تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التعامل مع المشاكل
2016/08/29
ما إذا كان يتعين على جواز سفر لدخول كازاخستان
2016/08/29

ما قراصنة فيلم من منطقة البحر الكاريبي

ما قراصنة فيلم من منطقة البحر الكاريبي

"قراصنة الكاريبي" - سلسلة من إنتاج فيلم والت ديزني ستوديوز. ولدت الفكرة الأولى على نفس ركوب في حديقة ديزني لاند.

بعد هذه اللوحة في عام 2003، أصبح من الواضح أن موضوع القراصنة من الجمهور جاء لتروق له، وسلسلة من الحق الموسع على عواقب اثنين.

رومانسية صورة الحركة بشرت piratomanii في المجتمع، وإحياء الاهتمام اللصوص النبيل ومغامرات البحر.


منذ أول فيلم "قراصنة الكاريبي: لعنة "اللؤلؤة السوداء" ولدت بشكل منفصل عن بقية قصته عدد قليل جانبا من الأجزاء الثانية والثالثة، التي أخذت في نفس الوقت واحدة.

الفيلم الأولى، 2003

"لعنة" اللؤلؤة السوداء "تظهرالشخصيات الرئيسية في الملحمة - على القراصنة الشباب غريب الأطوار جاك سبارو، والنقيب دون سفينة وابنه الصغير من القراصنة ويل تيرنر، وهو حداد يليا مؤقتا على جزيرة بورت رويال، والجمال جريئة إليزابيث سوان، ابنة حاكم بورت رويال.
يرتبط المؤامرة حول الذهب الملعونازتيك، الذي اختطف مرة واحدة من قبل طاقم القراصنة السفينة "اللؤلؤة السوداء". السحر تحول كل اللصوص في الخالد، وليس ميتا، ولكن ليس على قيد الحياة، والتخلص من هذه اللعنة، يجب أن تعاد إلى صدره كل القطع واحدة الأزتيك. كما أنه سيكون له الحظ، سبح أحدث عملة مع قليل ويل تيرنر إلى جهة مجهولة، وبعد ذلك ذهبت تماما لاليزابيث.
البحث عملة القراصنة الخالدة هجومبورت رويال والقبض على ابنة جميلة محافظ سجين مع عملة واحدة. السعي وراء الجمال إرسالها إلى حبيبها ويل ترنر وجاك سبارو، الذي لديه مصلحة خاصة به - لاستعادة الحالة "اللؤلؤة السوداء" للقائد، كما اتخذ نتيجة للتمرد عليها من قبل باربوسا.

الفيلم الثاني، 2006

تاريخ الذهب في عهد الازتيك ينتهي فيالفيلم الأول: جاك يستعيد السفينة، ويل وإليزابيث تسير على الزواج. الفيلم الثاني، "قراصنة الكاريبي: صندوق الرجل الميت" يبدأ قصة جديدة. أنه بمثابة خصم من شركة الهند الشرقية، خططت لمسح القراصنة البحرية الجنوبية. للقيام بذلك، اللورد بيكيت تبدأ مطاردة للبوصلة رائعة من جاك سبارو، الذي يشير إلى حيث يسعى حامل.
ولكن البوصلة - فقط مرحلة من خطة أكبر. بعد أن ضبطت بوصلة، تخطط الرب بيكيت للعثور على الصدر، حيث يدق القلب قائد حقيقي حي من "الهولندي الطائر" ديفي جونز. وظيفة سفينة السحرية - لمرافقة أرواح الموتى إلى العالم الآخر، ولكن نتيجة لمشاجرة كابتن فريقه مع حبيبته، إلهة البحر كاليبسو، والروح تعويم نفسها، والسفينة تزرع عاصفة وكاليبسو المحاصرين في الجسم البشري، ولا يمكن ترويض البحر من الإثارة.
لا يمكن كبتها جاك سبارو ولديها قناعاتها هناالفائدة - انه يدين ديفي جونز مائة سنة من الخدمة لل"الهولندي الطائر"، ولكن في محاولة لتسديد حياة الناس الآخرين. هل وإليزابيث يجدون أنفسهم مرة أخرى في دوامة من الأحداث، ولكن الحب يساعدهم على تجنب كل العقبات ونكون معا. في النهاية، جونز القلب مع الرب بيكيت، الذي بالتالي تعتزم مراقبة البحر ويغرق القراصنة بشكل منهجي.

الفيلم هو الثالث في عام 2007

الفيلم الثالث، "قراصنة الكاريبي: في نهاية العالم "تواصل دسيسة مرتبطة مباشرة إلى" الصدر الرجل الميت ". يجب ويل ترنر وإليزابيث الأولى انقاذ جاك سبارو من الفخاخ السحرية، ومن ثم تنظيم جميع الأخوة القراصنة للحرب مع اللورد بيكيت.
منذ القوة بيكيت في قوةالقلب جونز عليه مطاردة يبدأ مرة أخرى. مجانا إلهة كاليبسو، يرتفع البحر عاصفة غير مسبوقة في معركة تلتقي اثنين من السفينة الأسطورية "اللؤلؤة السوداء" و "الهولندي الطائر". بالصدفة القلب القبطان اخترقت اصيب بجروح قاتلة ويل تيرنر، وهذا يعني أن عليه أن يأخذ مكانه.

مع اتفاق قائد الصحيح بسلاسة - لوردهزم بيكيت أسطول من شركة الهند الشرقية تعود الى الوراء، وفريق "الهولندي الطائر" تحررت من لعنة، وأرواح الموتى تبحر مرة أخرى في الاتجاه الصحيح. خاتمة ثلاثية في نفس الوقت حزينة، والتفاؤل - اليزابيث ينتظر على شاطئ ويل الذي يمكن أن يضع قدمه على اليابسة مرة واحدة فقط كل عشر سنوات، وأرسلت جاك سبارو نحو مغامرات جديدة.

الفيلم هو الرابع، 2011

وقد أظهرت مغامرات جديدة فيالفيلم الرابع "قراصنة الكاريبي: في المد والجزر غريب" وقد حلت محل ويل وإليزابيث تأتي الأبطال الجدد - الأسطوري الكابتن بلاكبيرد وابنته انجليكا، ومعه جاك سبارو العلاقة المنتسبين. يذهبون بحثا عن ينبوع الشباب، في محاولة للمضي قدما في هذا العمل الإسبانية. مؤامرة من الفيلم هو التاريخ الكامل وعدم اتصال مع أجزاء أخرى من الملحمة.

القراصنة الشجعان في المستقبل

في عام 2016، أعلنت الإفراج عن الفيلم الخامسالملحمة القراصنة بعنوان "قراصنة الكاريبي: الرجل الميت لا يتكلمون". ربما أنها سوف تكون مرتبطة موضوعيا إلى السادس، لم يعين حتى الآن جزءا منها، منذ الأفلام يخططون لاطلاق النار واحدا تلو الآخر. وبطل الرواية هو لا يزال الفذة جاك سبارو.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to deal with problems
08/29/2016
whether the passport is required for entry into Kazakhstan
08/29/2016

What the movie Pirates of the Caribbean

What the movie Pirates of the Caribbean

"Pirates of the Caribbean" - a series of Walt Disney Studios film production. the first idea was born on the same ride at Disneyland park.

After the painting in 2003, it became clear that the pirate theme of the audience came to his liking, and a series of extended right on the two sequels.

Romantic motion picture ushered piratomanii in society, reviving interest in the noble robbers and sea adventures.


Since the first film, "Pirates of the Caribbean: Curse "Black Pearl" was conceived separately from the rest of his story a few aside from the second and third parts, which were taken at the same time are one.

The First Movie, 2003

The "Curse" Black Pearl "appearthe main characters of the saga - an eccentric young pirate Jack Sparrow, Captain without a ship, the young son of a pirate Will Turner, a blacksmith temporarily moonlighting on the island of Port-Royal, and daring beauty Elizabeth Swann, daughter of the governor of Port Royale.
The plot is tied around the cursed goldAztec, which was once kidnapped by pirates crew of the ship "Black Pearl". Magic turned all the thieves in the immortal, not the dead, but not alive, and get rid of this curse, should be returned to the chest every single coins Aztecs. As luck would have it, the latest coin swam with little Will Turner in an unknown direction, and then completely went to Elizabeth.
Searching coin immortal pirates attackPort Royal and capture the beautiful daughter of the governor of a prisoner with a coin. The pursuit of beauty sent to her beloved Will Turner and Jack Sparrow, which has its own interest - to regain the "Black Pearl" status of the captain, as a result of the rebellion was taken over by Barbossa.

The second film, 2006

The history of the Aztec gold ends inthe first film: Jack regains ship, Will and Elizabeth are going to get married. The second film, "Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest" begins a new storyline. It acts as an antagonist of the East India Company, planned to clear the southern sea pirates. To do this, Lord Beckett begins the hunt for a wonderful compass of Jack Sparrow, which points to where the holder seeks.
But compass - only a stage of a larger plan. Having seized a compass, Lord Beckett plans to find a chest, where the heart beats real live captain of "The Flying Dutchman" Davy Jones. Magic ship function - to accompany the souls of the dead to the next world, but as a result of a quarrel his captain with his lover, the sea goddess Calypso, soul float itself, the ship is sowing a storm and Calypso trapped in a human body and can not tame the sea of ​​excitement.
Irrepressible Jack Sparrow and has its own hereinterest - he owes Davy Jones hundred years of service to the "Flying Dutchman", but trying to pay off other people's lives. Will and Elizabeth again find themselves in the maelstrom of events, but love helps them to avoid all the obstacles and be together. In the end, Jones' heart is with Lord Beckett, who thus intends to monitor the sea and drown pirates methodically.

The film is the third, in 2007

The third film, "Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End "continues to intrigue directly tied to the" Dead Man's Chest. " Will Turner and Elizabeth must first rescue Jack Sparrow from the magical traps, and then organize all the pirate brotherhood to the war with Lord Beckett.
Since the force Beckett is in the power ofheart Jones on him hunt begins again. Free Goddess Calypso, a sea rises unprecedented storm in battle converge two legendary ship "Black Pearl" and "Flying Dutchman." By chance the captain's heart pierced mortally wounded Will Turner, and it means that he has to take his place.

With the right captain deal goes smoothly - LordBeckett defeated the armada of the East India Company turned back, the team "The Flying Dutchman" freed from the curse, and the souls of the dead again sail in the right direction. The finale of the trilogy at the same time sad, and optimistic - Elizabeth is waiting on the shore of Will, who can set foot on dry land only once every ten years, and Jack Sparrow sent towards new adventures.

The film is the fourth, 2011

New adventures have been demonstrated inthe fourth film, "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides." It replaced the Will and Elizabeth come new heroes - the legendary Captain Blackbeard and his daughter Angelica, with whom Jack Sparrow associate relationship. They go in search of the fountain of youth, trying to get ahead in this business Spanish. The plot of the film is a complete history and is not connected with other parts of the saga.

Future brave pirates

In 2016, it announced the release of the fifth filmpirate saga titled "Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead men tell no tales." Perhaps it will be thematically linked to the sixth, has not yet named a part, since the films are planning to shoot one after the other. The protagonist is still the inimitable Jack Sparrow.

Comments are closed.