تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

5 نصائح حول كيفية تنفيذ الخطط
2016/08/24
كيفية ربط بطاقة مصرفية لباي بال
2016/08/24

ما الشوارع يمكن إعادة تسمية

التي الشوارع يمكن إعادة تسمية

في أسماء الشوارع في زوار المدينة يمكن أن يحكم نفسه. عندما بدأت للتو لبناء المدينة، وأسماء الشوارع ظهرت من تلقاء انفسهم.

كانت تسمى من قبل حرفيين، نيابة عنالشخص الذي بنى أول بيت على الموقع الجغرافي وفي معبد حي أو غيرها من المباني العامة. في العهد السوفياتي، وقد أصبح من المألوف أن تعطي الشوارع أسماء الشخصيات العامة والمؤسسات.

على خريطة للمدينة ظهر الكثير من نفس الأسماء.

ويمكن تغيير بعض.

الحديث عن ما تريد تغيير اسمالعديد من الشوارع تكاد تكون جميع مدن الاتحاد الروسي لسنوات عديدة. في 90 عاما في بعض المدن اختفت الشوارع تكريما لأبطال الثورة أكتوبر الاشتراكية العظمى، التي كان ينظر إليها على أنها انقلاب. موقف لأرقامها، وتحولت الشخصيات إلى الجلادين، و، على التوالي، على اللوحة الخلفية أسماء الشوارع القديمة. ومع ذلك، تم القيام به في كل مكان. الحركة من أجل إعادة الاسم القديم موجودة في عصرنا، وأنه من الممكن أن شوارع أخرى وسوف يطلق على خلاف ذلك مما هو عليه الآن.

واحدة من مهام الحركة - للتأكد من أن بطاقةاختفت المدن أسماء الأشخاص الذين يسبب أدنى شك الأنشطة. الأول هو الشخصيات السياسية والعامة للالحقبة السوفياتية، وكذلك بعض المنظمات الدولية.

أنها يمكن أن تتغير كاسم ناشز. وكقاعدة عامة، فإنها تظهر من تلقاء أنفسهم، وإلا بعد أن تكون قد دخلت في وثائق. هذا الأمر لم يحدث إلا في العصور الوسطى، ولكن أيضا في الآونة الأخيرة. وغالبا ما ظهرت هذه الشوارع في ضواحي المدن الكبيرة أو في المستوطنات التي بنيت حديثا. إذا لم يكن اسم تحمل أي معلومات تاريخية، ويمكن تغييرها.

مسألة إعادة تسمية السلطة الشوارع يقررالحكم الذاتي المحلي. عندما الإدارة البلدية هناك لجنة لتغيير الاسم. وقالت انها يجعل القرار، ومن ثم ترسل الوثيقة من قبل المجلس المحلي على استعداد. يتم إصدار الحكم النهائي النواب. إجراءات لإعادة تسمية يحددها ميثاق البلدية. تتطلب العديد من المدن موافقة السكان.

بعد أن قررت أن كنت في حاجة إلى اسم الشارع الخاص بكتغيير، ومناقشة ذلك مع أشخاص آخرين. نسأل كيف يمكن تغييره. نداء إلى السلطة المحلية. تبرير اقتراحاتكم. ومن المفيد جدا لجمع توقيعات من المواطنين، حتى لو أن النظام الأساسي لا تتطلب دراسة أو استفتاء.

إعطاء كلمته رئيس المحليةالإدارة. عادة، ويرأس لجنة لإعادة تسمية. يتم التعامل مع مثل هذه الرسائل في بنفس الطريقة التي الطعون جميع المواطنين الآخرين. يمكن إرسالها عن طريق البريد العادي، البريد المسجل مع إشعار عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو نقل عن طريق الأمين العام. في الحالتين الأوليين، يجب عليك إرسال الاستجابة التي يتم تلقي الرسالة. في الأخير - طباعة المستند في نسختين والتأكد من أن أمين بكتاب مسجل. ونحن نعتبر هذه الطلبات في غضون 30 يوما. هل يجوز دعوة لحضور اجتماع للجنة. الاستعداد لأية أسئلة.

إعادة تسمية الشوارع ويرتبط مع خطيرةالنفقات المالية. فمن الضروري ليس فقط لتغيير علامات على المنازل. جميع المؤسسات التي هي في الشارع، سوف تضطر إلى تغيير وثائق التسجيل، والطباعة، وهلم جرا. ن. لذلك، البلديات وعادة ما تكون مترددة في مثل هذه التغييرات.

</ P>

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

5 tips on how to implement the plans
08/24/2016
How to bind a bank card to paypal
08/24/2016

WHAT streets can be renamed

Which streets can be renamed

In street names in the city visitors can judge for itself. When just starting to build the city, street names appeared by themselves.

They were called by trades people, on behalf of thethe person who built the first house on the geographical location and in the neighborhood temple or other public buildings. In Soviet times, it has become fashionable to give the streets names of public figures and organizations.

On the map of the city appeared a lot of the same names.

And some may be changed.

Talk about what you want to change the nameMany streets are almost all cities of Russia for many years. In the 90 years in some cities disappeared streets named in honor of the heroes of the Great October Socialist Revolution, which was seen as a coup. The attitude to its figures, the characters turned into executioners, and, respectively, on the back plate the old street names. However, it was done everywhere. The movement for the return of the old name exists in our time, and it is possible that other streets will be called otherwise than it is now.

One of the tasks of the movement - to ensure that a cardCities have disappeared the names of people whose activities cause the slightest doubt. The first is political and public figures of the Soviet era, as well as some international organizations.

They can be changed as cacophonous name. As a rule, they appear spontaneously, and only after they have entered into documents. This occurred not only in the Middle Ages, but also more recently. These streets are often appeared on the outskirts of large cities or in the newly built settlements. If the name does not carry any historical information, it can be changed.

The question of renaming streets authority decideslocal self-government. When the municipal administration there is a Commission for the name change. She makes a decision, and then sends the document prepared by the local council. The final verdict is issued MPs. The procedure for renaming determined by the charter of the municipality. Many cities require the consent of residents.

Having decided that you need the name of your streetchange, discuss it with other people. Ask how you can change it. Make an appeal to the local authority. Justify your suggestions. It is very useful to collect signatures from residents, even if the statute does not require a survey or a referendum.

Give his address the head of the localadministration. Usually, he heads the commission to rename. Such letters are treated in the same manner as all other citizens' appeals. It can be sent by regular mail, registered mail with notification by e-mail or transmit through the Secretary. In the first two cases, you must send a response that the letter is received. In the last - print the document in duplicate and make sure that the Secretary of the registered letter. We consider such applications within 30 days. You may be invited to a meeting of the commission. Prepare for any questions.

Renaming streets is associated with seriousfinancial expenses. It is necessary not only to alter signs on the houses. All institutions that are on the street, will be forced to change registration documents, printing, and so on. N. Therefore, municipalities usually are reluctant to such changes.

</ P>

Comments are closed.