منزل / علم النفس / العمل على / ما الاسترخاء

ما الاسترخاء

/
99 المشاهدات

ما هو الاسترخاء</A>

كثير من الناس اليوم هم معتادين على ثابتالتوتر النفسي والعضلات التي بدأت ينظرون إليها كدولة طبيعية تماما. وتراكمت تعب الجسم الداخلي تدريجيا، ويمكن بعد ذلك تظهر شكل غير متوقع ومؤلم جدا.

ولكن الطريقة الأبسط والأكثر فعالية للوقاية من هذا هو الاسترخاء.

استرخاء

الاسترخاء - قدرة الإنسانالجسم على الاسترخاء النفسي والجسدي. في الواقع، واستخدام الاسترخاء عالية جدا. طالما استخدمت هذه الممارسة في الاسترخاء واليوغا لفنون الدفاع عن النفس، في عملية الروحي تحسين الذات والتنمية الذاتية. في الحياة اليومية، والاسترخاء يساعد على تقوية الجسم، ويخفف الإجهاد والتوتر العاطفي، البلسم، وتدرس بشكل صحيح والتنفس بعمق لزيادة كمية الأوكسجين في الأعضاء الداخلية.
تتكون الاسترخاء ميزة لا شك فيه أيضاالتي يمكن السيطرة على هذه العملية كل شخص، فإنه لا يتطلب معدات خاصة أو التعليم المتخصص. وسوف تحتاج فقط الرغبة وجود الحد الأدنى من المعرفة حول هذا الموضوع.

نصائح للمبتدئين

وهناك سمة مميزة من الاسترخاءعملية تعتبر في حالة من اكتمال أو أكبر قدر ممكن استرخاء العضلات غمر. العديد من الممارسات الشرقية لتحقيق يستخدم الاسترخاء الكامل للجسم تهدئة النشاط العقلي. ومن يسمى حالة من الجسم التأمل.
لأول الدروس في الفن باعتباره الاسترخاءتناسب غرفة منعزلة صغيرة أو مكان هادئ في الطبيعة. من المستحسن أن يتم تجنب الضوء الساطع، الروائح القوية، وغير الطوعي ضجيج الجمهور. نرحب ضوء بهدوء الموسيقى والاسترخاء.

التدريبات أبسط

فمن الضروري وضع في وضع مريح على شركةالسطح. وسادة ليست مفيدة، ولكن يجب أن تكون مريحة للكذب. ومن الضروري في محاولة لترك الأفكار بشرية حول الهموم والتجارب اليومية. يمكنك أن تتخيل شيء لطيف - اشعال النار، وركوب الأمواج أو ضجيج الشلال. محاولة لبدء الاسترخاء عضلات الجسم، وسوف تكون أصابع القدم الأولى، ثم عضلات الساق والفخذين والجذع والذراعين والرقبة والرأس. هذه الحالة من الاسترخاء في محاولة للحفاظ على ما لا يقل عن بضع دقائق. عندما التجربة قد انتهت، في حين يمكن زيادة الاسترخاء.
طريقة أخرى للاسترخاء - تصور الحارة،جلب الفرح، وعلى ضوء لطيف. هذا الضوء والدفء يملأ تدريجيا من الجسم كله. يصبح مشاعر مريحة وجيدة والمشاعر السلبية تذهب بعيدا.
نجاح الاسترخاء فعالية وكفاءة يعتمد على التنفس السليم. وخلال هذه العملية، يجب أن تكون عميقة والهدوء ومطرد.

ما الاسترخاء آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة meodeagn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What wine to choose
09/01/2016
Why can not I delete a file
09/01/2016

WHAT relaxation

What is relaxation

Many people today are so accustomed to the constantmental and muscular tension that began to perceive it as a completely natural state. Inside the body fatigue, gradually accumulating, later may appear suddenly in a very painful way.

But the simplest and most effective method of preventing this is relaxation.

Relaxation

Relaxation - the ability of the humanthe body to the psychological and physical relaxation. In fact, the use of very high relaxation. This practice has long been used in relaxation yoga to martial arts, in the process of spiritual self-improvement and self-development. In everyday life, relaxation helps to strengthen the body, relieves stress and emotional tension, soothes, taught correctly and breathe deeply to increase the amount of oxygen in the internal organs.
Doubtless advantage of the relaxation is alsothat can master this process each person, it does not require special equipment or specialized education. It will need only the desire and the presence of minimal knowledge on the subject.

Tips for beginners

A distinctive feature of relaxationIt considered a dipping process in a state of complete or best possible muscle relaxation. Many Eastern practices to achieve complete relaxation of the body is used quieting mental activity. It is a condition of the body is called meditation.
For the first lessons in relaxation techniques likebest fit a small secluded room or quiet place in nature. It is advisable to avoid bright light, strong smells, unwitting spectators and noise. Encouraged softly light relaxing music.

Best simple exercises

It is necessary to lay down in a comfortable position on a firmsurface. Pillow is not useful, but should be comfortable to lie. It is necessary to try to leave the mortal thoughts about everyday worries and experiences. You can imagine something pleasant - spark a fire, the surf or a waterfall noise. Try to start relaxing the muscles of the body, will be the first toes, and then the calf muscles, thighs, torso, arms, neck, head. This state of relaxation to try to keep at least a couple of minutes. When the experience is over, while the relaxation can be increased.
Another method of relaxation - imagine a warm,bringing joy, pleasant light. This light and warmth gradually fills the whole body. It becomes cozy and good feelings and negative emotions go away.
The success of an effective and efficient relaxation depends on proper breathing. During the exercise, it should be deep, calm and steady.

Comments are closed.