تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو الاكتئاب وكيفية محاربته
2016/08/24
من هو المستفيد
2016/08/24

ما اعتلال الدماغ المتبقية

ما هو التهاب الدماغ المتبقية

التهاب الدماغ المتبقية تسمى أمراض الدماغ، والتي وضعت نتيجة لعامل مدمر حادة أو مزمنة.

في معظم الأحيان لوحظ شكل فترة ما حول الولادة من المرض التي تحدث أثناء الحمل أو الولادة أو في الأسابيع الأولى من الحياة.

أسباب

التهاب الدماغ المتبقي يمكن أن يسبب العوامل،التي تلف خلايا الدماغ. وتشمل هذه مجموعة متنوعة من إصابات في الدماغ، والتعرض للمواد السامة، بالطبع معقدة من الحمل أو الولادة، واستقبال المخدرات، وزيادة البيليروبين أو اليوريا نقل حادث الدماغية وتصلب الشرايين الدماغية وارتفاع ضغط الدم، ومرض السكري، اختلالات الأوعية الدموية، الأمراض الالتهابية في الدماغ، التعرض لفترات طويلة للأشعة المؤينة.
تحت تأثير هذه العوامل السلبية تحدثتلف خلايا الدماغ أو حتى وفاتهم. لفترة من الوقت، ومقابض الدماغ وبدونها، ولكن بعد ذلك ضعفت وتظهر احتمالات التعويضية أعراض التهاب الدماغ.

الأعراض

التهاب الدماغ المتبقية له عظيمعدد من شاشات العرض. وغالبا ما تتميز الأعراض العصبية - القلق، والتهيج أو الخمول، والدوخة، والصداع النصفي، والاغماء، وضعف الذاكرة أو النوم، وخلل التوتر الخضري الأوعية الدموية، والغثيان والقيء. ومع ذلك، هناك مظاهر حادة جدا - انتهاكا وظيفة الحركة، والشلل، والتشنجات، وانخفاض الذكاء.
التهاب الدماغ المتبقية عادة ما يكون بطيئايتقدم، مما تسبب في المخالفات المستمرة في الدماغ، على الرغم من أن هناك اختلافات حادة عندما تزيد الأعراض بسرعة. في هذه الحالات يعاني المريض من الصداع المستمر حادة، وتدهور البصر والسمع، وهناك خدر، وفقدان التنسيق، واضطرابات الكلام. في المستقبل، وحالة تسوء، ويمكن أن ترتفع إلى تطوير غيبوبة.

طرق التشخيص

تشخيص مجموعات "التهاب الدماغ المتبقية"أعصاب على أساس الفحص المباشر، والمريض كهربية بيانات المسح، التصوير المقطعي والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، وغيرها. من الدراسات المختبرية لها قيمة تشخيصية لتحليل السريرية والكيميائية الحيوية من الدم، السائل المخي الشوكي.
تشخيص هذا المرض صعب لأنه قد تظهر الأعراض السريرية الأولى بعد فترة طويلة من عامل ضار.

علاج

التشخيص المفاجئة وعدم وجود العلاج المناسب، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مثل هذه الظروف الخطيرة باسم متلازمة موه الرأس، الشلل الدماغي والصرع.
يتم اختيار طريقة العلاج على أساس العقلالأمراض والأعراض. غالبا ما يصف الأدوية التي تعمل على تحسين الدورة الدموية الدماغية. وغالبا ما يصف فيتامين مجمعات، مدرات البول ومضادات الاختلاج. بحضور والتهيج واضطراب النشاط الحركي، وذلك باستخدام التدليك، والعلاج الفيزيائي المعقد والدورات الأدوية العشبية، وتصحيح التربوي. المرضى الذين يعانون من هذا التشخيص والهواء النقي المفيد جدا، راحة النوم، كنت في حاجة الى رفض العادات السيئة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is depression and how to fight it
08/24/2016
Who is the beneficiary
08/24/2016

WHAT residual encephalopathy

What is the residual encephalopathy

Residual encephalopathy called brain pathology, which developed as a result of acute or chronic damaging factor.

Most often observed perinatal form of the disease occurring during pregnancy, childbirth or in the first weeks of life.

Causes of

Residual encephalopathy can cause factors,in which brain cells are damaged. These include a variety of traumatic brain injury, exposure to toxic substances, complicated course of pregnancy or delivery, reception of narcotics, increased bilirubin or urea transferred cerebrovascular accident, cerebral atherosclerosis, hypertension, diabetes, vascular dystonia, inflammatory diseases of the brain, prolonged exposure to ionizing radiation.
Under the influence of these negative factors occurdamage to brain cells or even their death. For a while, the brain handles and without them, but then weakened and compensatory possibilities appear symptoms of encephalopathy.

symptoms

Residual encephalopathy has greatthe number of displays. Often characterized by neurological symptoms - anxiety, irritability or lethargy, dizziness, migraine, fainting, memory impairment or sleep, vegetative-vascular dystonia, nausea and vomiting. However, there are quite severe manifestations - a violation of motor function, paralysis, convulsions, decreased intelligence.
Residual encephalopathy is usually slowprogresses, causing persistent irregularities in the brain, although there are sharp variations of when symptoms increase rapidly. In these cases the patient suffers constant severe headaches, deteriorating eyesight and hearing, there numbness, loss of coordination, speech disorders. In the future, the condition worsens and can go up to the development of coma.

Methods of diagnosis

The diagnosis of "residual encephalopathy" setsneurologist based on direct examination, and patient survey data electroencephalography, computed tomography, magnetic resonance imaging, and others. From laboratory studies have diagnostic value of clinical and biochemical analyzes of blood, cerebrospinal fluid.
Diagnosis of this disease is difficult because the first clinical symptoms may appear long after the damaging factor.

Treatment

Untimely diagnosis and the lack of adequate treatment, can lead to such serious conditions as hydrocephalic syndrome, cerebral palsy and epilepsy.
The method of treatment is chosen on the basis of reasondiseases and symptoms. Most often prescribe drugs that improve cerebral circulation. Often prescribe vitamin complexes, diuretics and anticonvulsants. In the presence of irritability and disturbance of motor activity, using massages, complex physical therapy, herbal medicine courses, pedagogical correction. Patients with this diagnosis are very useful fresh air, restful sleep, you need a refusal of bad habits.

Comments are closed.