تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

وأود أن تحرك إلى صندوق التقاعد الخاص
2016/08/21
ما هي الرقصات الكوبية
2016/08/21

ما SLR يختلف عن صحن الصابون

وSLR مختلفة من صحن الصابون

في عالم اليوم، فإن الاختلافات بين المرآة ومحت الكاميرا الرقمية المدمجة. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الشركات المصنعة تحاول أن تؤثر على عدد أكبر من الجمهور المستهدف، ولكن لأنها تخلق ما يسمى ب "psevdozerkalki"، "شبه" و "الصابون متقدمة".

هذا هو السبب في اليوم صعبة للغاية لتحديد ما هو الفرق بين كاميرا SLR الرقمية والمعتاد الرقمية.

ومع ذلك، فإن الأمر يستحق المحاولة للقيام بذلك.

"SLR" و "الصابون": وحدة الوزن والسعر

في المقام الأول، والكاميرا الرقمية العاكسةتختلف عن الجهاز الداخلية المعتادة. الأول هو مرآة، وإسقاط الصورة على فيلم أو مصفوفة. لذلك لم يتم كسر، مع "رد الفعل" يجب أن يتم التعامل معها بعناية فائقة، وليس محاولة لإسقاط لهم. "الصابون" تشمل أيضا مصفوفة حساسة للضوء، ويتم تخزين المعلومات المجهزة في شكل رقمي.

الميزات الأخرى ليست دائما ضرورية كماالاختلافات بين هذين النوعين من الكاميرات - كما ذكرنا في البداية - حذف الآن. ومع ذلك، في معظم الحالات، يمكنك الاعتماد على الحجم والوزن. "SLR" معظمهم الثقيلة "الصابون" - وخفيفة الوزن وصغيرة الحجم.

سعر براق وكاميرا رقمية عادية هي عادة مختلفة. والثاني - أغلى بكثير من الأولى - أرخص. ومع ذلك، قد يكون هناك حتى استثناء.

"SLR" و "الصابون": تحديد حجم الصورة، ونطاق الاستخدام

مدمجة "كاميرا رقمية" - جهاز عالميلتصوير. وقال انه يمكن الاعتماد على متوسط ​​جودة الصور، وليس لديها أي إعدادات معقدة ولا تتطلب معرفة خاصة للمبتدئين. أ "رد الفعل" هو أساس جودة عالية للترقية. على سبيل المثال، عند استبدال العدسة يمكن الحصول على تأثير لون مختلف، "تكبير"، الخ. SLR الكاميرات الرقمية تقدم العديد من الفرص للمقاربة خلاقة للتصوير الفوتوغرافي، فإنها لا يمكن أن تقتصر على الوضع التلقائي.

"SLR" يسمح لك لاسترداد الصورالبيانات غير المضغوطة، والتي توفر معلومات شاملة عن إشارة والسماح لإجراء مزيد من العمل على الصورة - بصيغة RAW. أ "ازدهار مربع" عادة تسمح لك لحفظ الصور فقط في الرسم بتنسيق JPEG. ومن المريح جدا بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على الصور التي يمكن استخدامها على الفور - وضعها على صفحته على الشبكة الاجتماعية، وإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى صديق، الخ ولكن بالنسبة مطلوب معالجة الصور ذات الجودة العالية هو "شكل الخام» RAW. يتم استخدامه من قبل المصورين المحترفين، retouchers والمصورين.

الفرق الأخير الذي اليوم هو ليس كذلكبقدر بضع سنوات مضت، هو مجال الاستخدام. وقد كاميرات SLR الأولى تستخدم فقط من قبل المصورين المحترفين والتعاقد "كفييو" كانت تهدف للهواة. في الوقت الحاضر لشراء أجهزة SLR الرقمية أصبح من المألوف جدا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Should I move to a private pension fund
08/21/2016
What are Cuban dances
08/21/2016

WHAT SLR differs from the soap dish

The SLR is different from the soap dish

In today's world, the differences between the mirror andcompact digital camera erased. This is due to the fact that manufacturers are trying to affect a greater number of target audiences, but because they create so-called "psevdozerkalki", "Semi-" and "advanced Soap".

That's why today so difficult to determine what is the difference between a digital SLR camera and the usual digital.

Nevertheless, it is worth trying to do it.

"SLR" and "Soap": unit weight, price

Primarily, reflex digital cameradifferent from the usual internal device. The first is a mirror, projecting the image on the film or matrix. For it is not broke, with "reflex" must be handled very carefully, try not to drop them. "Soap" also encompasses the light-sensitive matrix, and the processed information is stored in digital form.

Other features are not always essential asdifferences between the two types of cameras - as mentioned at the beginning - now deleted. Nevertheless, in most cases, you can rely on size and weight. "SLR" mostly heavy, "Soap" - Lightweight and compact.

Price specular and normal digital camera is usually different. The second - much more expensive than first - cheaper. However, there may even be an exception.

"SLR" and "Soap": setting the picture size, the scope of use

Compact "digital camera" - a universal devicefor photographing. He can count on the average quality of images, and it has no complicated settings and does not require special knowledge for beginners. A "reflex" is a high-quality basis for the upgrade. For example, when replacing the lens can get a different color effect, "zoom", etc. SLR digital cameras offer many opportunities for creative approach to photography, they can not be limited to the automatic mode.

"SLR" allow you to retrieve imagesRAW format - uncompressed data, which provide comprehensive information about the signal and allow to conduct further work on the photo. A "boom box" usually allow you to save images only in graphic format JPEG. It is very convenient for those who want to get the pictures that can be used immediately - to place on his page on the social network, send an email to a friend, etc. But for high-quality image processing is required is a "raw» RAW format. It is used by professional photographers, retouchers and photographers.

The latter distinction which today is not somuch as a few years ago, is the sphere of use. First SLR cameras were only used by professional photographers and compact "digicam" were intended for amateurs. At the present time to buy a digital SLR devices has become very fashionable.

Comments are closed.