تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إزالة الفطريات من الأرض في الحمام؟
2016/09/06
المنتجعات في ايطاليا
2016/09/06

ماذا تفعل إذا كنت خائفا من الناس

ماذا تفعل إذا كنت خائفا من الناس

تعاني العديد من المخاوف المختلفة في العالم المعاصر. واحد منهم هو الخوف من الناس أو الرهاب الاجتماعي.

للتغلب على شكل خفيف لها يمكن أن يكون من تلقاء نفسها، ولكن الامر سيستغرق سرعة وقوة الإرادة كبيرة.

تحديد أسباب الرهاب الاجتماعي

وفقا لعلماء النفس، والسبب الرئيسي لخوفقبل التواصل مع الناس، وخاصة مع الغرباء، وشعور من عدم اليقين يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن من غير المرجح أن التنبؤ بما نتائج هذه المناقشة وعما إذا كان سيكون مقبولا بالنسبة لك. ويلعب دور مهم جدا هنا الشك الذاتي.
بالطبع، يمكنك محاولة لتخيلنتائج الحوار، ولكن إذا كان لديك مشاكل مع احترام الذات، وإجراء تحليل موضوعي للوضع، وسوف تكون صعبة للغاية. على الأرجح، سوف يكون الإفراط في تهويل الأحداث. وهكذا، خشية أن يكون من الأسهل لتجنب أي اتصال مع الآخرين، وهذا سيزيد من تفاقم كل شيء، لأنك حرمان أنفسهم من الخبرة اللازمة.
اتضح حلقة مفرغة حقيقية - أي اتصال، أي خبرة. إذا كان هناك أي خبرة، هناك رغبة لتجنب أي اتصال مع الناس.
من هنا وهناك واحد فقط - إلى ترك لهممنطقة الراحة ومحاولة بدء تشغيل بطريقة أو بأخرى على الذهاب للإتصال به. ليست هناك حاجة إلى التسرع في دوامة من عدد من التدريبات يمكن القيام به مع الرأس، لتبدأ، وإذا تخرج الأمور عن نطاق السيطرة، تحديد موعد مع طبيب نفساني.

من النظرية إلى التطبيق

واحدة من الطرق للتغلب على الرهاب الاجتماعي يمكن أن يكونيسمى "الحافلة". خذ أي طريق تريد. على متن الحافلة، انتقل إلى الموصل، وإذا لم يكن هناك، بدء محادثة مع أي من الركاب. نسأل أين تذهب الحافلة بما في الشوارع، كم من الوقت سوف تكون بطريقة معينة لوقف وهلم جرا. في هذه الحالة، على الاطلاق اي خطر. لا يهم ما إذا كنت بنيت عليه تماما أو فعلت شيئا خاطئا. لم ينتبه أحد لذلك.
وهناك طريقة أخرى - "الذهاب للتسوق". الذهاب إلى متجر كبير، وعلى سبيل المثال، والأجهزة المنزلية، podzovite إلى مساعد مبيعاته ويبدأ استجوابه حول خصائص بعض السلع. الخروج مع قصة، على سبيل المثال، أن تختار غسالة أو مجفف والبدء في الدراسة. تأتي مع كل المسؤولية لاختيار المنتج المطلوب المزعومة. إذا كنت لا تحب شيئا، في محاولة لرفض بأدب البائع، أو العكس بالعكس إذا كان لديك شيء مهتمة حقا، إعطاء تقييم إيجابي. وذلك في نفس الوقت كنت تعلم أن تقول "نعم" و "لا".
طريقة أخرى لبدء التواصل مع الناس -"نداء الهاتف". لأنه يجب أن تبدأ، إذا كان الحديث مع شخص آخر يجلب لك الرعب الحقيقي أو الذعر كنت خائفا من الناس. في هذه الحالة، فإن جميع الاتصالات تتم عبر الهاتف، وذلك في أي وقت مناسب بالنسبة لك، يمكنك تعليق ببساطة.
تجهيز دليل الهاتف الخاص بك والبدءالمكالمات الهاتفية من منظمات مختلفة. نسأل ماذا يفعلون، ما أسلوب عملها. في سياق المعلومات في رأسك، بالتأكيد، سوف تكون هناك قضايا أخرى. على الأرجح، فإنك سوف تدرك أن يتحدث إلى الناس ليس من الصعب جدا، وكثير منهم لا أريد أن يسيء لك. ثم، من مكالمة هاتفية، يمكنك الاستمرار في العيش الاتصالات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to remove the fungus from the floor in the bath?
09/06/2016
resorts in Italy
09/06/2016

What to do if you're afraid of people

What to do if you're afraid of people

many suffer from various fears in the modern world. One of them is the fear of people or social phobia.

To overcome its mild form can be on its own, but it will take speed and great willpower.

Identifying the causes of social phobia

According to psychologists, the main reason for fearbefore communicating with people, especially with strangers, a feeling of uncertainty due to the fact that is unlikely to predict what the outcome of this discussion and whether it will be agreeable to you. A very important role is played here by self-doubt.
Of course, you can try to imaginethe outcome of the dialogue, but if you have problems with self-esteem, to make an objective analysis of the situation, you will be quite difficult. Most likely, you will be over-dramatize events. Thus, for fear it will be easier to avoid all contact with others, and this will further exacerbate all, because you are depriving themselves of the necessary experience.
It turns out a real vicious circle - no communication, no experience. If there is no experience, there is a desire to avoid any contact with people.
Out here there is only one - to leave theircomfort zone and try to start somehow to go on contact. There is no need to rush into the maelstrom of a number of exercises can be done with the head, to begin with, and if the situation gets out of control, make an appointment with a psychologist.

From theory to practice

One of the ways to overcome social phobia can becalled a "bus." Take any route you like. On the bus, go to the conductor, and if that is not there, start a conversation with any of the passengers. Ask where the bus goes by what the streets, how long you will be in a certain way to stop and so on. In this situation, you absolutely no risk. It does not matter whether you perfectly built it or you did something wrong. No one paid attention to it.
Another way - "Going shopping". Go to a big store, for example, household appliances, podzovite to his sales assistant and start to question him about the characteristics of certain goods. Come up with a story, for example, that you choose the washing machine or dryer and start the survey. Come with all the responsibility to the choice of the alleged desired product. If you do not like something, try to politely refuse the seller, or vice versa if you have something really interested, give a positive evaluation. So at the same time you learn to say "yes" and "no."
Another method to start communicating with people -"Telephone call". Since it should be started, if the conversation with the other person brings to you real horror or panic you are afraid of people. In this case, all communication will take place over the phone, so at any convenient time for you, you can simply hang up.
Equip your phone book and starttelephone calls of different organizations. Ask what they are doing, what their mode of operation. In the course of information in your head, for sure, there will be other issues. Most likely, then you will realize that talking to people is not so difficult, and many of them do not want to offend you. Then, from a phone call, you can continue to live communication.

Comments are closed.