منزل / عمل / وظيفة البحث / ما هي واجبات مدير فندق

ما هي واجبات مدير فندق

/
105 المشاهدات

ما هي واجبات مدير فندق</A>

التدفقات السياحية تتزايد في العالم الحديث، وبالتالي تصبح أكثر وأكثر في الطلب المهنيين الذين ترتبط بطريقة أو بأخرى مع صناعة السياحة المهن.

على وجه الخصوص، وهذا ينطبق على الإداريين والفنادق والنزل، في الواقع لإقامة مريحة للسياح، أولا وقبل كل شيء، تحتاج إقامة مريحة.

العمل مع الناس

منذ العصور القديمة، وسمعة وجاذبيةفندق أو فندق يعتمد ليس فقط على انخفاض الأسعار والغرف مريحة، ولكن أيضا على مستوى الخدمة، والكياسة والموظفين اليقظة. في الماضي، وغالبا ما التقى الضيوف على عتبة فندقي نفسه. وكان يشارك في صالات العرض، والقضايا المالية وتسوية النزاعات وهلم جرا.
الحاجة لهذه الخدمات موجودة اليوم،ولكن في قطاع الضيافة اليوم، هذه المهام تقع على المتخصص المعين - مدير الفندق. الذي يزاوله في الاجتماع والإقامة، وتقديم المشورة، والتحفظات ومفاتيح القضية. وكقاعدة عامة، جدولة عمل مشرف - خلال مدة ثلاثة أيام. هذا مبلغ الانتاج نظرا لطبيعة الضارة بدلا من العمل، بما في ذلك الضغط المستمر والتفاعل المكثف مع الناس، والنشاط الليلي.

معظم الفنادق تقدم موظفيها خصومات كبيرة على وجبات الطعام، وزيارات إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو حمام السباحة. أيضا، لا ننسى النصائح التي ترك الضيوف بالارتياح.

واجبات أخرى

بالإضافة إلى الوظائف التنفيذية والمسؤولفنادق تمارس ضبط وتنظيم موظفي الفندق بأكمله، ويجعل الحسابات المالية مع الضيوف، وتشارك في تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الإضافية مثل النقل، والرحلات، وخدمة سيارات الأجرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الكتفين المسؤول تقع مسؤولية إعداد السجلات المحاسبية، وبالتالي مرشح لهذا المنصب يجب أن يكون على دراية بأساسيات إدارة الوثائق. بالطبع، نرحب الخبرة في قطاع الضيافة، وكذلك معرفة اللغات الأجنبية في مستوى التخاطب.

تلقي التدريب المهني كما يمكنك فيالمؤسسات التعليمية بعد المرحلة الثانوية، وكذلك في المدارس الثانوية المتخصصة التي تدرب المتخصصين في صناعة السياحة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وتدريب الأفراد العاملين في بعض الفنادق.

مسؤول في واقع الأمر الرئيسيوسيط بين الضيف والفندق، وهو ما يعني أنه كان لديه من أجل حل جميع الأسئلة الضيوف في أسرع وقت ممكن، في محاولة لاخماد الصراعات المحتملة. كما هو الحال في أي مسائل أخرى تتصل منطقة الخدمة في رغبة العميل قطاع الفنادق هو القانون. ملاحظات سلبية على الضيوف الانترنت يمكن أن تضر بشدة بسمعة حتى الفندق الأكثر شهرة، بحيث يلتزم المسؤول لتنظيم كل ضيف الحد الادنى من الراحة.
في هذا الموقف له علاقة تعكر المزاج شيءالصراع أو الناس تفتقر إلى تحمل الإجهاد اللازمة والقدرة على الخروج من المواقف الصعبة. يتم تعويض تعقيد المهنة الأجور المرتفعة نسبيا واحتمال النمو المهني.

ما هي واجبات مدير فندق آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nypsiexq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to grow hyacinth
08/16/2016
Who is the Goblin
08/16/2016

What are the duties of the hotel administrator

What are the duties of the administrator of the hotel

Tourist flows are constantly growing in the world today and, consequently, are becoming more in demand professionals whose occupations are somehow connected with the tourist business.

In particular, this applies to administrators of hotels and inns, in fact for a comfortable stay for tourists, first of all, you need comfortable accommodation.

Work with people

Since ancient times, the reputation and attractivenesshotel or hotel depended not only on low prices and comfortable rooms, but also on the level of service, courtesy and care staff. In the past, guests often met on the threshold of the innkeeper himself. He was engaged in the show rooms, financial issues, conflict resolution and so on.
The need for these services exists today,but in today's hospitality industry, these functions fall on the appropriate specialist - the hotel manager. That he has been meeting and accommodation, advice, reservations and issuing keys. As a rule, schedule admin work - through day three. This is due to the number of output rather harmful nature of the work, including chronic stress, intense communication with people, night activity.

Most hotels provide their employees significant discounts on meals, visits to the gym or pool. Also, do not forget about the tips that leave satisfied guests.

Other duties

In addition to the executive functions of the administratorhotels and oversees the organization of the entire hotel staff, performs financial calculations with the guests, is engaged in providing a variety of additional services such as transfers, excursions, taxi service. In addition, the administrator's shoulders rests the responsibility for the preparation of reporting documents, and therefore, a candidate for this position should be familiar with the basics of document. Of course, welcome experience in the hospitality industry, as well as knowledge of foreign languages ​​at a conversational level.

Get professional education can be bothpost-secondary educational institutions, as well as in specialized high schools that train specialists of tourism business. In addition, the training of personnel engaged in some hotels.

The administrator is actually a mainan intermediary between the guest and the hotel, and so was he obliged to solve all the guests questions as quickly as possible, trying to put out possible conflicts. As in any other business related to the service area in the hotel business client's wish is law. Negative reviews of guests on the Internet may greatly damage the reputation of even the most prestigious of the hotel, so that the administrator is obliged to organize every guest the maximum comfort.
In this position, there is nothing to do irritableconflict or people who do not have enough stress tolerance and the ability to get out of difficult situations. Difficulties profession compensated relatively high wages and the prospect of career growth.

Comments are closed.