تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

تصميم غرفة نوم
2016/09/15
كيفية زراعة الفلفل
2016/09/15

ما البروج هو الأكثر صعوبة

التي البروج هو الأكثر صعوبة

وتنقسم دورة فلكي إلى 12 علامات، والتي تنقسم بدورها إلى أربعة عناصر: الماء والهواء والنار والأرض.

كل البروج له خصائصه الخاصة، التي الصفات الايجابية والسلبية في التفاصيل وصفت.

تعليمات

1

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الرأي بالإجماع حولما البروج هي الأكثر صعوبة، وربما لا، كما شغل كل حرف مع كل الصفات الايجابية والسلبية المتأصلة لأصحابها. ومع ذلك، لا تزال هناك حرف واحد، والتي من المرجح أن نذكر الصفة من "الطبيعة المعقدة" - إشارة غامضة من العقرب، الذي ينتمي إلى عنصر الماء.

2

ويقول كثير من المنجمين بالإجماعالعقرب هي واحدة من علامات slozhnosochinennogo، التي تتشابك كل الصفات، سواء كانت جيدة او سيئة، غالبا ما تكون متناقضة ومبالغ فيها. الأشخاص الذين ولدوا تحت هذه العلامة، سرية، واختيار الدائرة الاجتماعية الخاصة بك بعناية، والانتظار كما هو الحال دائما لنوع من خدعة من جانب الآخرين. العقرب حساسون لأحبائهم، ولكن بشكل مستمر على تحليل سلوكهم، الشكل الخارجي، اذا وجدوا أدنى خطأ، وسوف نكون سعداء لتقديم كل الانتقادات.

3

أنفسهم العقارب شعب عنيد جدا وتحقيق أهدافها بأي وسيلة، أنها ليست خائفة من الصعوبات والتغلب على عملهم الدؤوب والمثابرة، ولذلك فمن بين العقارب هذا العدد الكبير من مدمني العمل الذين يحتاجون إلى نفس الموقف المتعصب وزملائه وخصوصا المرؤوسين.

4

تدير هذه علامة من كوكب بلوتو البروج،ولذلك قد العقارب تظهر الهدوء ظاهريا وحتى الباردة، ولكن في الحقيقة هم عاطفي جدا وأحيانا غير متوازن. ربما، وهذا هو الميل للتكتيم على، إخفاء مشاعرهم الخاصة وقوات كثير من الناس في النظر العقارب معقدة، غامضة.

5

يجب العقارب دائما الإيمان في الحياة،على هذا فإن بناء نظام القيم بالكامل، وإذا لم يكن، فإن العقارب الحصول على الميل إلى التدمير الذاتي. كثيرا ما يتصرفون في دور القيادة، "الكاردينال الرمادي". انهم التلاعب بمهارة من قبل أشخاص آخرين، وبذلك بسرعة وثقة مما يمهد الطريق أمام سعادته الخاصة. هذه علامة لديه سحر الطبيعية قوي، والذي يسمح بسهولة دخول شركات مختلفة من الناس، ولكن لا أحد المقربين منه عدم السماح لل.

6

الصداقة لالعقارب - المقدسة، على الرغم منالتناقضات الظاهرة حتى مع الأصدقاء المقربين جدا، العقرب، مثل أحد، صحيح: إذا كان أحد أفراد أسرته بحاجة إلى مساعدة، فإن العقرب تفعل كل ما هو ممكن. ولكن في تدمير عدوك والعقرب لا تدخر أي جهد أو وقت: فهي حساسة جدا التي يمكن أن تأوي الاستياء مدى الحياة.

7

مثل هذه الطبيعة المعقدة والمتناقضة ليست دائماكما أنه يساعد العقرب، لأن إدارة عواطفهم صعبة نوعا ما، بالإضافة إلى الاستقامة المفرطة غالبا ما يلعب مزحة قاسية مع حيوان عنكبوتي ممتاز.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

DESIGN Bedroom
09/15/2016
How to plant peppers
09/15/2016

WHAT zodiac sign is the most difficult

Which zodiac sign is the most difficult

The zodiacal cycle is divided into 12 signs, which in turn are divided into four elements: water, air, fire and earth.

Each zodiac sign has its own characteristics, which in detail the positive and negative qualities described.

instructions

1

It should be noted that the unanimous opinion aboutwhat zodiac sign is the most difficult, perhaps not, as each character is filled with both positive and negative qualities inherent to its owners. However, there are still a single character, which are more likely to mention the characteristic of "complex nature" - a mysterious sign of Scorpio, which belongs to the water element.

2

Many astrologers unanimously sayScorpio is one of the slozhnosochinennogo signs, which are intertwined all the qualities, both good and bad, often contradictory and exaggerated. People born under this sign, secretive, choose your social circle carefully, as always waiting for some kind of trick on the part of others. Scorpios are sensitive to loved ones, but it is constantly analyzing their behavior, external features, if they find the slightest fault, will be happy to make all the criticism.

3

Themselves Scorpions are very stubborn people andachieve their goals by any means, they are not afraid of difficulties, overcome their hard work and perseverance, so it is among scorpions so many workaholics who require the same fanatical attitude and by his colleagues and especially subordinates.

4

Manages this sign of the zodiac planet Pluto,Scorpions therefore may appear outwardly calm and even cold, but in fact they are very emotional and sometimes even unbalanced. Probably, this is the tendency to cover up, conceal their own feelings and forces many people to consider Scorpions complex, ambiguous.

5

Scorpions must always have faith in life,on this will build their entire value system, if it is not, the Scorpions will acquire a tendency to self-destruction. Often they act in a leadership role, "the gray cardinal". They skillfully manipulated by other people, thereby quickly and confidently paving the way for his own happiness. This sign has a strong natural charm, which allows easily enter the various companies of people, but no one close to him not to allow.

6

Friendship for the Scorpions - the holy, despiteapparent contradictions even with very close friends, Scorpios, like nobody, true: if a loved one need help, the Scorpio will do everything possible. But in the destruction of your enemy Scorpio will not spare any effort or time: they are so touchy that may harbor resentment for life.

7

Such a complex and contradictory nature is not alwaysIt helps Scorpios, because to manage their emotions rather difficult, besides excessive straightforwardness often plays a cruel joke with stellar arachnid.

Comments are closed.