تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو مفهوم السيارة
2016/08/27
كيف تتعلم للعمل في برنامج "1C: المحاسبة"
2016/08/27

ما الكتاب سر برن روندا

ما الكتاب سر برن روندا

كتاب تحت عنوان الفتنة "سر" بعد صدوره ضرب عدد كبير من الناس أسرار الواردة فيه.

مع هذا العمل، الذي كتبه منتج ناجح روندا بيرن، كان هناك الكثير من القراء قادرة على تغيير حياتهم وتحقيق مستويات غير قابلة للتحقيق من قبل.

ما هي ظاهرة كتاب "سر"؟

روندا بيرن

بدأت روندا بيرن الوظيفي مع آخرمنتج الإذاعة، حيث جاء تحت قيادتها من برنامج تصنيفا أعلى. بعد اذاعة بدأت روندا للعمل في التلفزيون الاسترالي، وفي عام 1994 افتتحت شركة إنتاج خاصة به وبدأت في إنتاج العروض الشعبية التي فازت بالعديد من الجوائز وأصبح معروفا في جميع أنحاء العالم. بفضل الخبرة والموهبة والمهارات، وروندا بيرن قادرا على كتابة كتابه "سر".

اليوم روندا يخلق الكتب والأفلام الجديدة بالتعاون مع أفضل الفرق من لوس أنجلوس، وشيكاغو، أوستن، وملبورن.

وضعت خريف عام 2004 برن لأول مرةفي حد ذاته القانون الذي زعمت وتدير جميع جوانب حياة الإنسان. نعيد قراءة روندا عدد كبير من الكتب الباطنية والتعاليم القديمة، وكتب من قبل الكتاب والفلاسفة في العالم. ونتيجة لذلك، وقالت انها بدأت في دراسة وممارسة التفكير الإيجابي، والتصور الخلاق والجاذبية. كل ما عندي من المعرفة وصفت في كتاب "سر"، والذي أصبح أكثر الكتب مبيعا الدولي وجعل روندا واحدة من أكثر النساء نفوذا في العالم.

سر "الغموض"

وفقا لروندا، سر سعيدة وناجحةالحياة هو الكذب دائما على السطح - ويمكن العثور عليها في جميع مجالات الأنشطة البشرية الأدبية والفلسفية والدينية التي تحدث على مدى قرون عديدة. كتاب "سر" يحكي قصة القانون أقوى من الكون، التي من خلالها كل شخص يمكن أن تحقق في حياتك السعادة والفرح والازدهار.

في كتابه، انضم روندا بيرن أقوال مشاهير الفنانين والمفكرين والمخترعين، الذين أثبتوا أنفسهم في الدين وعلم النفس والفيزياء الكمومية.

استخدام القانون وصفت روندا،فقط ما يكفي لتجسيد صحيح أحلامهم، وتخيل أنها قد أنجزت بالفعل، وهذه حقيقة. إذا بدأ شخص لتشع في الثقة المطلقة الكون ان لديه بالفعل المال، الحب، والصحة، وهلم جرا - تتم إعادة إعمار الكون تدريجيا وفقا لرشدها، والمطلوب بدأت تأتي إلى العنوان. والشرط الوحيد للرجل - أن يكون سعيدا هنا والآن.
على أساس "أسرار" لروندا بيرن أطلق النار على نفسه اسمالفيلم الذي تحول الوعي أكثر من واحد وأعطى فرصة لحياة جديدة لكثير من الناس اليائسين. هو تألق لأناس حقيقيين الذين ذهبوا من خلال العديد من الصعوبات وتمكنت من التغلب عليها، وتلقي الدعم والمشورة من كتاب روندا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the concept car
08/27/2016
How to learn to work in the program "1C: Accounting"
08/27/2016

What the book The Secret of Bern Ronda

What the book The Secret of Bern Ronda

The book with the intriguing title "The Mystery" after its release struck a huge number of people the secrets contained in it.

With this work, written by successful producer Rhonda Byrne, a lot of readers were able to change their lives and achieve previously unattainable heights.

What is the phenomenon of the book "Secret"?

Rhonda Byrne

Rhonda Byrne's career began with the postradio producer, where under her leadership came out top-rated program. After radio Ronda began to work on Australian television, and in 1994 opened his own production company and began producing popular shows that have won many awards and became known worldwide. Thanks to the experience, talent and skills, Rhonda Byrne was able to write his "Secret."

Today Ronda creates new books and films in collaboration with the best teams from Los Angeles, Chicago, Austin, and Melbourne.

Autumn 2004 Bern formulated for the first timeitself a law which, she claimed, manages all aspects of human life. Ronda reread a huge number of esoteric books and ancient teachings, written by the world's great writers and philosophers. As a result, she began to study and practice positive thinking, creative visualization and gravity. All my knowledge she described in the book "The Mystery," which became an international bestseller and made Ronda one of the most influential women in the world.

The secret "Mystery"

According to Rhonda, the secret to a happy and successfulLife is always lying on the surface - it can be found in all areas of literary, philosophical and religious human activities occurring over many centuries. The book "The Mystery" tells the story of the most powerful law of the universe, through which each person can bring into your life the happiness, joy and prosperity.

In his book, Rhonda Byrne joined sayings famous artists, thinkers and inventors, who have proven themselves in religion, psychology and quantum physics.

To use the law described Rhonda,just enough to properly materialize their dreams, imagining they have already accomplished, and a fact. If a person starts to radiate out into the universe absolute confidence that he already has the money, love, health and so on - the universe is gradually reconstructed according to its senses, and the desired starting to come to the address. The only requirement for the man - to be happy here and now.
On the basis of "Secrets" by Rhonda Byrne was shot the same namea film that turned more than one consciousness and gave a chance for a new life to many desperate people. It starred the real people who have gone through many difficulties and managed to overcome them, receiving support and advice from the book Ronda.

Comments are closed.