منزل / هواية / فيلم / ما فيلم "مورتال كومبات"

ما فيلم "مورتال كومبات"

/
225 المشاهدات

ما فيلم "مورتال كومبات"</A>

"مورتال كومبات" - فيلم روائي طويل الشعبية الأميركية، وهو مبني على أساس لعبة مورتال كومبات.

وأصبح الفيلم من إخراج بول وس أندرسن الشهيرة في أسرع وقت المباراة عبادة.

استعراض من فيلم "مورتال كومبات"

كان تاريخ الإفراج عن هذا الفيلم رائع13 يوليو 1995. تسبب الصورة على الفور عاصفة من العواطف بين النقاد. بعضها إيجابي حول الفيلم، بعض - في السلبية. لم الكثير من النقاد لا يحبون اللعب من الأطراف الفاعلة والنصي.

عشاق لعبة كمبيوتر كومبات بشري، على العكس من ذلك، انخفض بسرعة جدا في الحب مع هذا الفيلم. ولفتت الانتباه إلى المؤثرات الخاصة ممتازة، وأشار إلى أن التمثيل كان كبيرا.

على الشاشات وصلت بالفعل جزئين من فيلم "مورتال كومبات" (1995) و "مورتال كومبات 2: الابادة" (1997).

مؤامرة من "مورتال كومبات"

أرادت الآلهة العليا لحماية الأرض منالآثار المدمرة للقوى الظلام من Outworld. للقيام بذلك، وأنشأوا المعركة القاتلة - بطولة القديمة، الذي يقام مرة واحدة في جيل واحد. إذا تسود قوى الظلام في مورتال كومبات 10 مرات على التوالي، وزعيمهم تكون قادرة على السيطرة على الأرض وسقوطها في الظلام الأبدي. وقد فاز وريورز الشر 9 مرات على التوالي في البطولة، وبالتالي فإن مورتال كومبات المقبل سيقرر مصير العالم.

المحاربين الخير الذهاب إلى إنقاذ الأرض. من بينها، Lyu كان - الماضي شاولين الراهب، سونيا بليد - وكيل القوات الخاصة وDzhonni Keydzh - نجوم هوليوود. الراهب يريد معاقبة الذين قتلوا شقيقه تشن، سونيا تبحث عن قاتل زميله في الفريق، وجوني يريد ان يثبت للجميع أنه هو سيد الحقيقي لفنون الدفاع عن النفس.

على المقاتلين سفينة غريب للعبور إلى الجزيرةساحر الظلام شانغ تسونغ. هذا هو المكان الذي سيعقد معركة حاسمة من الضوء والظلام. في الطريق إلى الجزيرة، التقى جنود النينجا شبح العقرب والمحارب العظيم لين كويي الفرعية صفر. انهم يريدون قتل الناس قبل بدء البطولة. فجأة، والرعد الله Raiden يوفر المحاربين الخير، وأنها تحصل على الجزيرة سالمين.

الجولة الأولى من معركة كبيرة ومن المقرر ان تبدأ في اليوم التالي وصول الجنود. شانغ تسونغ يخاف أن الأميرة كيتانا، ابنة بالتبني من الظلام الإمبراطور، يمكن الوقوف على جانب الخير.

انطلاق البطولة. في الادوار الاولى الفوز مقاتلين من العالم الخارجي. شانغ تسونغ تمتص نفوس كل من الخاسرين.

إله الرعد تدعم الجنود من الأرض، وأنهايجرؤ على محاربة الخوف. إنهم يقتلون العقرب، تحت الصفر وكانو. الآن Dzhonni Keydzh يريد هزيمة غورو - بطل مورتال كومبات. سرعان ما ينجح.

Lyu كان والأميرة كيتانا الوقوع في بعضها البعض. الأنصار وسونيا بليد Dzhonni Keydzh وتذهب في كل مكان معا.

شانغ تسونغ يأخذ سونيا على العالم الخارجي، والباقيجنود الأرض متابعتها. وقد اصبحت الصين الجانب الخير ومساعدة الجنود تجد سونيا. Lyu كان يدخل ساحر الظلام في مبارزة شرسة. فاز ويحرر كل النفوس التي يتم امتصاصها شانغ تسونغ.

ما فيلم "مورتال كومبات" آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة hezkeufn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Cinema / What is the movie "The Mortal Battle"

What is the movie "The Mortal Battle"

/
298 Views

What is the movie "The Mortal Battle"</a>

"Mortal Battle" - this is a popular American feature film, based on the game Mortal Kombat.

The picture of director Paul Anderson became famous as quickly as the cult game.

Reviews of the movie "Mortal Battle"

The release date of this fantastic film was13 July 1995. The painting immediately aroused a storm of emotions in the critics. Some of them spoke positively about the film, some of them negatively. Many critics did not like the actors' play and the script.

Fans of the computer game mortal kombat, on the contrary, very quickly fell in love with this film. They drew attention to excellent special effects and noted that the actors' play was wonderful.

Two parts of the film have already appeared on the screens: "The Death Battle" (1995) and "The Death Battle 2: Extermination" (1997).

The plot of the "Deadly Battle"

The Supreme Gods wanted to protect the Earth fromThe destructive impact of dark forces from the Outward World. For this, they created the Deadly Battle - an ancient tournament that takes place once a generation. If the dark forces win in the Mortal Battle 10 times in a row, their leader will be able to capture the Earth and plunge it into eternal darkness. Warriors of evil won the tournament already 9 times in a row, so the next Deadly Battle will decide the fate of the entire globe.

The warriors of good gather to save the Earth. Among them, Liu Kang is a former Shaolin monk, Sonia Blade is a spetsnaz agent and Johnny Cage is a Hollywood star. The monk dreams of punishing those who killed his brother Chen, Sonia is looking for the murderer of his partner, and Johnny wants to prove to everyone that he is a true martial arts master.

On a strange ship, fighters are sent to the islandDark sorcerer Shang Zong. It is in this place that the decisive battle between light and darkness must take place. On the way to the island, the soldiers meet the ninja-ghost of Scorpio and the powerful warrior Lin Kuei Sab-Ziro. They want to kill people before the tournament begins. Suddenly, the god of thunder Raiden saves the warriors of good, and they get to the island unharmed.

The first round of the great battle should begin the day after the arrival of the soldiers. Shang Zong fears that Princess Kitana, the adoptive daughter of the dark Emperor, can side with the good.

The tournament begins. In the first rounds, fighters from the Outer World win. Shang Zong absorbs the souls of all the losers.

God of thunder supports the warriors of the Earth, and theyAre solved for fearless struggle. They kill Scorpio, Sab-Zero and Kano. Now Johnny Cage dreams of defeating Goro, the champion of the Deadly Battle. Soon he succeeds.

Liu Kang and Princess Kitana fall in love. The main characters Sonia Blade and Johnny Cage also go everywhere hand in hand.

Shang Zong takes Sonya to the Outworld, the restThe warriors of the Earth follow them. Kitana takes the side of good and helps the soldiers find Sonya. Liu Kang enters with a dark sorcerer in a fierce duel. He conquers and frees all souls that Shang Zong has devoured.

What is the movie "The Mortal Battle" Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Hezkeufn
It is main inner container footer text