منزل / تشكيل / التعليم قبل المدرسي / ماذا تفعل إذا كنت لا أدخل الكلية

ماذا تفعل إذا كنت لا أدخل الكلية

/
91 المشاهدات

ماذا تفعل إذا كنت لا أدخل الكلية</A>

هل من الصعب للغاية لكلية أو جامعة، وخاصة إذا كنت قد قررت أن أول محاولة للوصول الى مكتب الميزانية، حيث تدعي واحد عشرات مقعد من الناس.

الحصول على التعليم العالي وسيلة أخرى، إن لم يكن اليأس فورا والذهاب الى هدفك مهما كانت.

إذا لم يكن لتمرير المنافسة على الميزانيةمكتب، في محاولة لتسجيل لقاء رسوم. سوف تضطر لدفع فقط للسنة الأولى من الدراسة. مع الأداء الجيد في جميع المواد سوف تكون قادرة على نقل إلى قسم الميزانية. إذا كنت من السنة الثانية لدفع تكاليف تعليمهم لم يكن لديك.

الكليات التجارية تقبل الطلاب منوثائق حتى وقت لاحق من ذلك بكثير، عندما يكون هناك تدفق كبير لم يتم استلامها من قبل المؤسسة العامة. سوف تتلقى دبلوم من العينة الدولة، حيث أن جميع المدارس التجارية لديهم اعتماد الدولة وتعمل بشكل شرعي. تدريب في هذه المؤسسات هو أسهل بكثير مع وجود رغبة قوية، يمكنك أن تصبح اختصاصي جيدة، وعندما تسعى إلى كامل من الدراسة لاكتساب المعرفة، وليس لديك لدفع الدورة العادية.

كلية - هو خيار آخر في الطريق إلى التدريبالتعليم العالي. معظم هذه المدارس لديها اتفاقيات مع الجامعات والتي يتم نقلها الانجازات التعليم بعد المدرسة للعام الثاني أو الثالث من الجامعة. وفقا لذلك، وكنت تقريبا لا تفقد سنة واحدة، الانخراط في التعليم العالي من المنافسة وسوف تكون قادرة على تحقيق الغرض المقصود.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك خيارات للدخول. المنافسة التي كانت بسبب عدم كفاية مستويات التدريب. الانخراط في الدورات التي تقام في المدرسة، حيث كنت لا. ترتيب للعمل في وقت واحد، ويفضل أن يكون أقرب إلى نبذة عن التخصص الذي كنت تسير على التعلم في المستقبل. وفي العام التالي، عليك أن تكون على يقين من أن أعرف إذا كنت تريد هذه المهنة ويكون على مستوى كاف من التحضير لإعادة قبول.

هناك العديد من الخيارات. على سبيل المثال، يدرس في الخارج. إذا ذهبت إلى الكلية أو الجامعة في الاتحاد الروسي، وقراءة الإعلان على شبكة الإنترنت، والإعلان عن قدرتهم على الدراسة في الخارج البلاد. الانخراط في مؤسسات التعليم العالي يمكن أن يكون حرا في المكتب، ولكن أن يكون لديك ما يكفي من المال للبقاء على الطريق.

ماذا تفعل إذا كنت لا أدخل الكلية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vakhuywz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Education / Preschool education / WHAT to do, if not entered the institute

WHAT to do, if not entered the institute

/
95 Views

What to do if I did not go to college</a>

Entering an institute or a university is rather difficult, especially if you decided to go to the budget office the first time, where dozens of people claim for one place.

You can get a higher education in a different way, if you do not despair at once and go to your goal no matter what.

If you did not pass the competition for a budgetBranch, try to act on a fee basis. Pay only for the first year of training. With a good performance in all subjects, you will be able to transfer to a budget department. Since the second year you will not have to pay for your studies.

Commercial universities accept from applicantsDocuments much later, when there is a major influx of people not enrolled in the state educational institution. You will receive a diploma from the state, as all commercial educational institutions have state accreditation and work on quite legitimate grounds. It is much easier to study in such educational institutions, with a great desire you can become a good specialist if you aspire to get the whole course of training knowledge, and not pay for the regular session.

College is another option for learning on the way toHigher education. Most of these educational institutions have agreements with universities that, after the completion of profile education, successful students are enrolled in the second or third year of the university. Accordingly, you practically will not lose a single year, go to a higher educational institution outside the competition and be able to achieve the intended goal.

In addition, there are still options for admission. By the competition you did not pass because of insufficient level of preparation. Register for courses that are held at an educational institution, where you did not enter. Simultaneously, get a job, preferably close to the profile specialty, which you plan to further master. Next year, you will already know exactly whether you need this profession, and have sufficient level of preparation for re-admission.

There are many more options. For example, study abroad. If you are not enrolled in an institute or university in the Russian Federation, check out the online ads that advertise the possibility of studying abroad in your home country. You can enroll in a higher education institution for a free department, but you will have to have enough money to live and travel.

WHAT to do, if not entered the institute Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vakhuywz
It is main inner container footer text