تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إزالة ندبات حب الشباب من
2016/08/18
التطريز على البيض لعيد الفصح
2016/08/18

ما هي حقوق الطفل في الدستور الاتحاد الروسي

ما هي حقوق الطفل في الدستور الاتحاد الروسي

كل مواطن من الاتحاد الروسي لديه مجموعة كاملة من الحقوق: حق الملكية، الحق في حرية التعبير، والحق في المواطنة، وغيرها.

حتى هذا المواطن الصغير، وهو طفل، أيضا، لديه حقوق، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان لا تفكر في ذلك.

الفرق بين حقوق الأطفال على حقوق البالغين

لفهم هذا الاختلاف، فمن الضروري النظرالمفهومين. أولا - أنه واقف. كونه الأهلية القانونية هو أن يكون جميع الحقوق المنصوص عليها في الدستور للاتحاد الروسي، حيث كان الشخص لديه القدرة القانونية منذ الولادة. والمفهوم الثاني - هذه القدرة. مجرد طفل غير قادر، لانها تأتي مع التقدم في السن، وبالتالي بعض من حقوق الطفل يمكن أن يكون فقط من الآن فصاعدا، على سبيل المثال، والحق في التصويت.

حقوق الطفل

الحقوق الأساسية للطفل، والتي ينص عليها الدستور:
1. الحق في الحياة. ويتمتع هذا الحق من قبل جميع الناس من الولادة. ذلك يعني فرض حظر على قتل إنسان، فضلا عن حقيقة أن الدولة مجبرة على حماية والدفاع عن الحياة البشرية.
2. الحق في الحرية والأمان على شخصه. هذا الحق - تأسيس مجموعة القانوني للحقوق. بواسطة الحرية تعني القدرة على العيش بالطريقة التي يريد، ولكن بشرط أنه لن يضر بالآخرين. يمكننا ان نقول ان الحرية هي المتناقضة مفاهيم مثل العبودية والقهر. وفيما يتعلق الأطفال هنا هو القول أنه وفقا لدستور الاتحاد الروسي حظر استغلال الأطفال، فضلا عن اختطاف والاتجار.
3. الحق في الرعاية الصحية والطبية. لصحة الطفل الدولة الروسية هو عامل رئيسي في التنمية. بغض النظر عن الوضع الاجتماعي للطفل الحق في الحصول على الرعاية الطبية في أية مرافق الصحة العامة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أن الأطفال الذين ليسوا بعد البالغين، لكنها أكثر من خمسة عشر عاما، الحق في اختيار ما إذا كان أو لا توافق على التدخل الطبي.
4. الحق في التعليم في الأسرة. لكل طفل الحق في الرعاية الأبوية والحماية. الدولة، في المقابل، يأخذ تدابير دعم الأسر المعقدة (المساعدات للأسر الكبيرة). أيضا، لا أحد على دستور الاتحاد الروسي لديه الحق في أخذ الطفل من الوالدين دون مبررات كافية. ولكن، كما يحدث في بعض الأحيان أن الطفل - اليتيم، والدولة تساعد على ترتيب الطفل في أسرة أخرى من خلال اعتماد / اعتماد.
5. الحق في التعليم. وهي ملزمة لتلقي التعليم العام الأساسي، والتي بموجبها دستور الاتحاد الروسي مجانا. أيضا، ولكل إنسان الحق في الانخراط في التعليم العالي على أساس تنافسي، وأيضا مجانا. من أجل أن تلقى تعليمه للطفل، وتقدم الدولة مجموعة متنوعة من أشكال التدريب (بدوام كامل / لجزء من الوقت والمسافة)، وأنواع مختلفة من الحوافز (المنح الدراسية، pomoshch المالية لأولئك الذين يتلقون التعليم ليس في مدينته - مكان في النزل).
6. الحق في السكن. ومن المفهوم أن مكان إقامة الأطفال في مكان إقامة أو أولياء أمورهم. ومع ذلك، هناك حالات حيث الأشخاص الذين لا مأوى لهم وليس لديهم إمكانية لشرائه. هنا تقدم الحكومة المساعدة من خلال توفير مختلف الاستحقاقات أو شهادات السكن.
7. الحق في الملكية والميراث. كل شخص لديه الحق في الملكية، بما في ذلك الأطفال. الذين في كثير من الأحيان هناك حالات حيث ينتمي الأطفال إلى واحد أو جزء آخر من الممتلكات تلقى كهدية أو الميراث. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، للأطفال الحق في الميراث. القصر، في بعض الحالات التي ينص عليها القانون والحق في الحصول على حصة إلزامية من الميراث.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to remove scars from acne
08/18/2016
Embroidery on eggshells for Easter
08/18/2016

What rights does a child in the Russian Federation Constitution

What rights does a child in the Russian Federation Constitution

Every citizen of the Russian Federation has a whole set of rights: the right to property, the right to freedom of expression, the right to citizenship, and others.

Even such a small citizen, as a child, too, has its rights, but often does not think about it.

The difference between the rights of children on the rights of adults

To understand this difference, it is necessary to considertwo concepts. First - it is standing. Being a legal capacity is to have all the rights provided by the Constitution of the Russian Federation, where a person has the legal capacity since birth. The second concept - this capacity. Just a child is not capable, as it comes with age, and therefore some of the rights of the child can only have from now on, for example, the right to vote.

children's rights

The basic rights of the child, which are enshrined in the Constitution:
1. The right to life. This right is enjoyed by all people from birth. It implies a ban on the killing of a human, as well as the fact that the state is obliged to protect and defend human life.
2. The right to liberty and security of person. This right - the foundation of the legal set of rights. By freedom is meant the ability to live the way he wants it, but on condition that it will not harm others. We can say that freedom is a contrasting concepts such as slavery and coercion. Regarding the children here is to say that according to the Constitution of the Russian Federation banned the exploitation of children, as well as the abduction and trafficking.
3. The right to health and medical care. For the Russian state child health is a major factor in the development. Regardless of the social status of the child is entitled to receive medical care in any public health facilities. Also worth noting is that children who are not yet adults, but they are more than fifteen years, have the right to choose whether or not to consent to medical intervention.
4. The right to education in the family. Every child has the right to parental care and protection. The state, in turn, takes a complex family support measures (aid to large families). Also, no one on the Constitution of the Russian Federation has the right to take the child from the parents without sufficient grounds. But, as sometimes happens that a child - an orphan, the state helps to arrange child to another family through adoption / adoption.
5. The right to education. It is mandatory to receive basic general education, which under the Constitution of the Russian Federation is free. Also, everyone has the right to enroll in higher education on a competitive basis, and also free of charge. In order that the child was educated, the state provides a variety of forms of training (full-time / part-time, distance), various types of incentives (scholarships, financial pomoshch for those who receive education is not in his native city - a place in the hostel).
6. The right to housing. The place of residence of children is understood as the place of residence of their parents or guardians. However, there are cases where persons are homeless and have no possibility to buy it. Here the government provides assistance through the provision of various benefits or housing certificates.
7. The right to property and inheritance. Everyone has the right to the property, including a child. Who Often there are cases where children belong to one or another part of the property received as a gift or inheritance. In addition, children have the right to inheritance. Minors, in some cases provided by law is entitled to receive a mandatory share of inheritance.

Comments are closed.