منزل / العطلات والسفر / التقاليد الثقافية / ما هي احتفل بالأعياد الدينية 27 يوليو

ما الأعياد الدينية هي احتفل 27 يوليو

/
92 المشاهدات

ما الأعياد الدينية هي احتفل 27 يوليو</A>

يوم 27 يوليو في التقويم الديني الأرثوذكسيلا يبدو احتفالي، ولكن هذا التاريخ يقدسون بعض القديسين ومراقبة عدد من ممثلي التقليد، على سبيل المثال، الكنيسة الأرمينية، فضلا عن أولئك الذين لا يزالون على مقربة من المعتقدات الوثنية.


انها تقع عطلة الأكثر احتراما من 27 يوليو الأربعاءالأرمن الدينية - Vardavar. عيد تأسيسها في شرف التجلي على جبل طابور. وفقا للأسطورة يسوع والرسل الثلاثة ذهب إلى الجبل، حيث هناك ظهر لهم موسى وإيليا النبي. مع الأنبياء وقالت المسيح، غيرت وجه خطبه والأفكار، وصارت ثيابه بيضاء كالثلج.

يوم كوبالا الأرمن

في شرائع الأرثوذكسية Vardavar لا يحتفل مععرض نطاق من حقيقة أنه، من الناحية التاريخية، وتزامن هذا اليوم مع عطلة الوثنية والتقاليد التي كانت لا أقل قوة، على سبيل المثال، من تقليد ايفان كوبالا.

اسم المهرجان يعود إلى كلمة "وارد" -ارتفع لأن الأرمن يسمى آلهة وثنية من الحب والخصوبة Astghik. حنطة آلهة والحبوب زرع محاصيل زراعة الغنية. ومن هنا تقليد لتصب في 27 يوليو تموز.

ويعتقد أن Vardavar اليوم أعلنغريغوريوس المنور وأمر للاحتفال تجلي الرب في بداية شهر أغسطس، ولكن في وقت لاحق لتاريخ العائمة، وفقط في القرن ال17 كانت ثابتة لمدة 27 يوليو تموز. يذكر ايفان كوبالا يوم ليس من المستغرب، كما لوحظ أيضا Vardavar التعبئة والمهرجانات الصاخبة في الغابة، إلا أن زهرة نبات السرخس، كما هو الحال في روسيا، لا تبحث عنه.

اليوم الفنلندية سوني

وعند النظر إلى التقويم، يمكنك أن تجد الكثيراحتفالات لائقة وحتى روح الدعابة إلى حد ما للاحتفال 27 يوليو. على سبيل المثال، في أمريكا، ويرتبط هذا اليوم مع يوم واحد من وبر الوالدين. وليمة له صفة رسمية ويهدف إلى تكريم الآباء والأمهات. يظهر هذا اليوم على أهمية دور أولياء الأمور، الذي لاحظت فيه الحكومة الأمريكية في تعليم الأجيال القادمة.
27 يوليو تقويم الأرثوذكسية - اليوم السابعشباب أفسس، والتي هي في فنلندا، على سبيل المثال، ودعا مازحا الذين ينامون في اليوم، على الرغم من 27 يوليو لديه قصة عميقة وحزينة بدلا المرتبطة أسطورة من المسيحيين (أفسس الفتى، أي الشباب والمراهقين) ينام خلال الكهوف العميقة لأكثر من مائتي سنوات في البحث عن سبل لحماية أنفسهم من غضب الإمبراطور الروماني القاسي.

العطلات الرسمية يصادف يوم 27 يوليو يوم البحرية الروسية في أوكرانيا تحتفل بيوم القوات المسلحة.

ومن المثير للاهتمام، تدين هذا العيدوقد ترتديه بعيد المنال في ظل جو من المهرجانات الوطنية متعة والشاملة مخصصة لهذا اليوم. هذا هو السبب في يوم مشمس جميل كثير من الفنلنديين تفضل أن تظهر في منامة لطيف والخمرة، تماما دون خوف من إدانة المارة، وصباح الزغبات الإهمال وجدت في المياه، حيث مغمورة الأسرة السعيدة روح الدعابة لها أفراد الأسرة نعسان العينين.

ما الأعياد الدينية هي احتفل 27 يوليو آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة naxlouxl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Cultural traditions / HOWY religious holidays are celebrated on July 27

As religious holidays are celebrated on July 27

/
105 Views

What religious holidays are celebrated on July 27</a>

Day of July 27 in the religious calendar of the OrthodoxDoes not appear to be festive; however, on this date, some saints are honored and a number of traditions are observed by representatives of, for example, the Armenian Church, as well as those who are still close to pagan beliefs.


On July 27, the most cherished holiday amongReligious Armenians - Vardavar. The feast is set in honor of the Transfiguration of the Lord on Mount Tabor. According to the biblical legend, Christ and the three apostles ascended to this mountain, where the prophet Ilia and Moses appeared to them. With the prophets spoke Christ, from his speeches and thoughts his face was transformed, and the clothes became whiter than snow.

Armenian day of Kupala

In the Orthodox canons, Vardavar is not celebrated withScale, because historically this day coincided with a pagan holiday, the traditions of which were no less strong, for example, than the traditions for Ivan Kupala.

The name of the holiday goes back to the word "Ward"Rose, so the Armenians called the pagan goddess of love and fertility Astghik. The goddess poured water and sowed corn, cultivating rich harvests. Hence the tradition of pouring out on July 27.

It is believed that Vardavar day proclaimedGregory the Illuminator, having ordered to celebrate the Transfiguration of the Lord in the first day of August, but later the date became floating and only in the 17th century was fixed for July 27. Mentioning the day of Ivan Kupala is not accidental, because Vardavar is also celebrated with dousing and noisy festivities in the forest, except that the flower of the fern, as in Russia, is not sought.

Finnish Day of the Dormouse

Looking at the calendar, you can find manyWorthy and even a few jocular holidays, timed to July 27. So, in America this day is connected with the day of veneration of parents. The holiday has an official status and is aimed at honoring fathers and mothers. It is this day that shows the importance of the role of parents, which the Government of America marks in the education of the future generation.
July 27, according to the calendar of the Orthodox - Day 7The children of Ephesus, who in Finland, for example, are jokingly called the Day of the Dormouse, although on July 27th has a deeper and rather sad history connected with the legend of Christians (Ephesian youths, ie young people, adolescents) who slept in deep caves for more than two hundred Years in search of a way to protect themselves from the wrath of the cruel Roman emperor.

From official holidays on July 27 is the day of the Russian Navy, Ukraine marks the Day of the Armed Forces.

Interestingly, the religiousness of this holidayLong ago erased under the atmosphere of universal national fun and festivities, timed to this day. That is why, on a sunny day, many Finns prefer to appear in cute pajamas and night hats, absolutely not fearing the condemnation of passers-by, and the morning the negligent sisters are met in the water, where joking relatives gladly immerse their sleepy family members.

As religious holidays are celebrated on July 27 Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Naxlouxl
It is main inner container footer text