تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا مقود القط
2016/09/08
كيفية جعل جهاز التوجيه من جهاز كمبيوتر
2016/09/08

ماذا لو كان قرص لا يتم شحن

planshetX

المنتديات المخصصة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي، يمكن للمرء أن يجد في كثير من الأحيان شكاوى من أن قرص توقفت فجأة الشحن. في كثير من الأحيان هذه المشاكل تحدث مع الأدوات الصينية.

في هذه المقالة، سنحاول جمع كل الأسباب والحلول لهذه المشكلة.

الأول، والسبب الأكثر شيوعا التيتوقف الكمبيوتر اللوحي الشحن - شاحن كسر. لاختبار أدائها، يمكنك توصيل الكمبيوتر اللوحي إلى الكمبيوتر. إذا أداتك من أنها سوف تكون طبيعية لتوجيه الاتهام، حتى تتمكن من التخلص من "الشاحن" القديم وشراء واحدة جديدة.

هذا سبب آخر - مشاكل معالبطارية. والدليل على هذا الفشل هو أن الكمبيوتر اللوحي وبسرعة يفقد السلطة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يحدث أن الأداة يعمل فقط من مقبس الحائط، وعند فصله من ذلك، إيقاف فورا. في هذه الحالة، من الضروري تغيير البطارية.

يحدث أن الخطأ يكمن في قابسشحن من اللوحة. لتحديد ذلك، يمكنك، رفع المكونات. عندما يبدأ الشحن مناصب معينة، ثم توقف مرة أخرى، ثم هو موصل مكسورة. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج إلى تحمل اللوحة إلى مركز الخدمة.

إذا كان أي من الأسباب المذكورة أعلاه، ليست مناسبة،وهذا يعني مشاكل "الأجهزة". قد يكون معيبا أو تالفا تحكم السلطة أو واحدة من الحلقات. في هذه الحالة، سوف نفسك يكاد يكون قادرا على فعل شيء، الاتصال بمركز الخدمة. هناك سوف تكون قادرة على مساعدة في حل المشكلة وشرح كيفية تجنب وضع مماثل في المستقبل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY cat leash
09/08/2016
HOW to make the router from a computer
09/08/2016

What if the tablet is not charging

planshetX

The forums dedicated to tablet computers, one can often find complaints that the tablet suddenly stopped charging. Very often this trouble happens with Chinese gadgets.

In this article, we will try to collect all the causes and solutions to this problem.

First, the most common reason thattablet stops charging - a broken charger. To test its performance, you can connect the tablet to the computer. If your gadget from it will be normal to charge, so you can throw out the old "charger" and buy a new one.

Another popular reason - problems with thebattery. An indication of this failure is that the tablet is rapidly losing power. In addition, it happens that the gadget only works from the wall outlet, and when you disconnect from it, immediately turn off. In this case, it is necessary to change the battery.

It happens that the fault lies in the plugcharging of the tablet. To determine this, you can, lifting a plug. When charging begins certain positions, and then interrupted again, then the connector is broken. In this case, you need to carry the tablet to a service center.

If none of the above reasons, is not suitable,It means a "hardware" problems. It may be defective or damaged power controller or one of the loops. In this case, you yourself will hardly be able to do something, contact the service center. There you will be able to help fix the problem and explain how to avoid a similar situation in the future.

Comments are closed.