منزل / الإنترنت / صلة / ماذا تفعل إذا كان لديك سرعة منخفضة جدا من الإنترنت

ماذا تفعل إذا كان لديك سرعة منخفضة جدا من الإنترنت

/
56 المشاهدات

ماذا تفعل إذا كان لديك سرعة منخفضة جدا من الإنترنت</A>

انخفاض سرعة للإنترنت يؤدي إلى العديد من الصعوبات بالنسبة للمستخدم، على سبيل المثال، لاستحالة عرض الفيديو أو بطء التحميل من بعض المواقع.

أسباب هذه المشكلة قد تكون قليلة، ويجب أن يكون حلها شامل.

اختيار المتصفح

مع مرور الوقت متصفح الإنترنتواعتبر إكسبلورر أسرع وأكثر موثوقية. ومع ذلك، موارد الانترنت ومطوري تتحسن باستمرار مواقعهم، مما يعقد الميزات الجديدة. وهذا بدوره يبطئ بما فيه الكفاية لتحميل المواقع. لحل هذه المشكلة، يمكنك الانتقال إلى متصفحات الإنترنت الأخرى تسمح لك لتخصيص تنزيل المحتوى بمرونة.
على سبيل المثال، لمتصفح فايرفوكس قد تم بالفعل مكتوبةعدد كبير من الملحقات التي تسمح لك لحجب المواقع عناصر مثل جافا سكريبت وفلاش، والتي تسرع كثيرا من العمل على الإنترنت. وإضافة هامة جدا للمتصفح هو برنامج Adblock زائد، فإنه يسمح لك لمنع تماما تقريبا جميع الإعلانات التي قد تكون موجودة على تلك المواقع. أنه يحتوي على مجموعة مماثلة من الإضافات ومتصفح جوجل كروم، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعرف هذا المتصفح لمتطلبات الذاكرة منخفضة. للعمل على شبكة الإنترنت مع إنترنت بطيء يمكنك استخدام متصفح أوبرا. وقد تم تجهيز هذا البرنامج مع تقنية ضغط البيانات الخاصة - أوبرا توربو، والمصممة خصيصا للعمل في مثل هذه الظروف.

المزيد من إضافات وملحقات

هناك العديد من الإضافات والتمديدات،تسريع العمل على شبكة الإنترنت. في نفس الوقت، واستخدام العديد من هذه الملاحق له تأثير معاكس، فإنها تبطئ أسفل المتصفح الخاص بك. حاول إيقاف تلك التي لا تستخدمها. ولا ينبغي لنا أن تفرط في المتصفح الكثير من المكملات الغذائية، وحتى لو كانت مفيدة بالنسبة لك. بالتعاون ملحقات متعددة في حد ذاته يبطئ تحميل صفحات.

تحسين الاتصال

إذا كنت تستخدم اتصال لاسلكي،فمن الممكن أن انخفاض سرعة الإنترنت يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن القناة التي تستخدمها، طاقتها. للتحقق من تشغيل الشبكة، التي تم تحميلها من الإنترنت وتشغيل inSSIDer البرنامج. انها تسمح لك لرؤية الشبكة المتوفرة في مكان قريب والقنوات التي تعمل فيها. سجل على القنوات ورقة ورقة والتي طاقتها عدد كبير من المركبات. إذا لزم الأمر، تغيير القناة الاتصال اللاسلكي.
وهناك سبب آخر لاسلكية بطيئةالاتصال قد لا يكون المكان الأمثل لجهاز التوجيه. في محاولة لترتيب بحيث بينها وبين جهاز الكمبيوتر لم يكن لديك أي عوائق (مثل الجدران).

PC الأمثل

الاتصال بالإنترنت يتطلب بعضمقدار الذاكرة. إذا كان مفقودا، اتصال يبطئ. إلغاء تثبيت البرامج التي لا تستخدمها. مكافحة الفيروسات المسح PC لوجود برامج التجسس والفيروسات وجودها يؤدي أيضا إلى ضعف الاتصال بالإنترنت. تأكد من أن جهاز الكمبيوتر جدار الحماية الخاص بك هو ليس اثنين عمل مواز. العمل المشترك بين اثنين من هذه البرامج يؤثر سلبا على الأمن وسرعة الانترنت. إذا كنت قد اشتريت وتثبيت جدار حماية منفصل، تأكد من أن لديك إيقاف جدار الحماية لنظام التشغيل.

ماذا تفعل إذا كان لديك سرعة منخفضة جدا من الإنترنت آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة siazierf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is alcoholism?
09/14/2016
How to determine why the phone does not see memory card
09/14/2016

What to do if you have a very low speed of the Internet

What to do if you have a very low speed of the Internet

The low speed of the Internet has led to numerous difficulties for the user, such as streaming video inability or slow loading some sites.

The causes of this problem may be a few, its solution must be comprehensive.

Selecting browser

Over time the Internet browserExplorer was considered the fastest and most reliable. However, online resources, developers are constantly improving their sites, complicating them with new opportunities. This in turn slows down enough to download sites. To solve this problem, you can switch to other Internet browsers allow you to customize downloadable content flexibly.
For example, the Firefox browser has already been writtena huge number of extensions that allow you to block sites such elements as Java Script and Flash, which greatly speeds up the work on the Internet. It is an important addition to the browser is a program Adblock Plus, it allows you to almost completely block all ads that may be present on the sites. Similarly, a set of add-ons and has a browser Google Chrome, in addition, this browser is known for low memory requirements. For work on the Internet with a slow Internet you can use the Opera browser. This program is provided with a special data compression technology - Opera Turbo, specifically designed to operate in such conditions.

Extra add-ons and extensions

There are many add-ons and extensions,accelerating work on the Internet. At the same time, the use of many of these supplements has the opposite effect, they greatly slow down the browser. Try disabling those you do not use. Do not overload the browser as a large number of amendments, even if they are useful for you. Collaboration multiple extensions by itself slows down the loading of pages.

Optimize connection

If you are using a wireless connection,it is possible that the low speed of the Internet is the fact that the channel you are using, is overloaded. To check the operation of the network, download on the Internet and start inSSIDer program. It allows you to see the network is available nearby and the channels on which they operate. Write down on a piece of paper feeds that overwhelmed a large number of compounds. If necessary, change the channel your wireless connection.
Another reason for the slow wirelessConnection may not be the optimal location of the router. Try to arrange it so that between them and the computer did not have any obstructions (such as walls).

PC Optimization

Connecting to the Internet requires a certainthe amount of RAM. If it is missing, the connection slows down. Uninstall programs you do not use. Antivirus Scan PC for the presence of spyware and viruses, their presence also leads to deterioration of the Internet connection. Make sure that the PC is not parallel to the two firewalls work. The joint work of two such programs negatively affects the safety and the speed of the Internet. If you have purchased and installed a separate firewall, make sure that you have turned off the firewall of the operating system.

Comments are closed.