تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أين يمكنني العثور على مادة مثيرة للاهتمام في علم النفس
2016/09/12
النظارات الشمسية للمرأة: الاتجاهات صيف 2014
2016/09/12

ماذا يجب ان تفعل إذا كنت للعض من قبل القراد

esli ukusil kleshh

القراد هي خطيرة لأنها تسببالأمراض المختلفة، وأخطر منها - التهاب الدماغ التي تنتقل بواسطة القراد. كثير جدية بالقدر الكافي حول احتمال أن لدغة القراد، وطالما لم يكتشف لنفسك.

ماذا تفعل إذا كان للعض من قبل القراد؟

كثير ببساطة لا يفهمون كيفية إزالة القراد، وخاصة في حالة من الذعر، والتي تغطي في مثل هذه الحالات.

لتجنب لدغات القراد، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ الاحتياطات - هل التطعيمات العادية والمواد الطاردة للاستخدام.

في هذه الحالة، إذا لدغة القراد، ينبغي أن يكونالاتصال بقسم الطوارئ لإزالته، لأن القراد يمكن أن تكون خطيرة. إذا لعض من قبل القراد، ولكن لا يمكن رؤية الطبيب، في محاولة لإزالة ذلك بنفسك، مما يجعلها بعناية بقدر الإمكان.

ماذا تفعل إذا كان للعض من قبل القراد

هل يستحق محاولة لسحب القراد نفسك؟ نعم، ولكن هذا يتطلب ملاقط خاصة أو ملقط المنحني، أو أي شيء آخر. لا تحاول ببساطة سحب القراد من الجسم. ومن المرجح أن كنت المسيل للدموع بقايا الجذع والرأس والحشرات. أنه هو الأكثر خطورة، وذلك في محاولة للاستيلاء على القراد أقرب إلى الرأس، ثم يجب أن تكون استدارة بلطف حول محورها في أي اتجاه، وفي الوقت نفسه الانسحاب من الجسم. الطريقة الوحيدة لإزالة القراد، فإنه يفعل ذلك والطبيب في غرفة الطوارئ.

لا تحاول سحب ولا اعتراضملاقط للحد من الضغط ويستبعد الدخول في اللعاب الجرح من القراد، وسوف يساعد على التقليل من مخاطر التعرض لالتهاب الدماغ أو غيرها من العدوى التي تحمل القراد القراد المنقولة. إذا كنت غير قادر على تجنب كسر القراد، وتركت الجرح من رأسه، لا بد من إزالتها، باعتبارها منشقة العاديين، ومن ثم علاج الجرح بمحلول مكون من اليود أو الأخضر المضاد للجراثيم.

ما يجب القيام به مع القراد

إذا كنت للعض من قبل القراد، لكنها فشلت في إزالته،الحشرات ينبغي أن تحال إلى المختبر للبحث عن إصابات الناقل. للقيام بذلك، ووضعها في زجاجة، وإغلاق الغطاء ووضعها في الثلاجة. ومن المرغوب فيه أن القراد كان على قيد الحياة عند تسليمها إلى المختبر. إذا كان لديك شظايا فقط، ونقلهم الى دراسة، ولكن في هذه الحالة من احتمال اكتشاف العدوى تقلص إلى حد كبير.

إذا وجدت أن القراد كانت معدية،انها تحتاج الى تنفيذ العلاج الوقائي بعد لدغة القراد. للوقاية عاجلة من التهاب الدماغ تستخدم استعدادات خاصة على وصفة طبية. هذا هو الشيء الرئيسي أن تفعل إذا لعض من قبل القراد. أصغر وسوس في اتصال مع الجسم، وأقل عرضة للإصابة، فمن المستحسن لسحب القراد من الجسم يمكن استخدامها. الطريقة الأكثر دقة لتحديد ما إذا كان هناك عدوى - فحص الدم، ولكن ليس مباشرة بعد لدغة القراد، وبعد 10 يوما أو في وقت لاحق.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where can I find an interesting article on psychology
09/12/2016
Sunglasses for Women: Trends summer 2014
09/12/2016

What should you do if you are bitten by a tick

esli ukusil kleshh

Ticks are dangerous because they causevarious diseases, the most dangerous of them - tick-borne encephalitis. Many insufficiently serious about the likelihood that their tick bite, as long as not discover it for yourself.

What to do if bitten by a tick?

Many simply do not understand how to remove the tick, especially in a state of panic, which covers in such cases.

To avoid tick bites, you need to take precautions - do regular immunizations and use repellents.

In that case, if a tick bite, it should becontact the emergency station to remove it, because ticks can be dangerous. If bitten by a tick, but can not see a doctor, try to remove it yourself, making it as carefully as possible.

What should I do if bitten by a tick

Is it worth trying to pull the tick yourself? Yes, but this would require a curved, or any other special tweezers or tongs. Do not try to simply pull the ticks from the body. It is likely that you tear the torso, head and insect remains. That it is the most dangerous, so try to grab the tick as close to the head, then it should be gently rotated on its axis in any direction and at the same time pulling out of the body. The only way to remove a tick, it does so and the doctor in the emergency room.

Do not try to pull and do not intercepttweezers to reduce compression and exclude getting into the wound saliva of ticks, it will help reduce the risk of exposure to tick-borne encephalitis or other infection which carries a tick. If you are unable to avoid breaking the tick, and the wound was left of his head, it must be removed, as an ordinary splinter, and then treat the wound with a solution of iodine or brilliant green.

What to do with ticks

If you are bitten by a tick, but failed to remove it,insect should be referred to the laboratory for research on carrier infections. To do this, put it in a glass bottle, close the lid and put in the fridge. It is desirable that the tick was alive when you deliver it to the lab. If you have only fragments, and take them to study, but in this case the probability of detection of infection greatly reduced.

If you find that ticks was contagious,It needs to carry out preventive treatment after a tick bite. For urgent prevention of encephalitis special preparations are used on prescription. This is the main thing to do if bitten by a tick. The smaller the mite was in contact with the body, the less risk of infection, it is desirable to pull a tick from the body can be used. The most accurate way to determine whether there is infection - a blood test, but not immediately after a tick bite, and after 10 days or later.

Comments are closed.