ماذا الباطن

/
71 المشاهدات

ما هو التأجير من الباطن</A>

الباطن - مهمة مؤقتة لحقوق المستأجرين لتأجير ممتلكاتهم أو جزء منها. المستأجر من الباطن يحصل على الحقوق والالتزامات المنصوص عليها في عقد الإيجار الأساسي.

هذا هو وسيلة جيدة للمستأجر للحد من تكاليف الإيجار، إذا لم يتم استخدام أي جزء من العين المؤجرة لهم.

الباطن - تماما الشكل الرسمي للعلاقات القانونية المدنية التي تنظمها التشريعات المعمول بها.

ميزات الباطن العلاقات العقد

وفقا للعقد المبرم بين المستأجر والباطن، تتعهد أول من تسليم العقار لفترة محددة، والذي يقع في عقد الإيجار له، وفقا للعقد بينه وبين المالك بينهما. في هذه الحالة، يطلب من المالك طرفا في الصفقة المدنية - يمكن أن تبطل دون موافقته.
ذلك رسميا هذا الاتفاق يمكن أن يكون على حد سواءاتفاق إضافي لعقد الإيجار، في شكل إلكتروني أو دقائق مصدقة عن عقد اجتماع مشترك. ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مرتبة سلفا في عقد الإيجار الأساسي كما المستأجر الحق في النقل المؤقت للعقار لغرض التأجير من الباطن.
يجب الباطن لا يعفي المستأجر منالالتزامات التي يكون مسؤولا تجاه المالك وفقا لعقد الإيجار. يتم تعيين هذا المعدل بموجب القانون في الفقرة 2 من المادة 615 من القانون المدني للاتحاد الروسي والتي لا يمكن تغييرها أو إلغاؤها من قبل الإيجار أو التأجير من الباطن.
لا يمكن أن نخلص إلى اتفاق من الباطن لفترة،أكبر من تأثير الإيجار الأساسي. في حال لم يتم تعريف مدة عقد الإيجار، ويمكن أيضا أن يبرم عقد الأيجار من الباطن لللحالة نفسها. وهناك نقطة أخرى مهمة للمستأجر التأجير من الباطن لا يمكن نقل Sublessee أكثر الحق في امتلاك واستخدام الخاصية مما يفعل بنفسه. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه، كما هو الحال مع جميع المعاهدات المتعلقة الاتفاق الباطن العقارات، وصحة وهو ما يتجاوز 1 سنة، فإنه ينبغي تسجيله إجباريا في السلطة الإقليمية لسجل الروسية.

ما تحتاجه للتسجيل في اتفاق من الباطن

أنه وفقا للقانونتسجيل الصفقة، سيكون لديك لدفع رسوم الدولة وجعل وثيقة دفع التأكد من الدفع، إلى الوثائق المقدمة للتسجيل. وينبغي أن تشمل مجموعة من الوثائق:
- وثائق تثبت هوية المشاركين في الصفقة - المستأجر وsubarendatora-
- مستندات الملكية للنقلالباطن الملكية - عقد الإيجار والباطن نفسها، والتي يتم توفيرها في شكل نصوص في مبلغ لا يقل عن 2 ekzemplyara-
- وثائق على الممتلكات، والباطن: جواز سفر المساحية والفنية وغيرها من الوثائق تتضمن وصفا للكائن عقد الإيجار.
قبل تسجيل المعاملات تحدد قائمة كاملة من المستندات المطلوبة للسلطة الإقليمية لسجل الروسية.

ماذا الباطن آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة meodeagn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY radiator cold
08/16/2016
How to calculate trends
08/16/2016

WHAT sublets

What is subleasing

Sublease - temporary assignment of the rights of tenants to lease their property or part thereof. Sub-lessee assumes the rights and obligations stipulated in the initial contract of lease.

This is a good way for a tenant to reduce their costs of rent, if any part of the leased property is not used to them.

Sublease - quite formal form of civil legal relations regulated by the legislation in force.

Features of sublease contract relationship

According to the agreement concluded between the tenant andsubtenant, first undertakes to hand over the property for a specified period, which is located in his lease, in accordance with the contract between him and the landlord. In this case the landlord is required a party to the civil law of the transaction - it can be invalidated without his consent.
Decorated consent may be eitheradditional agreement to the lease contract, in the form of a certified letter or a report of the joint meeting. It can also be arranged in advance in the primary lease agreement as the tenant the right to the temporary transfer of the property for sublease.
Sublease shall not relieve the tenant from thoseobligations which he is liable to the landlord in accordance with the lease agreement. This rate is set by law in paragraph 2 of Article 615 of the Civil Code and can not be changed or canceled leases or subleases.
Sublease Agreement can not be concluded for a period,exceeding the action of the primary lease. In that case, when the term of the lease is not defined, the contract for subletting may also be made on the same subject. There is another important point for sublease tenant may not transfer more rights to the sub-leaser of possession and use of property than is their own. Note that, like all treaties relating to the real estate sublease agreement, the validity of which exceeds 1 year, it must be compulsorily registered in the territorial authority Rosreestra.

What you need to register on the sublease agreement

That in accordance with the lawregister the transaction, you will have to pay the state fee and make a payment document confirming the payment, to the documents submitted for registration. The package of documents should include:
- Documents certifying the identity of the participants of the transaction - the tenant and subarendatora-
- Documents of title to the transferredsublet the property - a lease and sublease itself, which is provided in the form of scripts in an amount of not less than 2 ekzemplyara-
- Documents on the property, sublet: cadastral and technical passports and other documents containing a description of the object of the lease.
Before signing the deal specify a complete list of documents required in the territorial authority Rosreestra.

Comments are closed.