high blood pressure</a>

A sharp increase in blood pressure, orHypertensive crisis - is not only the high figures recorded by the tonometer, but also the aggravation of all the symptoms of hypertension. Numbness of the extremities, flashing of flies in the eyes, difficulty in speaking indicates abnormalities in the cerebral circulation.

These signs can not be ignored, because They can lead to a heart attack or a brain hemorrhage.

Emergency call

Without a doubt, calling an emergency doctor -This is the first thing you need to do with a sharp increase in blood pressure that occurred in you, someone from family members, a colleague or a passer-by. Understand that this hypertensive crisis, will help a number of signs that directly or indirectly indicate this emergency (this is how doctors describe it).

Signs of hypertensive crisis

The clinical picture of hypertensive crisis is extremelyThere is even a special classification, according to which three main varieties are distinguished: neurovegetative, edematous and convulsive. But an ordinary person (not a doctor) is enough to know the key signs of a hypertensive crisis. These include:
- headache (usually in the occipital part of the head) -
- noise in ears-
- shortness of breath-
- Visual impairment: sight in front of eyes, fog, shroud,
- trembling of hands or whole body-
- Hyperemia of the face (separate red or pink bright spots) -
- cardiopalmus-
- numbness of the lips, tongue,
- retardation of reactions-
- wheezing when breathing-
- goose bumps all over the body-
- dry mouth, etc.
If the jump in pressure occurred not with you, but withAnother person, it makes sense not only to note changes in his behavior and appearance, but also to ask what he feels (if, of course, he is able to respond).

Pre-emergency care at high blood pressure

If possible, calm down and lie down (orCalm and put in bed a person who has jumped up pressure, and you were close). If it is difficult to breathe in the horizontal position, you can take the position of reclining or sitting. It is necessary to ensure free access of oxygen: unfasten the top buttons or zipper on the shirt, blouse, open the window, window or door. It is desirable to eliminate external stimuli - noise, bright light, strong odors.
Sometimes heavy condition is removed by mustard plasters,Placed on the back of the neck and calf muscles, and a hot foot bath with mustard, ensuring the outflow of blood to the legs and thereby causing relief. If there is a pain in the heart, you can take nitroglycerin under the tongue. It is also possible to take additional medications that reduce blood pressure. With a lot of emotional stress, very often accompanying the hypertensive crisis (panic, fear, severe anxiety), it is worth taking calming valerian drops, corvalol or valocardin.
Particular attention during a sharp increaseArterial pressure is required by older people. If you overdo and quickly reduce their pressure, thereby causing lethargy, drowsiness, dizziness, weakness, you can provoke the state of the other extreme - insufficiency of cerebral blood supply. Thus, a hundredfold increases the risk of stroke.
Do not forget to measure every 15 minutesBlood pressure and record data. These records can come in handy to both the emergency room doctor and the treating doctor. They will be able to trace the course of the attack, its dynamics and draw the right conclusions and appointments when providing assistance.

WHAT to do at high arterial pressure Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Migbaocc
It is main inner container footer text