منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / ماذا تفعل لو جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لا تشغيل

ماذا تفعل إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك سوف يتم تشغيل

/
100 المشاهدات

ماذا تفعل إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك سوف يتم تشغيل</A>

الكمبيوتر - هذا هو الأداة الرئيسية في يد إنسان العصر الحديث. هذا هو السبب في فشله هو الذعر تقريبا على حامله.

لذا، ماذا تفعل إذا وجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لن تشغيل؟

التحقق من العناصر الكمبيوتر الفردية

من أجل فهم ما حدث لديكسوف يكون الكمبيوتر للإجابة على نفسك بعض الأسئلة، وتفتيش بعناية وحدتك. أولا، ما إذا كانت أضواء مصباح على وحدة النظام عن طريق الضغط على زر الطاقة؟ إذا لم يكن كذلك، فهذا يعني أن التيار الكهربائي إليها لم يتم تزويد. والسبب في ذلك يمكن إما حرق وحدة الطاقة الكمبيوتر، والاتصال الفقراء من التيار، وهذا مرتبط إلى وحدة على الجزء الخلفي من وحدة النظام. سحب وأعد كابل الطاقة، والتأكد من أنها ضيقة بما يكفي إدخال. إذا كان الكمبيوتر لا يزال لا تشغيل، يجب أن نفكر في استبدال امدادات الطاقة.
إذا كان مؤشر الطاقة تضيء والشاشةلا يعرض أي شيء، ثم دفع الانتباه إلى مؤشر العرض الذي يشير إلى توافر الغذاء على ذلك. إذا كان الضوء مطفأ، فمن الضروري إجراء نفس العمليات كما في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي على هيكل السيارة، ولكن في هذه الحالة سيكون لديك لشراء جهاز جديد. إذا كان مصباح الطاقة في وضع التشغيل، وليس هناك أي إشارة، تحقق ما إذا كان يتم إدخال البئر VGA كابل في العرض، وحدة النظام. إذا تم توصيل كابل جيدا، قد تكون أسباب عدة. أبسط الحالات - هو الضرر من VGA كابل. أسوأ الأحوال - هو ضرر على اللوحة الأم، وخاصة، الأضرار التي لحقت موصل VGA، ولكن هذا نادرا ما يحدث.
إذا كان الكمبيوتر بالتمهيد لا يزال يبدأ، ولكنفي بعض محطات النقطة، تحتاج إلى فهم أي نوع من المرحلة. يحدث هذا في أغلب الأحيان في مرحلة تحميل المعلومات من القرص الصلب. قد يكون هناك بعض المشاكل، وأهمها - عطل في القرص الصلب وعدم الفعالية من البرامج التي تم تحميلها من القرص الثابت.

تحقق أداء نظام التشغيل الخاص بالكمبيوتر

إذا كنت ترى على الشاشة، تمهيد قبالةبدأت القرص الصلب، ولكن في بعض محطات النقطة، فهذا يعني أن المشكلة تكمن في نظام التشغيل لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وكقاعدة عامة، فإن النظام يقدم أي حلول للخروج من الوضع، مثل استعادة النظام لدحر تحميل، أو في أي وضع خاص. إذا لم يكن هناك مثل هذه المقترحات ليست متاحة، وكل ما تراه - هي شاشة سوداء مع نقوش غريبة، فإنك تحتاج إلى إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل الخاص بك. هذا الإجراء قد تواجه فقدان البيانات إذا كان لديك أي خبرة في السعي إلى تحقيقه، لذلك فمن الأفضل أن نرى متخصص من شأنها أن تساعد على الحفاظ على الملفات الخاصة بك الثمينة.

ماذا تفعل إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك سوف يتم تشغيل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nypsiexq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / WHAT to do if the computer does not turn on

WHAT to do if the computer does not turn on

/
112 Views

What to do if the computer does not turn on</a>

The computer is the main weapon in the hands of modern man. That is why its failure causes almost a panic in its owner.

So what do you do if your computer does not turn on?

Checking the health of individual computer components

In order to understand what happened to yourComputer, you have to answer yourself a few questions, carefully examining your unit. First, does the light on the system unit light up when the power button is pressed? If not, it means that no power is supplied to it. The reason for this can be both a burned-out computer power supply and a bad power cable contact that connects to the unit on the back of the system unit. Pull and reinsert the power cable, making sure it is firmly seated. If the computer still does not turn on, then it's worthwhile to think about replacing the power supply.
If the power indicator lights up, and the monitorNothing shows, then pay attention to the indicator on the monitor, signaling the presence of power on it. If the light does not light, then the same operations should be performed as in the case of power failure on the system unit, however in this case you will have to purchase a new monitor. In the event that the power indicator is on and there is no signal, check that the VGA cable is well inserted both into the monitor and into the system unit. If the cable is inserted well, there may be several reasons. The simplest case is damage to the VGA cable itself. The worst case is damage to the motherboard, in particular, damage to the VGA connector, but this rarely happens.
If the computer boot does start, butAt some stage it stops, then we need to understand what kind of stage it is. Most often this happens at the stage of loading information from the hard disk. There may be several problems, the main ones being the failure of the hard drive itself and the inoperability of software downloaded from the hard disk.

Checking the health of the computer's operating system

If you see on the monitor that the download from theThe hard disk started, but at some point stops, it means that the problem lies in the OS of your computer. As a rule, the system offers some ways of solving the exit from the situation, for example, restoring the system, rolling back it, or downloading it in some special mode. If there are no such proposals, and all that you see is a black screen with incomprehensible inscriptions, then you need to reinstall the operating system of your computer. This procedure can threaten the loss of information if you do not have experience in conducting it, so it's better to contact a specialist who will help to save your precious files.

WHAT to do if the computer does not turn on Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Nypsiexq
It is main inner container footer text