تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

5 اخطاء المسافرين الجديد
2016/09/18
أين وكيف يمكن الحصول على رقم التعريف الهاتفي الخاص بك
2016/09/18

ما رضا

ما رضا

كلمة "الرضا" يأتي من مزيج من الكلمات ساتيس اللاتينية، ومعنى "بما فيه الكفاية"، وfacere، ومعنى "لجعل".

كلمة تعني سداد الديون satisfactionem.

مع مرور الوقت، وقد حصلت عليها المزيد من ظلال المعنى.

معنى

في سياق الدين، هذه الكلمة المعينةمجموعة من الإجراءات المقررة لأداء الكاهن إلى تكفير عن الخطايا واستقبال الغفران. إلى حد ما في وقت لاحق، وكلمة "الرضا" اكتسبت أهمية إضافية. جاءوا على أنها تعني التعويض عن الضرر المعنوي الذي يلحق إهانة شخصية. يمكن الحصول على هذا التعويض فقط خلال مبارزة.

وجاءت هذه الكلمة إلى اللغة الروسية خلالفي عهد بطرس الأكبر. وتقول داهل أنه جاء من اللغة الفرنسية، وVasmer مقتنعون بأن واقترضت من البولندية. باللغة الروسية تم استخدامه كان في بالمعنى الضيق "المبارزة". عندما تم حظر مبارزة، فإن مصطلح اكتسب لهجة ساخرة وعفا عليها الزمن في نهاية المطاف. في عالم اليوم عبارة "أطالب رضا" غالبا ما يشير إلى الرغبة في الحصول على اعتذار رئيس البرلمان، وليس دعوة على الإطلاق لمبارزة.

بشكل عام، مبارزة بالمعنى المعتادظهرت في روسيا في نفس الوقت تقريبا كما في كلمة "الرضا"، وهذا هو، في عهد بطرس الأكبر، التي تشارك بنشاط في تشكيل طبقة النبلاء المعاصر. بدأت المبارزة وسيلة شاملة لحل معظم الصراعات. وكانت شائعة جدا أن بطرس نفسه أمر بإعدام جميع المشاركين (الثواني والشهود والمبارزون)، بغض النظر عن نتيجة مبارزة. كاترين الثانية يعتقد مبارزة غير معهود، ظاهرة الطمي لروسيا في كل وسيلة ممكنة وقاتلوا معهم.

في عالم اليوم، وكلمة "الرضا" لديهاالمزيد من الأهمية العالمية. الارتياح السياسي يعني أداء أية متطلبات محددة البلاد كتعويض عن الأعمال غير المشروعة.

الارتياح في روسيا

نبل المحلي على الرغم من كل شيء قريبقبلت فكرة مبارزة، وأعطى الحق لتتناسب مع فرصة لتحمل المسؤولية عن مصيرهم (حتى لو أدى في بعض الأحيان إلى وفاة). وغالبا ما تستخدم مبارزة كنوع من المحكمة العليا، وفقا لقوانين شرف رفض المكالمة كان من المستحيل طرح مرة واحدة.

واعتبرت حيث يتبارز الروسية الأكثر عنفا في كل من أوروبا. هذا هو ما يجعلها مريحة جدا للاغتيالات السياسية.

في أوائل القرن التاسع عشر، اتخذت مبارزةالتعويض المناسب للتشهير ممثل. كان أهم قناعة أو المعتقد في حقهم في معاقبة أي شخص. على سبيل المثال، كان هناك نوع من مبارزة ردا على التربة رومانسية، في مثل هذه المباريات نقطة من شرف لم تعالج على الإطلاق. في كثير من الأحيان مبارزة استخدامها كوسيلة سياسية أو الاغتيال. وغني عن القول أن مثل هذه المبارزات ليس لديها علاقة بما يرضي الضرر المعنوي؟

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

5 mistakes new travelers
09/18/2016
Where and how to get your TIN
09/18/2016

WHAT satisfaction

What satisfaction

The word "satisfaction" comes from the combination of the Latin words satis, meaning "enough", and facere, meaning "to make."

The word meant satisfactionem debt reimbursement.

Over time, it has acquired more shades of meaning.

Value

In the context of religion, this word designateda set of actions prescribed to perform the priest to atone for sins and receive absolution. Somewhat later, the word "satisfaction" gained additional significance. They came to mean compensation for moral damage, which was caused to a personal insult. This compensation could be obtained only during a duel.

This word came into the Russian language duringthe reign of Peter the Great. Dahl says that it came from the French language, and Vasmer convinced that it was borrowed from the Polish. In the Russian language it was used it was in a narrow "Duel" sense. When the duel was banned, the term has acquired an ironic tone and eventually obsolete. In today's world the phrase "I demand satisfaction" often signals a desire to get the speaker's apology, and not at all call for a duel.

In general, a duel in the usual senseappeared in Russia around the same time as the word "satisfaction", that is, during the reign of Peter the Great, which is actively engaged in the formation of contemporary nobility. The duel began an exhaustive way to resolve most conflicts. They were so common that Peter himself ordered the execution of all the participants (the seconds, witnesses and duelists), regardless of the outcome of a duel. Catherine II believed duel uncharacteristic, alluvial phenomenon for Russia in every possible way and fought with them.

In today's world, the word "satisfaction" hasmore global significance. Political satisfaction mean performance of any country specific requirements as compensation for illegal actions.

Satisfaction in Russian

Domestic nobility in spite of everything is closeaccepted the idea of ​​a duel, the right to match gave the opportunity to take responsibility for their own destiny (even if at times it led to the death). Duel was often used as a sort of higher court, according to the laws of honor reject the call was impossible thrown once.

Terms Russian duels were considered the most violent in all of Europe. This is what makes them very convenient for political assassinations.

By the early nineteenth century, the duel tookproper redress for defamation Actor. The main was a conviction or belief in their right to punish any person. For example, there was a kind of duel-retaliation on romantic soil, in such matches a point of honor not addressed at all. Often duel used as a means of political or assassination. Needless to say that such duels had no relation to the satisfaction of the moral damage?

Comments are closed.