تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

4 مجموعات من النباتات لبركة اصطناعية
2016/09/05
عندما يكون لقاعدة الأمير فلاديمير ديمتري ميخائيلوفيتش
2016/09/05

ما نوع التقارير اللازمة لتسليم IP

ما نوع التقارير اللازمة لتسليم IP

لنجاح سير حاجة العمل IP لمعرفة أي نوع من البيانات، يجب أن يأخذ وفي أي إطار زمني.

أشكال التقارير تعتمد على عدة عوامل - انها تطبق نظام الضرائب فضلا عن وجود موظفيه.


بغض النظر عن نوع من الضرائب، IP 20تقدم يناير لتقرير مصلحة الضرائب على متوسط ​​عدد. للقيام بذلك، ويتم احتساب عدد الموظفين لكل يوم أو شهر (بما في ذلك الموظفين في إجازة مرضية إجازة إدارية)، ثم يتم تقسيم هذا الرقم والمبلغ على عدد الأيام في الشهر أو السنة.

الإبلاغ عن SP با

الإبلاغ عن SP با الحجم الأكبر. ويلتزم صاحب المشروع لتسليم العائدات الضريبة على القيمة المضافة الفصلية مصلحة الضرائب. فهو يفيد أيضا سنويا على 3 حفرة حتى 30 أبريل.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب على IP تقدم إعلانا علىالإيرادات المقدرة (في شكل 4-PIT) - بعد شهر من تسجيل ليرة سورية أو ليرة سورية للتيار، على افتراض زيادة بنسبة 50٪ في الأرباح. في حالة تبرعت في وقت متأخر البيانات منظم يمكن أن يدفع غرامة 1000 روبل.

الإبلاغ عن IP على الأسطول الأميركي

يتم تخفيض التقارير SP إلى الأسطول الأميركي مع عدم وجود عمال لالحد الأدنى. رجل الأعمال يجب أن يقدم إلى الإقرار الضريبي لنظام ضريبي مبسط في العام المقبل، حتى 30 أبريل، بعد الفترة المشمولة بالتقرير. يمكن اتخاذها تقارير شخصيا، عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو بكتاب مسجل. في وقت سابق أيضا يؤكد مصلحة الضرائب كتاب الإيرادات والمصروفات، ولكن في عام 2013 أنه ليس من الضروري القيام به.

الإبلاغ عن SP UTII

UTII SP على الإيجارات إعلان الفصلي عنالضرائب المحتسبة - وليس في وقت لاحق من اليوم ال20 من الشهر التالي لنهاية الربع التقارير. SP الجمع بين UTII وسائط أخرى (على سبيل المثال، الأسطول الأميركي أو با) وأيضا توفر تقارير عليها بالكامل. في هذه الحالة، من الضروري الملكية الفكرية للحفاظ على سجلات الضرائب منفصلة.

الإبلاغ عن العمال

حسابات لرجال الأعمالمعيار ولا تعتمد على الضرائب. يجب تسجيل كل IP الذي لديه الموظفين في صندوق المعاشات التقاعدية والخدمة الثابتة الساتلية. شهريا (إلى 15 من) فهو ملزم لتقديم مساهمات لصناديق استحقاقات الموظفين في التأمين والمعاشات (على نفقتك). حجمها يختلف باختلاف النشاط والنظام الضريبي، والمعيار - ان 30٪.
السيطرة على مساهمات الأموال المدفوعةنفذت من خلال التقارير التي SP ملزمة لتوفير كل ثلاثة أشهر. منذ 2014 ليرة سورية تقدم للتقرير وحدة التحريات المالية على مساهمات من نموذج واحد من RSV-1. المواعيد النهائية - 15 مايو وأغسطس ونوفمبر، فبراير. تقديم التقارير إلى صندوق التأمين الاجتماعي يتم توفيرها من قبل 15 من الشهر الأول الذي يلي الربع بالتقرير. لنفسي في صناديق التقارير IP لا تقدم.
يعمل SP أيضا كعامل الضرائب وتقوم بنقل شهريا 13٪ من رواتب الموظفين في الميزانية. كل عام، وقال انه يأخذ تقرير لمصلحة الضرائب على نموذج 2-حفرة على ضريبة الدخل الشخصي دفعت لكل موظف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

4 groups of plants for artificial pond
09/05/2016
When a rule Prince Vladimir Dmitry Mikhailovich
09/05/2016

What kind of reporting is necessary to hand over IP

What kind of reporting is necessary to hand over IP

For the successful conduct of IP business need to know what kind of statements, he should take and in what time frame.

Forms of the reporting depends on several factors - it applies the tax regime as well as the presence of his employees.


Regardless of the type of taxation, IP 20January offers to the IRS report on the average number. To do this, the number of employees is calculated for each day or month (including employees on sick leave, administrative leave), then this figure and the sum is divided by the number of days per month or year.

Reporting on SP Ba

Reporting on SP Ba most volume. The entrepreneur is obliged to hand over to the IRS quarterly VAT returns. He also reports annually on a 3-PIT until 30 April.
In addition, the IP must provide a declaration onestimated income (in the form of 4-PIT) - one month after the registration of SP or SP for the current, assuming a 50% increase in profits. In the case of late donated statements entrepreneur may be fined 1,000 rubles.

Reporting IP on the USN

SP Reporting to the USN with no workers is reduced tominimum. The entrepreneur must submit to the tax return for the simplified tax system in the next year, until April 30, after the reporting period. Reports can be taken in person, via email or registered letter. Earlier the IRS also assures the Book of income and expense, but in 2013 it is not necessary to do.

Reporting on SP UTII

SP UTII on rents quarterly declaration onimputed taxes - not later than the 20th day of the month following the end of the reporting quarter. SP combining UTII and other modes (eg, USN or Ba) and also delivers reports on them in full. In this case, IP is necessary to maintain separate tax records.

Reporting for workers

The accounts for business professionalsstandard and does not depend on the tax. Each IP that has employees must be registered in the Pension Fund and the FSS. Monthly (to the 15th of) he is obliged to make contributions to employee benefit funds in the insurance and pensions (at your expense). Their size varies depending on the activity and the tax regime, the standard - that's 30%.
Control over the funds paid contributionscarried out through reports that SP is obliged to provide quarterly. Since 2014 SP offers to the FIU report on contributions by a single form of RSV-1. The final deadlines - 15th of May, August, November-February. Reporting to the Fund of social insurance is provided by the 15th of the first month following the reporting quarter. For myself into funds reporting IP does not provide.
SP also acts as a tax agent and shall monthly transfer 13% of the salaries of employees in the budget. Every year, he takes the report to the IRS on Form 2-PIT on paid personal income tax for each employee.

Comments are closed.