تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف Maynkraft دلو
2016/09/09
لماذا يسمى بوكلونايا غورا
2016/09/09

ما هو الربيع وماذا يفعلون

UAZ الربيع

الربيع - واحدة من أقدم أجزاء، اجتازت اختبار الزمن لوقف السيارة.

مرة واحدة استخدام الينابيع اعتبر السبيل الوحيد لضمان قيادة سلسة ومريحة.

اليوم، لا تزال تستخدم مجموعة من العناصر الأخرى للتعليق، ولكن الينابيع اليوم.


ربيع - كلمة فرنسية، والتي تترجمك "الربيع". هذا جزء من تعليق السيارات الحديثة تستخدم مرة واحدة على نطاق واسع في صناعة عربات الخيل، بما في ذلك المدربين. عربة تجرها الخيول تحمل يمكن أن الأثرياء فقط على الينابيع. اليوم، يتم استخدام الينابيع في بناء تعليق السيارة. الهدف الرئيسي من هذا الاختراع - لضمان التقدم السلس، وتمهيد الصدمات التي تحدث بسبب مخالفات الطريق. هذا البند لا يجعل رحلة مريحة - هذا العنصر يساعد على تسليم الوجهة بأمان وسلامة البضائع الهشة، والتي أدت إلى مزيد من الاستخدام الرئيسي من الينابيع على شاحنات.

كما يوفر الربيع قيادة سلسة

تحت المصممين نعومة يعنيإلى أي مدى اهتزاز السيارة. العامل الرئيسي التأثير على "tryaskost" هو تردد التذبذب للسيارة التي شيدت على تعليق. تردد يعتمد على نسبة صلابة لتعليق الشامل عموديا. إذا زاد كتلة، يجب أن تكون صلابة الربيع أكبر، وعلى العكس من ذلك. مشكلة استخدام الينابيع في سيارة صغيرة أن يتحقق "مواتية" صلابة عن طريق زيادة الحمل (الشحن)، والتي قد تكون مختلفة. ولذلك، فإن أعلى هو عليه، والسيارات أكثر راحة. ولكن، تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن معظم سيارات الركاب تعمل على الحد الأدنى الحمل (سائق واحد في المقصورة) - لذلك تستخدم أساسا الينابيع في خلق سيارات الشحن.

الينابيع تصميم

النوع الاكثر شيوعا من الربيع -multiblade. ويعتبر هذا التصميم، والذي يتضمن أوراق متعددة، مصنوعة من الكربون الصلب وأكثر موثوقية. يتكون هذا الوقف من عدة أوراق ضيقة من المعدن (عادة 7)، تثبيتها معا في حزمة واحدة عن طريق الترباس المركزي. حيث الورقة الأولى تقع على، وسمك المتبقي من 1 مم على الأقل. يخضع الجانب العلوي من كل ورقة في عملية التصنيع لاطلاق النار التفجير لزيادة المتانة.
للقضاء على النزوح الأفقي من الأوراق، علىتشديد المشابك، التي يبلغ عددها - لا تقل عن 3. ويرد كل نير على ورقة أسفل عن طريق المسامير المعدنية. قمة ينتهي من المشبك شددت من الجوز والترباس أو مسمار. ينتهي من أعلى ورقة على شكل العروات عازمة، من خلال أي جزء تعلق على إطار السيارة. ويتم تحديد من ليس مباشرة ولكن من خلال الأقواس، مصنوعة من الحديد الدكتايل. داخل الأذنين من أعلى المقابس المطاط ورقة إدراج لضمان ينة وفي نفس الوقت اتصال آمن مع الإطار الصاري الربيع. الينابيع رعاية بسيطة وتتكون بشكل رئيسي في الأشرطة تشديد وشباكه نظيفة من الأوساخ.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW do Maynkraft bucket
09/09/2016
WHY called Poklonnaya Gora
09/09/2016

What is the spring and what they do

spring UAZ

Spring - one of the oldest, time-tested parts of the vehicle suspension.

Once the use of the springs was considered the only way to ensure a smooth and comfortable ride.

Today, a host of other elements of the suspension, but the springs are still used today.


Spring - a French word, which is translatedas a "spring." This part of modern cars suspension once widely used in the manufacture of horse carts, including coaches. Horse-drawn carriage afford only wealthy people could on its springs. Today, the springs are used in the construction of car suspensions. The main objective of this invention - to ensure the smooth progress, smoothing shocks occurring due to road irregularities. This item makes not only a comfortable ride - this element helps to deliver to the destination safely, the safety of fragile cargo, and that led to further major use of the springs on trucks.

As spring provides a smooth ride

Under the smoothness designers meanthe extent to which the vehicle vibration. The main factor influencing the "tryaskost" is the oscillation frequency of car constructed on the suspension. The frequency depends on the ratio of stiffness to mass suspension vertically. If the mass is increased, the spring stiffness should be greater, and conversely. The problem of using springs in a small car that "favorable" rigidity is achieved by increasing the load (cargo), which may be different. Therefore, the higher it is, the more comfortable cars. But, statistics show that most passenger car operated at minimum load (one driver in the cabin) - so the springs are mainly used in the creation of freight cars.

The design springs

The most common type of spring -multiblade. This design, which includes multiple sheets, made of carbon steel, is considered more reliable. Such suspension consists of several narrow sheets of metal (usually 7), fastened together in a single package by means of a central bolt. Wherein the first sheet located on, the remaining thickness of at least 1 mm. The upper side of each sheet in the manufacturing process is subjected to shot blasting to increase durability.
To eliminate lateral displacement of the sheets, theirfurther tightening the clamps, which number - not less than 3. Each yoke is attached to the bottom sheet by means of metal rivets. The top ends of the clamp tightened by a nut, bolt or stud. The ends of the top sheet in the form of bent lugs, through which part attached to the vehicle frame. Fixing is carried out not directly but through the brackets, made of ductile iron. Inside the ears of the top sheet rubber plugs inserted to ensure soft and at the same time secure connection with the spring spar frame. Care springs is simple and consists mainly in the tightening straps and clean sheets against dirt.

Comments are closed.