تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية نقل درجة في دقيقة
2016/09/05
الانتاج الفوري ويب ماني تمول بطاقة سبيربنك
2016/09/05

ماذا غرفة استوديو

ما هو غرفة الاستوديو

غرف استوديوهات تزداد شعبية: أكثر من ارتفاع الطلب عليها نظرا لانخفاض السعر.

يبدو هذا الخيار خطة أكثر من قرن من الزمانقبل، ولكن في روسيا هو على نطاق واسع إلا في العقد الماضي، لتصبح نوعا من المعتاد "مجلس الوزراء" نظام المعارضة.

الملامح الرئيسية غرف استوديوهات

غرفة استوديو شقة تقريبابلا جدران - تم فصلها الحمام فقط، في حين أن غرفة نوم رئيسية ومطبخ وغرفة المعيشة في نفس الغرفة. من ناحية، وهذا هو فرصة كبيرة لتنفيذ الأفكار: يمكنك تغيير نسق وترتيب الأثاث وفقا لتقديرها، لإقامة وإزالة الحواجز المتنقلة، وشاشات، والستائر. من ناحية أخرى، يبدو وعددا كبيرا من المشاكل: والروائح من المطبخ يكون دائما في غرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشة، وفي المنزل لم تجد مساحة كبيرة الشخصية، والضيوف الذين يأتون إلى المنزل، وسوف نرى جميع المجالات خاصة ما لم يكن ذلك للفصل بينهما باستخدام الشاشة.

غرف استوديوهات وعادة ما تكون صغيرة، ولكن للم يكن لديهم الجدران، فمن الممكن لتوفير المال والمساحة المعيشية. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن هذه الخطة تجعل المنزل أكثر من ذلك بكثير فسيحة بالمقارنة مع شقة مع مساحة واسعة، ولكن ينقسم إلى العديد من الغرف.

في معظم الحالات، غرفة استوديو أصلالديك خطة الحرة. ويتحقق ذلك بفضل الحلول الهندسية الخاصة. ومع ذلك، في بعض الأحيان أنه من الممكن تحويل شقة عادية في الاستوديو من خلال تفكيك الجدران. وهذا ممكن فقط في بعض المباني السكنية مع الحد الأدنى من الجدران الحاملة.

لتتناسب مع ستوديو غرفة

استوديو غرفة - خيار كبير للناسالذين يعيشون لوحدهم، وكذلك للأزواج الشابة. من السهل لتنظيف، وهي فسيحة ومريحة. نظرا لعدم وجود حرية للتخطيط والجدران يمكن أن يكون مستعدا في "المطبخ"، ومشاهدة التلفزيون في نفس الوقت، وتقع في "غرفة المعيشة". أيضا خيارا جيدا للأشخاص الذين لا يحبون الرتابة، لأن تغيير داخل الاستوديو يمكنك على الأقل كل أسبوع. مضيفا الجدران، يمكنك حتى ضبط تصميم وتخطيط كل يوم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، غرفة استوديو تحويلها بسهولة إلى غرفة الطعام أو غرفة المعيشة كبيرة، إذا كنت تخطط لعقد وجبة احتفالية أو طرف، إذا لزم الأمر.

ومع ذلك، في هذا التجسيد، هناك"كونترا". فمن غير المستحسن أن تختار للعائلات مع الأطفال مريحة تزويد الأطفال الذين يعانون من مثل هذا التخطيط سيكون من الصعب للغاية. حتى أكثر صعوبة للحصول على جنبا إلى جنب في ممثلي الاستوديو من ثلاثة أجيال أو فقط للعائلات الكبيرة، حيث كل شخص يحتاج مساحة الشخصية. و"مرافق" مفتوحة في هذه الحالة يسبب عدم الراحة، وربما الخلافات والفضائح.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to transfer degrees in minutes
09/05/2016
INSTANT output Webmoney funds Sberbank card
09/05/2016

WHAT room studio

What is a studio room

Rooms Studios are becoming increasingly popular: most of the high demand for them due to the low price.

This plan option appeared more than a centuryago, but in Russia it is widespread only in the last decade, becoming a kind of opposition usual "cabinet" system.

Key features rooms studios

Room studio apartment is almostwithout walls - it is separated only bathroom, while the master bedroom, kitchen, living room are in the same room. On the one hand, this is a great opportunity to implement ideas: You can change the layout and arranged the furniture in its sole discretion, to erect and remove the mobile partitions, screens, curtains. On the other hand, appears and a considerable number of problems: the smells from the kitchen will always be in the bedroom and in the living room, in the household will not find much personal space, and the guests who come to the house, will see all private areas unless it is to separate them using screen.

Rooms Studios are usually small, but becausethey do not have walls, it is possible to save money and living space. Moreover, this plan makes the house much more spacious compared to the apartment with a large area, but divided into many rooms.

In most cases, the room-studio originallyhave a free plan. This is achieved thanks to special engineering solutions. However, sometimes it is possible to transform an ordinary apartment in a studio by dismantling the walls. This is possible only in some apartment buildings with a minimum load-bearing walls.

To match the room Studio

Room studio - a great option for peoplewho live alone, as well as for young couples. Its easy to clean, it is spacious and comfortable. Due to the lack of freedom of the layout and the walls can be prepared in the "kitchen" and watch TV at the same time, located in the "living room." Also a good option for people who do not like monotony, because to change the interior of the studio you can at least every week. Adding partition walls, you can even adjust the design and layout of every day. In addition, the studio room easily converted into a large dining room or living room, if you plan to hold a festive meal or a party, if necessary.

However, in this embodiment, there are"Contra". It is not recommended to choose for families with children as comfortable equip children with such a layout would be very difficult. Even more difficult to get along in the studio representatives of three generations or just for large families, where each person needs their personal space. Open "facilities" in this case will cause discomfort, and perhaps quarrels, scandals.

Comments are closed.