تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية زراعة شكل غير عادي الكمثرى؟
2016/09/01
كيفية الحصول على ثعبان على مضمار السباق
2016/09/01

ما الريغي

بوب مارلي

الريغي - نوع الوطني للموسيقى البوب. تنمو جذور الريغي من الناس من الموسيقى الجامايكية والإيقاع والبلوز.

ظهرت مزيج من هذين الاتجاهين في الستينات من القرن العشرين، عندما تكرار الموسيقيين الجامايكي بطريقته الخاصة إيقاع نيو اورليانز والبلوز، وسمعت على الراديو.

الريغي - لايف ستايل

في هذه الأيام كلمة "الريغي"وهذا يعني الأصلي فحسب، موسيقى مثيرة للاهتمام، ولكن أيضا نوع من النظرة. أصبح الدين الموسيقيين الريغي الراستافارية. وفقا لتوقعات، رأس Tafari Makkonen (حاكم إثيوبيا، نيابة عنه، ودعا الدين الجديد) وكان للافراج عن كل المعاناة، لإنقاذهم من "بابل"، والعودة إلى وطنه في أفريقيا إلى الجذور الروحية والعرقية.
في الراستافارية المثالي هو عالميالأخوة، والذي ينبغي أن يتحقق الروحية، وليس وسيلة ثورية. أصبحت وسيلة لكسب التنوير الروحي لمعظم rastamanov عشب الحكمة، المعروف باسم الماريجوانا، ويعتقد أنه كان يزرع لأول مرة على قبر أحكم الملوك - سليمان.
Rastamanov يمكن التعرف من قبل اللون المفضل (مزيج من الأصفر والأخضر والأحمر)، وجديلة، المجدل، والتي تكون بمثابة هوائيات في العالم الروحي، وسيلة للتواصل مع إلههم.
رائد على نمط موسيقي الريغيغير سكا، استعار اتجاه إيقاع مميز جديد ومجموعة من الأدوات. ومع ذلك، كان سكا سريع جدا لمعتنق الاسترخاء، لذلك فقد خفضت بشكل كبير وتيرة الموسيقى، لم إيقاع أكثر متقلبة وغير مستقرة. الإيقاع الصحيح - الأساس موسيقى الريغي، لأنه كان لا بد له من ترجمة الذبذبات الإيجابية في العالم.

أساسيات النمط الموسيقي

الريغي - أسلوب موسيقي متنوع جدا. في إطار تتعايش غير المتطورة، متنوعة الشعبية مبسطة عن عمد ومعقدة للغاية، ممهدة البوب. وكانت الكلاسيكية والريغي الملك ولا يزال هو بوب مارلي، الذي جعل له جوهر الموسيقى من جميع rastamanov الآمال. وكانت الألحان له السلمية، والرقص، وغير عادية، لكنه يحمل المسؤول السياسي والاجتماعي القوي، داعيا بشرية للعودة إلى أصول.
على الرغم من حقيقة أن بوب مارلي توفي في وقت مبكرالثمانينات من القرن الماضي، لا تزال سجلاته للخروج، وكثير منهم لم يسبق له مثيل المنشورة. تسريحات نعتقد مارلي النبي، دون الانتقاص من مواهبها الموسيقية والشعرية، فإنها تعطي له خصائص الإلهية تقريبا.
واحدة من الاتجاهات الحديثة في تطوير الريغي - يصفه الشعر. كان المخترع في لينتون كويسي، اخترع أول رتيب يقرأ النصوص الشعرية المعقدة ايقاعات متطورة من الريغي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to grow a pear unusual shape?
09/01/2016
How to get a snake on the racetrack
09/01/2016

WHAT reggae

Bob Marley

Reggae - national type of pop music. Reggae roots grow from the people of Jamaican music and rhythm and blues.

Fusion of these two trends emerged in the sixties of the twentieth century, when Jamaican musicians in his own way replicated the New Orleans rhythm and blues, heard on the radio.

Reggae - Lifestyle

Nowadays the word "reggae"This means not only original, interesting music, but also a kind of worldview. Religion reggae musicians became Rastafarianism. According to the prediction, Ras Tafari Makkonen (the ruler of Ethiopia, on whose behalf and called a new religion) was to release all the suffering, to save them from "Babylon," and to return to his homeland in Africa to the spiritual and ethnic roots.
In Rastafarianism ideal is universalfraternity, which should be achieved spiritual, rather than a revolutionary way. The way of gaining spiritual enlightenment for most rastamanov became grass of wisdom, better known as marijuana, it is believed that it was first grown on the grave of the wisest of kings - Solomon.
Rastamanov can easily be identified by a preferred color (combination of yellow, green and red) and a pigtail-dreadlocks, which serve as antennas in the spiritual world, a way of communicating with their god.
The forerunner of the musical style of reggaeis ska, he borrowed a new direction characteristic rhythm and set of tools. However, ska was too fast for rastafarian relaxed, so they have significantly reduced the tempo of the music, the rhythm did more capricious and unstable. The right rhythm - the foundation of reggae music, because it was he must translate the positive vibrations in the world.

Fundamentals of musical style

Reggae - a very diverse musical style. In the framework coexists unsophisticated, deliberately simplified folk variety and extremely complex, smoothed pop. Classics and reggae king was and still is Bob Marley, who has made his music quintessence of all the hopes rastamanov. His melodies were peaceful, dance, unusual, but it carried a powerful political and social charge, calling on mankind to return to the origins.
Despite the fact that Bob Marley died in earlyeighties of the last century, his records continue to come out, and many of them never before published. Rastas believe Marley prophet, without detracting from its musical and poetic talents, they give him almost divine properties.
One of the modern trends in the development of reggae - dub poetry. Its inventor was the Linton Kwesi, he invented the first monotonously recite complex poetic texts sophisticated rhythms of reggae.

Comments are closed.