تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التعامل مع السماك
2016/08/27
حيث يمكنك الذهاب الى الصيد في الضواحي
2016/08/27

ما المعلمات كانت مارلين مونرو

مارلين مونرو

مارلين مونرو - ليست مجرد الممثلة والمغنية الشهيرة على مستوى العالم. اسم هذه المرأة هو مثير للإعجاب، فهو يعتبر "رمز نمط".

في عالم الموضة والجمال، وهذا الطابع هو أسطورة.

في مارلين حاولت وتحاول أن تكون مثل الملايين من الجنس اللطيف من جميع أنحاء العالم.

القليل من التاريخ

الاسم الحقيقي لمارلين مونرو - نورما جينمورتنسن. أخذت الفتيات في مرحلة الطفولة في ظل ظروف صعبة. كانت تعمل نشأتها في العديد من الأسر الحاضنة. متزوج مارلين غادر في 16 عاما. وقد وضعت حياتها المهنية بسرعة ملحوظة. في البداية، عملت في مصنع للطائرات وكان على ما يبدو السينما العالمية يست مهتمة. الظروف حظا من قبيل المصادفة، دعيت الى تبادل لاطلاق النار في واحدة من المجلات الشهيرة. على الفور تقريبا بعد نشره في ضوء نموذج الشباب، العديد من المصورين المهتمين.

وغالبا ما مازحا مارلين مونرو، قائلا إنها "قد ولدت أرنب". عن الحب للممثلة الجزر عرف محيطها.

وكان دور أول فيلم العرضي أيضا. ومع ذلك، في فترة قصيرة من الوقت لشعبية حقيقية مارلين مونرو يأتي ويصبح الممثلة الشهيرة على مستوى العالم. سر الرئيسي لمارلين تعتبر ظهورها. وقد اعترف هذا صورة كمعيار للجمال، ونموذجا يحتذى به في عام 1950.

المعلمات مارلين مونرو

خارج مارلين مونرو، سلوكها والاتصالات - كل نتيجة من العمل اليومي معظم الممثلات والمصورين والمخرجين. صاحب الشعر الأشقر أنها أصبحت من العمر 17 عاما. وبفضل مارلين جاءت العبارة الشهيرة "الرجال يفضلون الشقراوات".

الصحافة ظهرت مرارا شائعات عن علاقة مارلين مونرو مع الرئيس الأمريكي جون كينيدي، ثم مع شقيقه روبرت.

في العالم الحديث يعتبر من المألوف أن يكونضئيلة وحتى هيئة رقيقة. في 50s كانت معايير الجمال مختلفة. نمو مارلين مونرو، على سبيل المثال، كان فقط 162 سم ​​والوزن في نفس الوقت الوصول إلى 56-57 كجم. هشاشة الخارجية وخفة تكمل المعلمات الجسم المثالي - 92-60-92 سم، ومع ذلك، مثل كل النساء، غيرت الممثلة بشكل دوري. على سبيل المثال، قبل فترة وجيزة من وفاته، وكانت نسب لها 96-57-96 سم.
التغييرات تتبع بسهولة من الصورة، ولكن على الرغم منمثل هذه التغييرات، مونرو الرقم بدا دائما الكمال. شكل الخصبة جنبا إلى جنب بشكل رائع مع الخصر رقيقة جدا وجميل الساقين. كيف تمكنت الممثلة للحفاظ على نفس حجم الوركين والثدي، فإنه لا يزال لغزا حتى يومنا هذا.
حفظ كان الرقم مارلين جداببساطة. وتقول بعض المصادر أن الممثلة التزمت أبدا أن الوجبات الغذائية الصارمة ولم يحضر صالات رياضية. مفتاح جمالها هو ممارسة الرياضة الصباحية والعناية بالجسم العادية والجلد والشعر. الممثلة أبدا تحد نفسك في الغذاء، والأهم من ذلك كله أنها أحبت أطباق اللحوم والمصاصات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to treat ichthyosis
08/27/2016
Where you can go fishing in the suburbs
08/27/2016

What parameters were Marilyn Monroe

Marilyn Monroe

Marilyn Monroe - is not just a world-famous actress and singer. The name of this woman is admirable, it is considered a "style icon".

In the world of fashion and beauty, this character is a legend.

At Marilyn tried and are trying to be like millions of the fair sex from around the world.

A little history

Real name of Marilyn Monroe - Norma JeanMortensen. Childhood girls took place in difficult conditions. Her upbringing was engaged in several foster families. Married Marilyn left in 16 years. Her career has developed remarkably rapidly. At first, she worked at an aircraft factory and seemingly cinema world was not interested. By coincidence fortunate circumstances, she was invited to shoot in one of the famous magazines. Almost immediately after the publication in the light of a young model, many interested photographers.

Marilyn Monroe is often joked, saying that she "had been born a rabbit." About love to the carrots actress knew her surroundings.

The first film role was also accidental. However, in a short period of time to the real Marilyn Monroe's popularity comes and it becomes a world-famous actress. The main secret of Marilyn considered her appearance. This image was recognized as the standard of beauty, and an example to follow in 1950.

Parameters Marilyn Monroe

Outside of Marilyn Monroe, her demeanor andcommunication - all the result of daily work most actresses, photographers and filmmakers. Holder of blond hair she became 17 years old. It is thanks to Marilyn came the famous phrase, "Gentlemen Prefer Blondes".

The press has repeatedly appeared rumors about Marilyn Monroe affair with US President John F. Kennedy, and then with his brother Robert.

In the modern world it is considered fashionable to haveslim and even thin body. In the 50s standards of beauty were different. Growth of Marilyn Monroe, for example, was only 162 cm and weight at the same time reaching 56-57 kg. External fragility and lightness complements ideal body parameters -. 92-60-92 cm, however, like all women, the actress changed periodically. For example, shortly before his death, her proportions were 96-57-96 cm.
Changes easily traced from the photo, but despitesuch changes, Monroe figure always looked perfect. Lush form wonderfully combined with a very thin waist and shapely legs. How the actress managed to maintain the same volume of the hips and breasts, it remains a mystery to this day.
Save the figure of Marilyn was prettyjust. Some sources say that the actress has never adhered to strict diets and did not attend gyms. The key to its beauty is a morning exercise and regular body care, skin and hair. The actress never limit yourself to food, and most of all she loved meat dishes and popsicles.

Comments are closed.