تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية استخدام ختم رغوة
2016/09/18
قواعد التواصل مع الطفل
2016/09/18

ما sidelocks

ما هو بيس

اليهود المتدينين والأرثوذكس ارتداء أقفال طويلة في المعابد، والتي تسمى بيس. ويعتبر هذا البند ليكون السمة المميزة لتسريحات الشعر اليهودي من غير اليهودي.

ووفقا للتقاليد اليهودية، بالإضافة إلى وتيرة مؤمن رجل يهودي يجب أن ترتديه كما قبعة واللحية.


بناء على تعاليم التوراة، فإنه من المستحيل لخفض الحافةالشعر على الرأس واللحية. يقول الحكماء أن هذا الافتراض يتعلق خيوط في المعابد - بيس. اليهود أنفسهم يطلقون على مثل هذه الأقفال حيوانات الظل بينما انخفض من بيوت، والتي تعني "الحافة". في اليمن، استخدم اليهود على المدى السناني، والتي تعني "علامات" لليهود.

بيس - الذي يمكن ارتداؤها

خلال اضطهاد اليهود رجال الدين لاقادرة على إثبات أنهم ينتمون إلى أسرة عريقة من خلال ارتداء sidelocks. في معظم البلدان، بما في ذلك الإمبراطورية الروسية، منعوا اليهود لزراعة الشعر في المعابد، ولكن أيضا ارتداء الطاقية اليهودية، وبعض الملابس. ابسين الزي اليهودي يمكن فقط على أرض المعابد.
sidelocks موافق للشريعة اليهودية هم من الرجال مختلفة اليومالأعمار، فمن الغريب أن تزايد حبلا في المعابد، وفقا للجميع أن التوراة ليست شرطا. هذه ليست الحظر، ولكن مجرد وصفة طبية. ومع ذلك، على التخلي عن عنصر تقليدي من قصات الشعر اعتقاد اليهود من قبل الرجال ليسوا على استعداد ل.
ليس فقط بما فيه الكفاية ارتداء ملابس طويلة بيس، وحبلا 6-7 سم طويلة، والشيء الرئيسي الذي ويسكي لم حلق. من جانب الطريق، ويتحدد طول بيسي على أساس الجمارك المجتمع. يعتقد الفيلسوف، الطبيب والحاخام موسى بن ميمون اليهودي أن otraschivaniya بيس ينبغي أن يترك في حليقة المعابد مع ما لا يقل عن 40 شعرة.

ما ينبغي أن يكون sidelocks

بعض اليهود بيس الشعر المجعد، وجدت فيبيع حتى خيوط العامة ويسكي، لكنهم يشترون أكثر من أجل المتعة. على سبيل المثال، لإنشاء صورة ليهودي أرثوذكسي في الكرنفال. sidelocks العامة المستخدمة وإذا كان الرجل لا ينمو الشعر في المعابد، مع فقدان الشعر. في مثل هذه الحالات، سمح لحالات كوشير كانت تعلق على جانبي الطاقية اليهودية أو قبعة مع مجالات واسعة وضيقة.
طول peot يمكن أن تنظم ليس فقطتقاليد المجتمع، ولكن أيضا عادات وتقاليد منطقة بعينها. متابعة لهم والاسترشاد فقط من أفكاره - هو كل يهودي. ومع ذلك، فإن المجتمع tigations ترتيب أكثر شيوعا، لأن اليهود لم يرد عليها تختلف عن معايير محددة تتعلق الملابس وتسريحات الشعر أو اللحية.
ويعتقد أن أكثر سمكا من sidelocks الرجل في المعابد، لذلك هم أكثر كوشير، وهذا هو "الحق"، "مفيدة". ومن الشائع أيضا على رؤية sidelocks وكبار السن من الرجال حسن المظهر، والأولاد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to use sealing foam
09/18/2016
Rules of communication with the child
09/18/2016

WHAT sidelocks

What is Pace

Ultra-Orthodox and Orthodox Jews wear long locks at the temples, which are called Pace. This item is considered to be the hallmark of hairstyles Jew from non-Jew.

According to the traditions of Judaism, in addition to Pace believer man-Jew must be worn as a hat and beard.


Based on the precepts of the Torah, it is impossible to cut the edgeHair on the head and beard. The sages say that this postulate concerns strands at the temples - Pace. The Jews themselves call such unshorn locks of peyote, which means "the edge". In Yemen, the Jews use the term Sinani, which means "signs" of the Jews.

Pace - to whom they can be worn

During the persecution of the Jews religious men do notable to demonstrate that they belong to an ancient family by wearing sidelocks. In most countries, including the Russian Empire, Jews were forbidden to grow their hair at the temples, but also wearing a yarmulke, some clothes. Clothed in Jewish attire could only on the territory of the synagogues.
Kosher sidelocks are men different todayages, it is curious that growing a strand at the temples, according to all that the Torah is not a requirement. This is not a ban, but merely a prescription. However, to abandon traditional element of hairstyles believing Jews by men are not willing to.
Not only sufficiently long wear Pace, andstrand 6-7 cm long, the main thing that the whiskey had not shaved. By the way, Pacey length is determined based on the community customs. The Jewish philosopher, physician and rabbi Maimonides believed that otraschivaniya Pace should be left at the temples curl with a minimum of 40 hairs.

What should be the sidelocks

Some Jews frizz Pace, found inselling even overhead strands of whiskey, but they are buying more for fun. For example, to create an image of an orthodox Jew at the carnival. Overhead sidelocks used and if a man does not grow hair at the temples, with hair loss. In such cases, allowed to kosher cases were attached to the sides of the yarmulke or hat with wide and narrow fields.
peot length can regulate not onlytraditions of the community, but also the customs of a particular locality. Follow them and be guided only by his thoughts - it is every Jew. However, a more common arrangement tigations community, because the Jews Missed differ from prescribed standards relating to clothing, hairstyles or beards.
It is believed that thicker than a man's sidelocks at the temples, so they are more kosher, that is, "right", "useful". It is equally common to see sidelocks and good-looking old men, and boys.

Comments are closed.