تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار السيارة التي هي مناسبة للعاصمة
2016/08/25
حيث لشراء الشيكات السياحية
2016/08/25

ما عزز الأساس

تعزيز وتقوية الأساس

اختيار الأساس تحت المنزل والقفص تعزيز يعتمد على خصائص التربة والمواد اللازمة لبناء المنزل. عقدت تقليديا الدرجة منظمة العفو الدولية التسليح حديد التسليح - AIII.

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد، اتخذ السوق التعزيز مركب.

يصبح استخدام شعبية من تعزيز الألياف الزجاجية والألياف الفولاذية كعنصر أساسي، ومساعد.

حديد التسليح

هذا هو مادة التقليدية للإطارهياكل المؤسسة. فهو يستخدم في الأساس الشريط، مكدسة، عمودي والخرسانة مسبقة الصب. وتستخدم الطبقة تعزيز منظمة العفو الدولية لإنشاء قفص التسليح في أسس "الضوء" في الداخل: الإطار، الخشب، على الأقل بالنسبة للبيوت رغوة والخرسانة الخلوية، وهياكل خفيفة الوزن الأخرى. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن المحرك لديه المقطع العرضي دائري منظمة العفو الدولية في قطر، وسطح أملس هذا. وذلك بسبب انخفاض انضمامها إلى الخرسانة. قطر تعزيز استخدامها بين 6 ملم وأعلى. محسوب على المسرح تصميم المنزل.
التجهيزات الطبقة AIII مصنوعة منوسبائك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع أداء عالية في القوة. ومضلع القسم. الرقم سطح يمكن أن يكون من عدة أنواع: دائري أو الهلال أو مختلطة. تم تصميم صمامات مع دائرية لهياكل ضخمة بسبب التصاق عالية للخرسانة. صمامات مع نمط على شكل المنجل يمكن استخدامها في بناء تعاني كسر الإجهاد. عندما يتم تطبيق الحمل الشد صمام قطرها أكبر.
وتعتبر قطر من صمام في مرحلة التصميم. للمنازل "النور" أن تكون صغيرة نسبيا وزن حديد التسليح بقطر مم 8-10، 6 مم أو التجمع. في البيوت مع الجدران الوزن الثقيل لتعزيز الأسس المطبقة قطر تعزيز 12-14 ملم.

صمام من الفولاذ غير الكربونية يمكن أن تكون ملحومةفي إعداد إطار للمؤسسة. لحام تركيبات مصنوعة من الكربون الصلب غير مستحسن. مكان اللحام هش. فمن الأفضل لأداء أسلاك التسليح ملزمة.

التجهيزات المصنعة في لفائف، في شكل قضبان. خليج تزويد التجهيزات 6-10 ملم في القطر. صمامات بقطر أكبر يأتي في الحانات. قضبان القياسية طول :. 6 م، 9 م، والحد الأقصى لقطر 11.7 م المصنعة حديد التسليح 32 ملم.

تعزيز مركب

ميزته الرئيسية هي لكبيرةالمقاومة للتآكل وهمود لأية وسيلة إعلامية عدوانية. هذه الخصائص تسمح للحد من قطر حديد التسليح لتعزيز أسس دون التضحية القوة الهيكلية ككل. فإن استخدام التعزيز مركب فرصة للحد من طبقة واقية من الخرسانة. ويفترض أن الحياة المقدرة والمتوقع من 75 عاما. وفقا للمواد من التجهيزات المركبة ينقسم إلى: الزجاج، والبازلت، كيفلر.
مزايا تعزيز مركب: قوة أعلى بنسبة 1.5 مرات مقارنة مع الفولاذ، ولا تآكل الصلب في أخف 3،0-3،5 مرات. لديها خصائص عازلة، وموجات الراديو. مقاومة الصقيع. معامل التمدد الحراري (كوت) جنة التجارة والبيئة من التجهيزات المركبة غير ملموسة. دراسة جدوى عيب فني واحد - انخفاض المقاومة للحرارة.
حديد التسليح مركب هو أغلى من المعتاد. ولكن كان هناك مقال على توفير صمامات القطر المستخدمة. لخفض التكاليف، يمكنك استخدام الأساس الخرسانة الأنقاض عندما يتم سكب الخرسانة في الركام الخشن وأضاف: لبنة معركة والحجر تحت الانقاض (سافاج)، حجر سحق والحصى.

الخرسانة الليفية

المادة تكتسب شعبية بصبأسس - والخرسانة المسلحة بالألياف الزجاجية. نوع من خصائص الألياف من الخرسانة تتوقف. وتستخدم الخرسانة الليفية لملء أسس الشريط لتعزيز معقدة لتحسين نوعية للمؤسسة.
لتسليح الخرسانة يضاف الألياف المختلفةالأنواع. الألياف - هو إنتاج النفايات من الأظفار، وقص سلك فولاذي للألياف الفولاذ. يتم الألياف البازلتية من الألياف البازلتية. وبالمثل، في الخرسانة يمكن إضافة الألياف الزجاجية والبوليمرات، في البولي بروبلين معين. إضافة المنسوجات.

الألياف مضيفا يزيد من تأثير علىالفرنسيسكان 500٪ وتفتيت بنسبة 50٪. وهكذا البروبيلين بشكل كاف الألياف 900 غرام لكل 1 سم مكعب. م من الخرسانة، أو 20-50 كغ من الألياف الفولاذية لكل 1 متر مكعب. م.

وتهدف هذه الإضافات لأداء وظيفة صمامملموسة، وتحسين مقاومة الكراك، ومقاومة للتشوه. تحسين الصفات مثل مقاومة الصقيع ومقاومة للماء. إضافة الألياف في الخرسانة يسهل الهياكل الوزن مصنوعة من ذلك. الخرسانات والألياف، مع الألياف المضافة مختلفة تجليد طبيعة المركبة والمعدلات. كل يعطي معا الخرسانة خصائص جديدة تماما التي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من وقت البناء وتوفير استهلاك المواد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / home and family / Construction Materials / Than reinforce the foundation

Than reinforce the foundation

/
174 Views

Armature reinforcement foundation</a>

The choice of the foundation under the house and the reinforcement frame depends on the characteristics of the soil and the material for the erection of the house. Traditionally, the reinforcement is carried out by the armature of class AI-AIII.

Not so long ago, the composite fittings were brought to the market.

The use of fiber-reinforced fibers and the reinforcement of steel fiber as a main element and auxiliary is becoming popular.

Armature reinforcement

This is the traditional material for framingFoundation constructions. It is used in tape foundations, pile, columnar and prefabricated reinforced concrete. Armature class AI is used to create a reinforcing cage in the foundations for "light" houses: frame, wooden, less often for houses made of foam concrete and aerated concrete, other lightweight structures. This is due to the fact that the reinforcement AI has a circular section in diameter and a smooth surface. Because of this, its adhesion to concrete decreases. Diameter of used reinforcement from 6 mm and above. It is calculated at the design stage of the house.
Class AIII fittings are made ofAlloy and high-quality steel with increased strength characteristics. In section it is ribbed. The surface pattern can be of several types: annular, crescent or mixed. Reinforcement with an annular profile is designed for massive structures due to the large adhesion to concrete. The crescent-shaped armature can be used in structures experiencing fracture loads. With tensile loads, use a reinforcement of a larger diameter.
The diameter of the reinforcement is considered at the project stage. For "light" houses with a relatively small weight, a valve of 8-10 mm in diameter or 6 mm in mounting is allowed. In houses with walls of great weight for reinforcing foundations, reinforcement with a diameter of 12-14 mm is used.

The reinforcement of non-carbon steels can be weldedWhen preparing the foundations. Welding of carbon steel reinforcement is not recommended. The place of welding will be brittle. It is better to knit the reinforcement with a knitting wire.

The armature is produced in coils and in the form of rods. Coils supplied armature diameter of 6-10 mm. Reinforcement with a large diameter is supplied in rods. The standard length of bars: 6 m, 9 m, 11,7 m. The maximum diameter of the produced reinforcement is 32 mm.

Composite fittings

Its main advantage is a considerableCorrosion resistance and inertness to any corrosive environments. Such characteristics make it possible to reduce the diameter of reinforcement when reinforcing foundations without reducing the strength of the structure as a whole. Using composite reinforcement will make it possible to reduce the protective layers of concrete. Estimated and expected durability is expected to be about 75 years. According to the materials, the composite reinforcement is divided into: glass, basalt, Kevlar.
The advantages of composite reinforcement: Strength is higher by 1.5 times than in steel, is not susceptible to corrosion and is lighter than steel in 3,0-3,5 times. It has dielectric properties and is radio transparent. Frost resistant. The coefficient of thermal expansion (CTE) of composite reinforcement is equal to the CTE of concrete. At weight of advantages one technical disadvantage is low heat resistance.
Composite reinforcement is more expensive than usual. But there will be an article saving on the diameter of the used reinforcement. To reduce costs, you can use a concrete foundation when, when pouring concrete, a large aggregate is added: bricks and quarry stones, rubble and gravel.

Fibreconcrete

Material that is gaining popularity when pouringFoundations - a concrete, reinforced with fiber. The properties of concrete depend on the type of fibers. Fiber concretes are used for pouring ribbon foundations and for complex reinforcement to improve the quality of the foundation.
To reinforce the concretes add fibro differentSpecies. Fiber is a waste product of nailing and cutting steel wire for steel fiber. Basalt fiber is made from basalt fibers. Similarly, glass fibers and fibers of polymers, in particular polypropylene, can be added to the concrete. Add textiles.

Adding fiber increases impact resistance toFantastic 500%, and abrasion by 50%. In this case, the propylene fiber will be enough 900 grams per 1 cu. M of concrete, or 20-50 kg of steel fiber per 1 cubic meter. M.

These additives are designed to perform the function of reinforcement inConcretes, increase crack resistance, resistance to deformations. Improved qualities such as frost resistance and water resistance. Adding fiber to concrete facilitates the weight of the structures from it. Composite binders and modifying additives are added together with fiber of various nature into fiber-reinforced concrete. All together gives the concrete a completely new properties, which allows you to significantly reduce the construction time and save material consumption.

Than reinforce the foundation Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Meodeagn
It is main inner container footer text