تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل وردة من أوراق القيقب الخريف
2016/08/20
الثوم المعمر الحب
2016/08/20

ما يجب القيام به حتى الكلب لا رائحة الكلب

ماذا فعل الكلب لا رائحة الكلب

رائحة كريهة من الكلب يمكن لخبطالانطباع حتى على الحيوانات الأليفة ودية والمكرسة. الكلاب الفريق المضيف تحاول بكل الوسائل للتخلص من رائحة الظربان في الشقة، إزالته من الملابس والمفروشات.

معظم هذه العلاجات ليس لها سوى تأثير مؤقت.

إذا كنت تواجه هذه المشكلة، لا محاولة للتخلص من "نكهة"، ومحاولة التعرف على قضيته.

أسباب رائحة منتنة

كيفية اختيار الكلب عن شقة
رائحة كريهة من الكلب قد تكون علىعدة أسباب - عدم كفاية الرعاية من الشعر والنظام الغذائي غير الصحي. يشير الخبراء إلى أن سلالات مختلفة من الكلاب لها سماتها الخاصة. هناك حيوانات أليفة أن رائحة أكثر كثافة، وهناك تلك التي لا تقدم مثل هذه المتاعب.
كلب حراسة كيفية اختيار
يتم توصيل الشعر كل كلب لالدهنيةالغدد. ومن المعروف أن الكلاب لا عرق، السائل عرق فيها هو فقط في الكفوف. ومع ذلك، فإن الرطوبة يتبخر من الجسم، فإنه يمر عبر فروة الرأس. إذا الفراء الكلب هو قذر، يبدو رائحة غريبة. وبناء على ذلك، فإن أكثر الملوثة الكلب وأكثر كثافة رائحة.
كيفية جعل التدليك الكلب

كيفية التعامل مع رائحة منتنة

ماذا تفعل إذا كان الطفل لديه ألم في الذراع
الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للتخلص منرائحة - السباحة الكلب العادية. أثناء غسل الصوف من الأفضل استخدام الشامبو خاصة، ثم المفضل لديك ورائحة حلوة بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة.
الكلب لا يأكل
إذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الوقت لإجراءالعلاجات الاستحمام العادية، ثم التفكير في هذا قبل شراء كلب مقدما. ثبت أن الكلاب قصيرة الشعر رائحة أقل بكثير من أبناء عمومتهم فروي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، معطف قصير يتطلب الكثير من الصيانة ولا يسبب مشكلة خلال طرح الريش.
إيلاء الاهتمام لالحمية الغذائية الخاصة بكالحيوانات الأليفة. عندما غير المتوازنة أو خاطئة النظام الغذائي رائحة كريهة من الصوف لا يمكن أن تظهر فجأة، ولكن أيضا لزيادة كثافته. الغذاء الرئيسي للكلاب هو اللحوم. استبدال ما في وسعها ولا عظم ولا المواد الغذائية الجافة. إذا كان الكلب لا تحصل على ما يكفي من الفيتامينات، فإنه يؤثر بشكل مباشر على عمل أنظمة متعددة في جسدها. واحد نتيجة لعدم الاهتمام بك ويمكن أن تصبح مشبعة برائحة الظربان.

كيفية إزالة رائحة كريهة من الشقة

من الشقة أو من رائحة الملابس من الظربان يمكن إزالتهاالطرق التقليدية فقط - العلاج والتنظيف والغسيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك استخدام معطرات الهواء. وينبغي أن تكون الشقة الأكثر بثت بشكل متكرر. من أجل هذه المشاكل لم تنشأ، فمن الأفضل لرعاية صحة المفضل لديك. سوف تظهر رائحة مرارا وتكرارا، والوقت للتخلص منه وينفق أفضل على السباحة الكلب.
أحيانا رائحة منتنة يظهر حتى مع العاديةرعاية الحيوانات الأليفة. في هذه الحالة، لاحظ أنه قد لا تأتي من جسم الكلب، وعلى الكفوف. على منصات هي الغدد العرقية، لذلك هم بحاجة لتنظيفها أو غسلها بعد المشي. قد تكون رائحة الفم الكريهة مؤشرا لمشكلات صحية، زيارة الطبيب البيطري.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a rose out of autumn maple leaves
08/20/2016
LOVE chives
08/20/2016

WHAT to do so the dog did not smell of dog

What the dog did not smell of dog

Unpleasant smell from the dog can mess upimpression even on the friendly and devoted pet. The home team dogs are trying by all means to get rid of skunk smell in the apartment, remove it from the clothing and upholstery.

Most of these treatments have only a temporary effect.

If you are having this problem, do not try to get rid of the "flavor", and try to identify its cause.

Reasons smell skunk

how to choose a dog for an apartment
Unpleasant smell from the dog may be atseveral reasons - inadequate care of hair and an unhealthy diet. Experts note that different breeds of dogs have their own characteristics. There are pets that smell more intense, and there are those that do not deliver such a hassle.
guard dog how to choose
Each dog's hair is connected to sebaceousglands. It is known that dogs do not sweat, sweat liquid in them is only in the paws. However, the moisture evaporating from the body, it passes through the scalp. If the dog's fur is dirty, it appears peculiar smell. Accordingly, the more contaminated a dog, the more intense will smell.
how to make a dog massage

How to deal with the smell of skunk

what to do if the child has a sore arm
The most effective way to get rid ofodor - a regular dog swimming. During washing the wool is better to use special shampoos, then your pet will smell sweet in the truest sense of the word.
Dog does not eat
If you do not have enough time to conductregular bathing treatments, then think about this before buying a dog in advance. It is proved that short-haired dogs smell a lot less than their furry cousins. In addition, short coat requires little maintenance and does not cause trouble during molting.
Pay attention to your diet foodpet. When unbalanced or wrong diet unpleasant smell of wool can not just suddenly appear, but also to increase its intensity. The main food for dogs is meat. Replace it can neither bone nor dry food. If the dog does not get enough vitamins, it directly affects the work of multiple systems in her body. One consequence of the lack of your attention and can become saturated with the smell of skunk.

How to remove the unpleasant smell from the apartment

From the apartment or from the clothes smell of skunk can be removedOnly traditional methods - treatment, cleaning and washing. Additionally, you can use air fresheners. The apartment should be the most frequently aired. In order for such problems did not arise, it is better to take care of the health of your pet. The smell will appear again and again, and the time to get rid of it is better spent on a dog swimming.
Sometimes the smell of skunk appears even with regularPet Care. In this case, note that it may not come from the dog's body, and on its paws. On the pads are sweat glands, so they need to be cleaned or washed after walking. Bad breath may be an indication of health problems, visit your veterinarian.

Comments are closed.