تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف الخشخاش الخاص بك
2016/09/11
ماذا لو تطفو في مياه خزان المرحاض ضيق
2016/09/11

ما لشراء للتجديد في شقة

ما لشراء للتجديد في شقة

الإصلاحات في الشقة - هو، من جهة، ذلك الحدث المفرح جدا في حياة الإنسان، ولكن من ناحية أخرى، شاقة للغاية.

، فمن الضروري لنفسه لتجنب النفايات غير الضرورية من الجهد والمال والوقت لفهم ما تريد - لإعادة تماما منازلهم أو مجرد القليل من التحديث.

ما هي أنواع الإصلاحات ومراحلها

لإصلاح لم يتم تحويله إلى قعرلا يتم سحب حفرة لتضخ المال ولفترة طويلة، يجب علينا أولا أن نفهم ما تريد القيام به. إذا كان لديك اكتمال شقة في المبنى أساسا، كنت في حاجة الى إصلاح جذري. في كثير من البيوت الجديدة استئجار شقة عارية تماما - مجرد مربع ملموسة أو لوحة. لا يوجد شيء على الإطلاق - لا كهرباء، لا السباكة، أي الأبواب الداخلية - الجدران ملتوية والأرضيات غير المستوية. في هذا التجسيد، فمن الضروري أن تفعل كل شيء من الصفر. وبادئ ذي بدء لا بد من اصلاح تصميم شقة.

تصميم شقة - هذا العقار للتصميم الداخلي للتعريف أين وكيف وماذا سيكون. التصميم يمكن أن يعتبر نفسه (هناك برامج خاصة) أو أمر من الخبراء.

فقط بعد أن كنت قد قررت أين وماذاو، يمكنك البدء في إصلاح. في البداية، قد يكون من الأسلاك الكهربائية (لا علاقة لها درع) والصرف الصحي والمياه. أيضا، فمن الأفضل لتثبيت الباب الأمامي إذا كانت الشقة التي لا يعيشون هناك، وترك جميع المواد والأدوات اللازمة للإصلاح. فمن لمحاذاة الكلمة، والجدار، سقف (إذا كنت لا تمتد). وتعتبر جميع هذه الأعمال لتكون الخام. بعد إعداد الشقة، فمن الممكن أن يتم الانتهاء من الغرامة - بورق الجدران، الأرضيات زرع وتركيب الأبواب، ووضع البلاط وأكثر من ذلك. وهناك الكثير من العمل، ولكن علينا أيضا أن نضع في اعتبارنا أن المباني الجديدة غالبا ما يتقلص (بضع سنوات)، وأنها يمكن أن تلحق الضرر فقط لإجراء بعض الإصلاحات (للتشققات في الجدران، وتشوه المداخل، وما إلى ذلك)، أو للقيام بذلك، مع القدرة على التمدد المواد (السقف المعلق والنسيج وورق الجدران، الخ) أو لجعل أبسط الإصلاحات، وبعد انكماش في المنزل - طبعة جديدة.
إذا كنت تخطط للقيام إصلاحات كبيرة فيالشقة التي تعيش فيها بالفعل، من حيث المبدأ، فإنه لا يختلف عن الإصلاح في المباني الجديدة. باستثناء تفكيك كل شيء، تريد تغيير (إزالة البلاط القديم، وورق الحائط، والسباكة، وأنابيب، وما إلى ذلك).
ولعل التغييرات الكبيرة لا تحتاج، وأنتتريد ببساطة لرفع مستوى منازلهم. لذلك لهذا تحتاج فقط إلى إعادة عصا ورق الجدران، وتغيير الأرضيات والأبواب، الخ وهذا ما يسمى عملية شد وجه، والتي لا تحتاج إلى مثل هذه التكاليف الباهظة، لكنه لا يزال يأخذ الكثير من الوقت والجهد.

ما الذي أحتاجه لشراء لاجراء اصلاحات

مرة واحدة قررت على نوع من الإصلاح، هو أن تقرر ما إذا كنت سوف تفعل ذلك بنفسك أو استئجار لواء خاص.

عصابات تشارك في ترميم الشقق يمكنالقيام به "تسليم المفتاح" (الإسكان جاهزة للمباشرة تماما) أو لتنفيذ العمل على مراحل (يمكنك استئجار فرق مختلفة لأعمال مختلفة). الخيار الأول عادة ما تأتي من أرخص.

بطبيعة الحال، فإنه من الأسهل بكثير أن يأخذ الناس الخاصة،تدفع لهم وبعد بعض الوقت للتمتع النتيجة. يمكنهم فرض رسوم، ولشراء المواد. هذا أمر مريح، لكنه يأتي بشكل واضح أكثر تكلفة من التعامل مع نفسك. إذا كنت استئجار الحرفيين، ولكن كل ما تحتاجه لإصلاح شراء نفسك، ثم عادة ما يتم إعطاء قائمة (تقدير) ومدى ما ينبغي أن يكون شراؤها. بعض العمل فقط مع المواد شركة معينة.
إذا قررت أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك، ثم هذافمن الضروري أن يكون هناك على الأقل فكرة عن العمل الذي ينتظرنا والتحضير لها. المتاحة يجب أن تكون أدوات مختلفة (بعضها أكثر تكلفة، ويمكن أن تؤخذ مع الأصدقاء - الحفر، مفك، مطرقة، الخ). ونحن أيضا بحاجة إلى أدوات لقياس مستوى (الحاكم، شريط قياس، ومستوى، وما إلى ذلك)، لتنفيذ أعمال الرسم (فرش، بكرات، الخ)، ومطرقة، منشار، بفأس، مفكات مختلفة، وأكثر من ذلك (بما في ذلك المواد الاستهلاكية - المسامير والبراغي والسحابات مختلفة).
وبطبيعة الحال، من الضروري للمواد نفسهاجميع الوظائف. يتم تحديده بناء على رغبات وقدراتك. في نفس الطابق - يمكنك جعل التعادل العادي (مصنوعة من خليط الأسمنت والرمل)، يمكنك اختيار الكلمة الذاتي الاستواء، ويجب أن نفكر في الضوضاء والعزل الحراري، وتركيب التدفئة تحت البلاط. كتلة من الخيارات، الأهم من ذلك، يجب أن يكون سلسا للغاية من أجل الاستمرار في الاضطلاع وضع أعلى أغطية (مشمع، صفح، والبلاط، والسجاد، والنيابة العامة، وما إلى ذلك).
على الجدران يجب علينا أيضا إعداد عدد قليل من طبقات(المعجون، التمهيدي، الجص)، جيدا، ثم هو عليه، وورق الجدران. لا ننسى تفاهات من هذا القبيل كما لاصقة تحت البلاط، وورق الحائط، المعجون، الخ .. ليس ليكون مخطئا مع عدد من كل ما هو ضروري لشراء، فمن الضروري (إذا كنت تفعل ذلك بنفسك) مجرد الجلوس والطلاء في مراحل كل عمل وما هي المواد ستكون هذه المشاركة.
النتيجة النهائية لإصلاح شقة - هذه اللعبة هو خيالك. ويعتمد فقط على لك ما سوف تحصل عليه.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do you know your poppy
09/11/2016
What if the float in the toilet tank water tight
09/11/2016

What to buy for renovation in apartment

What to buy for renovation in apartment

Repairs in the apartment - it is, on the one hand, a very joyful event in the life of man, but on the other hand, quite laborious.

, It is necessary for himself to avoid unnecessary waste of effort, money and time to understand what you want - to completely redo their homes or just a little update.

What types of repairs are their stages

To repair is not turned into a bottomlesshole for pumping out of money and are not dragged on for a long time, we must first understand what you want to do. If you have a flat in the building is basically completed, you need a major overhaul. In many new homes rent apartment completely naked - just a concrete box or panel. There is nothing at all - no electrics, no plumbing, no interior doors - crooked walls and uneven floors. In this embodiment, it is necessary to do everything from scratch. To begin with it is necessary to overhaul the apartment design.

Design of the apartment - this property of the interior design to the definition of where, how and what will be. Design can consider itself (there are special programs) or ordered from the experts.

Only after you have decided where and whatwill, you can start to repair. Initially, it may be electrical wiring (not connected to the shield), sewage and water. Also, it is better to install the front door if the apartment you do not live there and leave all the materials and tools for repair. Then it is to align the floor, wall, ceiling (if you do not stretch). All these works are considered to be rough. After the apartment has been prepared, it is possible to do fine finish - Wallpapering, laying flooring, installation of doors, laying of tiles and more. A lot of work, but we should also keep in mind that new buildings often shrink (a few years), and it can damage just to make repairs (to the cracks in the walls, deform the doorways, etc.), or to do so with the ability to stretch material (suspended ceiling, fabric wallpaper, etc.) or to make the simplest repairs, and after shrinkage at home - remake.
If you plan to do major repairs inthe apartment in which you already live, in principle, it is no different from the repair in new buildings. Except for the dismantling of all, you want to change (remove old tile, wallpaper, plumbing, pipes, etc.).
Perhaps the big changes you do not need, and yousimply want to upgrade their homes. So for this you just need to re-stick wallpaper, change the floors, doors, etc. This is called a facelift, which does not require such huge costs, but it still takes plenty of time and effort.

What do I need to buy for repairs

Once decided on the kind of repair, is to decide whether you will do it yourself or hire a special brigade.

Gangs involved in the repair of apartments cando "turnkey" (housing is completely ready-to-live) or to carry out the work in stages (you can hire different teams for different works). The first option usually comes out cheaper.

Of course, it is much easier to take a special people,pay them and after some time to enjoy the result. Can they impose duties, and for the purchase of materials. This is convenient, but it comes out clearly more expensive than deal with yourself. If you hire craftsmen, but all you need to repair the purchase yourself, then usually you are given a list of (estimate) what and how much should be purchased. Some work only with a specific company materials.
If you decide to do it yourself, then thisit is necessary to have at least some idea of ​​the work ahead and prepare for it. Available must be different tools (some are more expensive, can be taken with friends - drill, screwdriver, hammer, etc.). We also need tools for level measurement (ruler, tape measure, level, etc.), to carry out painting works (brushes, rollers, etc.), A hammer, a saw, an ax, various screwdrivers, and more (including consumables - nails, screws, different fasteners).
And, of course, necessary for the material itselfall jobs. It is selected depending on your desires and capabilities. The same floor - you can make a normal tie (made of cement-sand mixture), you can select the self-leveling floor, and should think about noise and heat insulation, installation of underfloor heating. The mass of options, most importantly, it must be very smooth in order to continue to carry out laying top coverings (linoleum, laminate, tile, carpet, parquet, etc.).
On the walls we must also prepare a few layers(Putty, primer, plaster), well, then it is, and the wallpaper. Do not forget about such trifles as the adhesive under the tile, wallpaper, putty, etc.. Not to be mistaken with the number of all that it is necessary to buy, it is necessary (if you do it yourself) just sit down and paint in stages all the work and what materials will be this involved.
The end result of repair of an apartment - this game is your imagination. And only depends on you what you will get.

Comments are closed.