تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي المواد المركبة
2016/09/08
هو خطير على التدفئة تحت البلاط
2016/09/08

ما التجزئة

بيع بالتجزئة

"التجزئة" - قراءة الصحف والمجلات الحالية، والاستماع إلى الأخبار، يمكنك كثيرا ما نسمع الكلمة الطنانة جديدة من أصل أجنبي.

في الواقع، فإن قيمة هذا المصطلح الأعمال ليس من الصعب أن نفهم، وتجار التجزئة التعامل تقريبا كل شخص بالغ كل يوم.

المفرق: أنه و "ذهب من هناك"

كلمة "التجزئة" - المقترضة، أي وجاء إلينا من الخارج. هذه هي النسخة سكانها ينالون الجنسية الروسية التجزئة في اللغة الإنجليزية، التي تعني "تجارة التجزئة، وبيع السلع أو الخدمات للمستهلك النهائي." من جانب الطريق، والكتابة "reteyl" - خاطئة، الصحيحة لكتابة الكلمة من خلال الحرف "و" - كما سمعت في النسخ الإنجليزية.

أسلافه من قطاع تجارة التجزئة الحديثة يمكن اعتبار التقليدية بالنسبة لجميع البلدان في الأسواق العالمية، والأسواق برغوث، الخ تي له هو الصور العكسية من ما يسمى مراكز البيع بالتجزئة اليوم.

وهكذا، وتجارة التجزئة - وهذا هو مجموعة من كلالأساليب والتقنيات والأدوات اللازمة لجلب السلع والخدمات للمستهلك النهائي، والتجزئة. وفقا لذلك، ومتاجر التجزئة - شركة، شركة أو كيان أو رجل الأعمال الفردية، وتعمل في مجال بيع التجزئة من السلع وتوفير الخدمات. من بين الأكثر وضوحا ومفهومة لغالبية سكان المنظمات أمثلة riteylerskie يمكن أن يؤدي إلى هذه العلامات التجارية التجارية مثل مجموعة X5 التجزئة، «عشان»، مترو، الخ

التجزئة كقطاع الاقتصاد الحديث

على الرغم من حقيقة أن تجار التجزئة تشارك في البيعالسلع الاستهلاكية نهاية والأفراد اليوم معايير التجزئة في روسيا وفي العالم مقارنة من حيث قيمة التداول مع قطاع تجارة الجملة.
وتلتزم التجزئة الحديثة لضمانيعني بأقل التكاليف الممكنة العمل والوقت لخدمة أكبر عدد ممكن من السلع الاستهلاكية بالتجزئة. هذا ممكن بفضل التجزئة تقنية خاصة، حيث يمكنك تتبع تجسيد المثال من محلات السوبر ماركت الخدمة الذاتية، وكذلك محطات الدفع وأجهزة الصراف الآلي.

ضخمة مراكز التسوق أو مراكز التسوق، كما أنهاويسمى اليوم - وهذا هو مراكز البيع بالتجزئة الحديثة. أمثلة على - المجمعات "ميجا" في مدن مختلفة من روسيا، "غرينيتش" في يكاترينبورغ، "نائب الرئيس" في موسكو، الخ

مشرق التجزئة ميزة - العديد من أكثرمجموعة متنوعة من السلع والخدمات، وتراكمت في مكان واحد. في نفس الوقت في أي اتجاه التجزئة، سواء كان ذلك الطعام، وبيع الملابس، والخدمات المصرفية، الخ هناك تركيز على الطبقات الطبقة الاقتصاد الاستهلاكي والمتوسطة، والترف، ديلوكس ومتميزة. ووفقا لهذا التدرج، وتقسيم، وجميع السلع والخدمات المعروضة.
حجم الشركات riteylerskie الحديثة يمكن أن تصل إلى أبعاد هائلة. لذلك، وول مارت الأمريكية دوران سلسلة متاجر التجزئة من 2.5 أضعاف قيمة التداول لشركة جنرال الكتريك المتنوعة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Jurisprudence / Activities / WHAT is retail

What is retail?

/
116 Views

Retail</a>

Reading modern newspapers and magazines, listening to news, you can often hear the newfangled word of foreign origin - "retail".

In practice, the importance of this business term is not at all difficult to understand, and with retailers, almost every adult person is dealing with it day in. Day.

Retail: what is it, and "where did it go from"

The word "retail" is borrowed; Came to us from abroad. This is a Russified version of English retail, which means "retail trade, sale of goods or services to the end user." By the way, writing "retail" is incorrect, it is more correct to write this word through the letter "and" - as it is heard in English transcription.

Predecessors of modern retail can be considered traditional for any country in the world markets, street markets, etc. These are the prototypes of the so-called retail centers of our days.

Thus, retail is the totality of allMethods, techniques and tools for bringing goods and services to the final, retail consumer. Accordingly, the retailer is a company, a firm, a legal entity or an individual entrepreneur who are engaged in retail sales of goods and services. Of the most obvious and understandable examples of retailers, examples of retailers include such brands as X5 Retail Group, Auchan, Metro, etc.

Retail as a sector of modern economy

Despite the fact that retailers are sellingGoods to the end consumer, individuals, today the scale of retail trade in Russia and around the world is comparable in turnover with the wholesale trade sector.
Modern retail company seeks to ensure thatBy using as little labor and time as possible to serve as much as possible the number of retail consumers of goods. This is made possible by special retail technologies, which can be traced back to the example of self-service supermarkets, as well as payment terminals and ATMs.

Huge shopping complexes, or malls, as theirToday it is customary to call it - this is modern retail centers. Their examples are Mega complexes in different cities of Russia, Greenwich in Yekaterinburg, Central Department Store in Moscow, etc.

A bright feature of retail - the mostA variety of goods and services accumulated in one place. At the same time, in any direction of retail, whether selling food, clothes, banking services, etc. There is an orientation towards consumers of economy class, medium, luxury, de lux and premium classes. According to this graduation, all the offered goods and services are shared.
The scale of modern retailers can reach huge proportions. Thus, the turnover of the American trading network Wal-Mart is 2.5 times higher than the turnover of the diversified corporation General Electric.

What is retail? Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Nypsiexq
It is main inner container footer text