منزل / العطلات والسفر / شاطئ العطلات / ما هو البحر في تونس

ما هو البحر في تونس

/
107 المشاهدات

ما هو البحر في تونس</A>

تونس - انها الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء، وأشعة الشمس وفيرة، وأطلال قرطاج الأسطورية خطة الدولي الفنادق، وتضميد الجراح العلاج بمياه البحر.

كل هذا غير قادرة على إرضاء حتى المسافر الأكثر خبرة وهو مجرد رحلة لمدة أربع ساعات من العاصمة الروسية.

تونس البحر

تونس هي واحدة من الدول الأفريقية. وهي تقع في الجزء الشمالي من القارة السوداء. إلى الشرق والشمال من هذا البلد يتم غسلها عن طريق البحر الأبيض المتوسط. وفي غرب تونس المجاورة للجزائر وإلى الجنوب الشرقي - مع ليبيا.
يحتل هذا البلد شمال الصحراء الكبرى والشرقمنطقة جبال الأطلس والسهول الساحلية ذات المناظر الخلابة. تزخر المنطقة الساحلية التونسية مع ألوان الزمرد: على الساحل وليس صحيحا في كل مكان مع أشجار الزيتون والنخيل والغار وكروم العنب والكافور.
تمتد المنطقة الساحلية التونسية على طول البحرحافة نصف كيلومتر تقريبا، مع 600 متر منها تقع على الشواطئ رائع مع الرمال الناعمة البيضاء، والتي هي لطيفة الجرش بالأقدام. بيبل بيتش ليست هنا.
جميع الوجهات الساحلية في تونس هيالبلديات. ومع ذلك، مع عدد قليل من الفنادق في البلاد وإصلاح بعض أجزاء من الشاطئ. أنها محمية بجد، وبالتالي فإن السكان المحليين لهم هناك تقريبا. على الساحل يمكنك العثور على ما كوف المريحة التي شكلتها المنحدرات، والبحيرات الهادئة.

تتميز تونس بمناخ متوسطي شبه مداري. في العام هناك يسقط من 100 ملم من الأمطار في الجنوب ويصل إلى 1500 مم في الشمال.

الغوص في تونس

في تونس، وهناك كل الظروف للا تنسىالغوص في الأعماق. أفضل مكان للقيام بذلك هو لسحب طبرقة - وهي مدينة ساحلية تقع في شمال تونس، بالقرب من الحدود الجزائرية. هناك أكبر الشعاب المرجانية في البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

حيث يمكنك السباحة في تونس

ويبدأ موسم السباحة في تونس في شهر مايو، وأنجزت في اكتوبر تشرين الاول. أحيانا يمكن أن موسم آخر حتى تشرين الثاني، ولكن يعرض هذه المفاجآت الطقس التونسي أقل كثيرا. درجة حرارة سطح البحر في مايو واكتوبر هي + 22 ° C، في الأشهر المتبقية من الموسم الاستحمام يمكن أن تصل إلى + 28 درجة مئوية.

متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في يناير في شمال تونس هي + 10 ° C، وفي الجنوب - + 21 درجة مئوية. في يوليو الهواء التونسي يسخن إلى + 26-33oS.

تأشيرة دخول إلى تونس

للسفر إلى تونس يجب أن يكون من مواطني روسياللحصول على التأشيرة. للقيام بذلك، يجب توفير سفارة هذا البلد في جواز السفر الروسي، صورة واحدة، والتأمين الطبي، ودعوة أو تأكيد من غرف الفندق حجز، وكذلك استمارة الطلب. وكقاعدة عامة، يتم إصدار تأشيرة لمدة يومين أو ثلاثة أيام.
في تونس، لا يوجد أي تلميح من الصرامة الإسلامية. يجري عاريات على الشاطئ المحلي وفي منطقة منتجع صغير ضيق - في أمر من الأمور. ومع ذلك، فإن المدينة هي أفضل للذهاب في ثوب أكثر تواضعا.

ما هو البحر في تونس آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wownaaxk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to protect the strawberries from the rot?
09/01/2016
How to cope with the fear of the dark
09/01/2016

WHAT sea in Tunisia

What is the sea in Tunisia

Tunisia - it's white sand beaches, abundant sunshine, the ruins of the legendary Carthage Hotels International Plan, healing thalassotherapy.

All of this is able to please even the most experienced traveler and is just a four hour flight from the Russian capital.

Tunisia Sea

Tunisia is one of the African states. It is located in the northern part of the Black continent. To the east and north of the state is washed by the waters of the Mediterranean Sea. In the west, adjacent to Tunisia with Algeria and in the south-east - with Libya.
The country occupies the north of the Sahara Desert, the easternthe region of the Atlas Mountains and the picturesque coastal plains. The coastal area abounds in Tunisia emerald colors: on the coast are growing everywhere olive and palm trees and laurels, vineyards and eucalyptus.
The coastal zone of Tunisia extends along the seaedge of almost half a kilometer, with 600 meters of them fall on the gorgeous beaches with white fine sand, which is a nice crunches underfoot. Pebble beach is not here.
All coastal destinations in Tunisia aremunicipalities. However, with a few hotels in the country are fixed some parts of the beach. They diligently protected, so the local people to them is almost there. On the coast you can find a cozy cove formed by cliffs, and quiet lagoons.

For Tunisia typical subtropical Mediterranean climate. In the year there falls from 100 mm of rainfall in the south and up to 1,500 mm in the north.

Diving in Tunisia

In Tunisia, there are all conditions for unforgettableDive into the depths. The best place to do this is to drag Tabarka - a coastal city located in the north of Tunisia, near the Algerian border. It is the largest coral reef of the Mediterranean Sea.

When you can swim in Tunisia

The swimming season begins in Tunisia in May, andcompleted in October. Sometimes the season can last until November, but these surprises Tunisian weather presents less frequently. The temperature of the sea in May and October is + 22 ° C, in the remaining months of the season bathing it can reach + 28 ° C.

The average January temperature in the north of Tunisia is + 10 ° C, and in the south - + 21 ° C. In July, a Tunisian air warms up to + 26-33oS.

Visa to Tunisia

To travel to Tunisia should be a citizen of Russiaget a visa. To do this, you must provide the Embassy of this country in a Russian passport, a photograph, medical insurance, invitation or confirmation of booking rooms at the hotel, as well as a completed application form. As a rule, the visa is issued within two to three days.
In Tunisia, there is no hint of the Muslim rigor. Being topless at a local beach and in tight mini in the resort area - in the order of things. However, the city is best to go in a more modest attire.

Comments are closed.