ما ضلع

/
81 المشاهدات

ما هو الضلع </A>

معظم مواد دائمة لا يمكن أن تصمد أمام الأحمال شديدة، إن لم يكن في الوقت المناسب لاتخاذ تدابير وقائية لتعزيز قوة الكائن.

تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، وليس فقط في البناء ولكن أيضا في تصنيع مجموعة واسعة من التصاميم من البلاستيك والمعدن باستخدام ما يسمى الأضلاع.

تشنج الأضلاع عند الاقتضاء

معظم التصاميم، وكان في تكوينهاالأسطح المسطحة مساحة كبيرة، يمكن أن ينحني كثيرا أو تشوه في كل شيء، إذا أريد لها أن تبذل جهدا حاسما. في مثل هذه الحالات والمطورين والمهندسين استخدام البنود الخاصة التي تعطي كل الصلابة المطلوبة. قد تكون هذه الأضلاع أجزاء منفصلة أو يتضمن بنية السطح، مما يجعلها تقريبا متكامل.
وتستخدم على نطاق واسع التقوية فيتصنيع المنتجات البلاستيكية. استخدامها يجعل من الممكن للحد بشكل كبير من سمك الجدار، مع الحفاظ على صلابة وقوة الخصائص اللازمة. التقوية القضاء انفتال من المواد وزيادة مقاومته للالتواء. وغالبا ما تأخذ شكل صفائح رقيقة التي تشكل أجزاء ومصنوعة من نفس مادة المنتج في حد ذاته.
ويمكن في كثير من الأحيان مثل هذه العناصر يمكن العثور عليها أيضا فيبناء الأبواب المعدنية. هنا، وأنها تأخذ شكل قضبان معدنية تعلق على قاعدة ورقة الباب. مصنوعة الأبواب من الصلب الشخصي الميبس سابقا يعطيها وجهة نظر معينة المقطع العرضي. الفولاذ جيد لديه اثنين على الأقل الأفقي والرأسي اثنين من حواف من النوع الذي يمنع بشكل آمن تشوه شبكة الإنترنت، ويزيد من استقرار البناء لعملية سطو.

التقوية: قوة فوق كل اعتبار

كما يوحي الاسم، والتقويةأنها تهدف إلى إعطاء بنية معينة تماما الخصائص التي تعزز قوتها. ولكن هذه الخصائص ليست غاية في حد ذاتها، اللازمة لأداء وظائف للمنتج. وتستخدم الأضلاع تشنج عادة في الحالات التي لا تستبعد إمكانية التأثير على جزء ضغوط غير مقبولة وتطبيق جهد بالغ الأهمية.
في بعض الحالات، وخاصة البنودالسماح لنعلق على الضلوع الخارجي. مثال هو مادة ورقة تسقيف التي وضعت على سطح المباني. ورقة مسطحة تستجيب جدا من الحمل، وبالتالي يمكن أن ينحني بشدة على حد سواء تحت وزنه، وعندما تتعرض لقوى خارجية. جعل ورقة تسقيف أكثر صرامة يساعد تغيير صورته.
والنتيجة هي ورقة المموج عبرالسطح التي يوجد منها طيات، في جوهرها وهي الأضلاع. قد تكون طيات في شكل موجات نحو سلس، ويمكن أن تشكل كما لمحة عن مقطع عرضي مستطيل أو شبه منحرف. ورقة وجود مثل هذه الإغاثة متموجة، غير قادرة على تحمل كبير جدا تحميل مقاومة الانحناء.

ما ضلع آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة zyzgyocs
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to pass a group interview
08/19/2016
How many children were in the very large family
08/19/2016

WHAT stiffener

What is a rib

Most solid materials can not withstand serious stress, if not promptly take precautionary measures to enhance the strength of the object.

To this end, not only in construction but also in the manufacture of many different designs of plastic and metal is so-called stiffener.

Where applicable stiffening ribs

Most designs having in its compositionlarge area flat surfaces, can significantly bend or deform at all, if they are to make a critical effort. In such cases, developers and engineers use special elements, giving the whole structure the required rigidity. Such stiffeners can be independent parts or part of the surface of the structure, making it virtually a whole.
Stiffeners are widely used inmanufacture of plastic products. Their use makes it possible to significantly reduce the wall thickness, while maintaining the necessary stiffness and strength characteristics. Ribs eliminate warping of the material and increases its resistance to buckling. They most often have the form of thin plates that make up the components and fabricated from the same material as the product itself.
These elements can often be found also inconstruction of metal doors. Here they take the form of metal bars attached to the base of the door leaf. Produce door stiffeners of steel profile, giving it pre-section of a certain kind. Good steel has at least two horizontal and two vertical edges of a type that securely prevents deformation and web structure enhances resistance to cracking.

Ribs: strength above all else

As the name implies, the stiffenersdesigned to give the structure of well-defined properties that increase its strength. But these properties are not an end in itself, as necessary to perform functions of the product. Typically, stiffeners are used in cases when you do not exclude the possibility of influence on the part unacceptable stresses and application of critical effort.
In some cases, especially itemsallow it to attach to the external stiffeners. An example is a roofing sheet material which is placed on the roof of buildings. Flat sheets are very responsive to the load, and therefore can strongly bend both under its own weight, and when exposed to external forces. Make a roofing sheet tougher helps change his profile.
The result is a corrugated sheet acrossthe surface of which pleats are arranged, in essence and are ribs. The folds may be in the form of smooth waves, and can be executed as a profile of rectangular or trapezoidal. The sheet having such a wavy relief, able to withstand very substantial load resisting bending.

Comments are closed.