تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا تفعل إذا تستفحل عيون طفلك
2016/09/03
كيفية الوصول إلى غوليتسين
2016/09/03

ما التجمع رغوة فرك مع سطح المموج

جوهر فرك رغوة مع سطح المموج

رغوة البولي يوريثان هو تسرب الذي غالبا ما يستخدم كمادة لاصقة.

في كثير من الأحيان، في طور البناء وأعمال الترميم، وقال انه يحصل على السطح مخدد، والتي من الصعب جدا لتنظيف دون الاضرار.


العمل مع تسرب، فمن الضروري رصد تطبيقه بعناية. ومع ذلك، إذا كان لا يزال حصلت على السطح، والذي مخدد أيضا، فمن الضروري لفرك ذلك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

فرك رغوة التجمع جديدة؟

إذا لم يكن له رغوة الوقت لتتصلب، ثمثم يمكنك إزالته مع مساعدة من المعدات الخاصة التي تقدم البائعين للحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع المواد المانعة للتسرب. الوسائل اللازمة لوضعه على قطعة قماش قطنية، ومن ثم استخدامها التعامل معها بعناية سطح المجوف. علينا أن نتأكد من أن معها وليس فقط تمحى تماما رغوة، ولكن اللوحة الصفراء، التي هي دائما على تسرب. إذا لم يتم ذلك، فإنه سيكون من الصعب للغاية إزالة.

الرجاء استخدام الوسائل المعتادة لغسل النظارات. فهو يزيل بشكل فعال الأساسية رغوة جديدة مع سطح المموج. وضعها في كمية صغيرة ومن ثم الانتظار لبضع دقائق. ثم يمسح وجافة السطح بقطعة قماش قطنية. إذا لزم الأمر، كرر هذا الإجراء. لا تجهد نفسك على السطح المموج لمنع الضرر بها.

كيفية إزالة الرغوة التجمع المجففة؟

رغوة المجففة إزالة إشكالية للغاية. لذلك، هناك حاجة مذيب الأسيتون. يتم تطبيقه في كميات صغيرة على سطح المموج. الاحتفاظ لمدة 1-2 دقائق. السطح ثم يتم محو بقطعة قماش مبللة، ثم أخذ إسفنجة، وإنزالها في محلول الصابون وتتم معالجتها بعناية مرة واحدة في المكان الذي كانت رغوة الحالية. ومن شأن هذا النهج فرك تماما.
إزالة الرغوة المجففة مع الحلالملح. تأخذ وعاء وملء مع 500 مل من الماء. ثم، إضافة إلى 50 غراما من الملح وتخلط جميع بدقة. يتم وضع حل جاهز على اسفنجة وعلاج كل منهم على سطح المجوف. اتركه لمدة 5-10 دقائق، ثم أخذ إسفنجة وشطف مع رغوة خففت. ثم ototrite بعناية القطع المتبقية للتسرب.
الرجاء استخدام الزيوت النباتية المعتادة. فإنه يجب أن يكون القليل من الاحماء، ثم وضعت على سطح المجوف لمدة 5-10 دقائق. ثم فرشاة تنظيف شامل من رغوة التجمع خففت. أخذ إسفنجة والصابون تكوينها، والدفع باستخدام جسيمات الرغاوي على أن تبقى في مساحات ضيقة. بعد تفريغ سطح تماما، هو مطلوب منها أن يغسل بالماء النقي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What to do if your child's eyes fester
09/03/2016
How to get to Golitsyn
09/03/2016

WHAT assembly foam scrub with a corrugated surface

The scrub foam core with a corrugated surface

Polyurethane foam is a sealant which is often used as an adhesive.

Quite often, in the course of construction and repair work, he gets on the grooved surface, which is quite difficult to clean without damaging.


Working with a sealant, it is necessary to monitor its careful application. However, if he still got on the surface, which was also grooved, then it is necessary to scrub it as quickly as possible.

The scrub fresh assembly foam?

If the foam has not had time to harden, thenthen you can remove it with the help of special equipment that the sellers offer to acquire, together with sealants. The means necessary to put on a cotton cloth, and then use it carefully handled grooved surface. We must see to it that with her was not only completely erased foam, but the yellow plaque, which is always on the sealant. If this is not done, then it will be extremely difficult to remove.

Please use the usual means for washing of glasses. It effectively removes fresh foam core with a corrugated surface. Put it in a small amount and then wait for a few minutes. Then wipe the surface dry with a cotton cloth. If necessary, repeat the procedure. Do not push hard on the corrugated surface to prevent its damage.

How to remove the dried assembly foam?

Dried foam removed is extremely problematic. Therefore, there need a solvent of acetone. It is applied in small quantities on a corrugated surface. Retained for 1-2 minutes. The surface is then wiped with a damp cloth, and then taken a sponge, is lowered into a soap solution and it is carefully processed once the place where the foam was present. Such an approach would scrub it completely.
Remove the dried foam with a solutionsalt. Take a bowl and fill it with 500 ml of water. Then, add to 50 grams of salt and mix all thoroughly. Ready solution is put on a sponge and treat them all the grooved surface. Leave it on for 5-10 minutes, then take a sponge and rinse with softened foam. Then carefully ototrite its remaining pieces of the sealant.
Please use the usual vegetable oil. It needs to be a little warm up, and then put on the grooved surface for 5-10 minutes. Then brush thoroughly clean off softened assembly foam. Take a sponge and soap composition, pay using their foam particles that remain in tight spaces. After the surface is completely emptied, it is required to wash with pure water.

Comments are closed.