منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هو الرقم القياسي لمعظم ميداليات ذهبية في مجموعة الجامعية

ما هو الرقم القياسي لمعظم ميداليات ذهبية في مجموعة الجامعية

/
86 المشاهدات

ذهب واحد من الميداليات الذهبية 155 الى قازان 2013 اناستازيا Kovyazin</A>

جامعات - هي البطولة الرياضية التقليدية التي عقدت FISU (اتحاد الجامعات الرياضي الدولي). اسم جدا هو مزيج من "الجامعة" الكلمات و "الأولمبياد".

كما هو الحال في الألعاب الأولمبية، هناك ترتيب الميداليات، انتصار الذي هو الهدف من العروض من جميع المشاركين.

كل العيون تطير

على الرغم من أن تقام دورة العاب الجامعات ليس فقط في الصيف ولكن أيضافي فصل الشتاء، والتركيز على الإحصاء والرياضة وجذب بالضبط الأول. في الواقع، في مسابقة الطالب الصيف تشارك المزيد من الدول والرياضيين. ولعب لهم، بطبيعة الحال، الكثير من الجوائز. في تاريخ البطولة الجامعية عقدت 53 (27 الصيف والشتاء 26). وفقا لنتائج جميع الفائزين تلقى الجوائز، والتي يمكن أن نفخر به.

وأفاد شهود عيان، على الميدالية للجامعات 2013فعلت المنظمون هشة للغاية، وبعض منهم "قتل" أكثر على العودة. وقد اتخذت حوادث مماثلة مكان، وخاصة مع روسيا وعظمت الصينية Laypanova تيان جاين.

الميدالية الأولى، السجل الأول

الجامعات الصيفية الرقم 1، والذي أصبحأجرت الخلف القانوني في 1923-1957 سنوات الألعاب الجامعية العالمية الذي عقد في تورينو بإيطاليا عام 1959 وجلبت النجاح المتوقع لأصحاب الأرض. 18 ميدالية ذهبية وأصبح المنتخب الإيطالي السجل الأول من المسابقة.
دورة الالعاب الاولمبية المظفرة طالب المقبلهو الفريق القومي للولايات المتحدة، بعد ثماني سنوات للفوز في طوكيو 31، وهي أعلى جائزة. ولكن الإنجاز الأبرز من القرن 20th، ورقما قياسيا جديدا، مرة واحدة يطلق عليها اسم "الأبدية"، إنشاء فريق من الطلبة من الاتحاد السوفياتي. في دورة العاب الجامعات-73 في موسكو في الفريق السوفياتي اتضح 68 جوائز ذهبية. وبلغ العدد الإجمالي للجوائز في رقما قياسيا حيث 134.

الذهبي الصين

A إنجازا رائعا لعدد منتخب الاتحاد السوفياتيتسلق على المنصة استمر وقتا طويلا حقا. وتعرض للضرب عندما كان الاتحاد السوفيتي قد ذهب بالفعل. حدث ذلك في عام 2011 في دورة الالعاب فى شنتشن الصينية. تجاوز كجيران الجغرافي، الرياضيين الصينيين، والطلبة الذين فازوا على الأرض 75 ميدالية ذهبية الخاصة بهم.

ظاهرة كازان

الجامعية عام 2013 في كازان يمكن اعتباراستمرارا لعامين بدأت قبل التنافس بين روسيا والصين. وإذا كان في شنتشن، وأصبحت الرياضيين الصينيين تجاوز الروس الثانية في العدد الإجمالي من الميداليات (145 مقابل 132)، والذهب (75-42)، ثم حدث انتقام مقنعة في عاصمة تتارستان.
ذهب الذهب المنزل الأول الغطاسيفغيني كوزنيتسوف. ونجح كل فريق من الطلبة الروس للفوز على الميداليات XXVII العالمية الجامعية الصيفية 292، بما في ذلك 155 الذهب. هناك رقما قياسيا جديدا! من جانب الطريق، وإغلاق الأسهم 155 فاز تاراس Luginets. استغرق فريق الخطوة الثانية من المنصة استغرق المنتخب الصيني المنزل 77 جوائز، ذهبية منها 26 فقط.

فاز بأكبر عدد من الميداليات في قازانالروسي فلاديمير موروزوف - 6، كان أربعة منهم أعلى الكرامة. كما فاز أربعة الذهب يوليا إفيموفا (على حد سواء - السباحة) ومارغريتا مامون (الجمباز الايقاعي).

الذي هو أعظم؟

المقام الأول، وبتشجيع من الميداليات الذهبية،فاز الرياضيون الروس 23 نوعا من البرنامج الرياضي 2013 ألعاب. بدا معظمهم في "حصالة" من الرياضيين - 22. ممتاز تصرف ممثلي كازان السباحة (17 ميدالية ذهبية)، سامبو، والمصارعة والرماية الرياضية (12) والتجديف والتجديف، والجمباز والرياضة (10)، والخيال الجمباز (8) والملاكمة ورفع الاثقال والمبارزة (كل 6).

ما هو الرقم القياسي لمعظم ميداليات ذهبية في مجموعة الجامعية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة giusyefp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / AS A record for the number of gold medals set at the Universiade

As a record for the number of gold medals set at the Universiade

/
92 Views

One of 155 gold medals in Kazan-2013 went to Anastasia Kovyazina</a>

The Universiade is a traditional sports tournament held by FISU (International Federation of Student Sport). The very name is a combination of the words "University" and "Olympics".

As at the Olympics, there is a medal set-off, the victory of which is the goal of the performance of all the participants.

All Attention Fly

Although the Universiade is held not only in summer, but alsoIn winter, the main attention of sports statisticians is attracted by the very first. After all, in summer student competitions more countries and sportsmen participate. And they play, of course, much more rewards. In the history of the Universiade, 53 tournaments took place (27 summer and 26 winter ones). As a result of all the winners were awarded with awards, which could be proud of.

According to eyewitnesses, the Universiade-2013 medalsThe organizers made them very fragile, and several of them "died" when they were handed over. Similar incidents occurred, in particular, with Russian Azamat Leypanov and Chinese Tian Tsin.

First medal, first record

Summer Universiade number 1, which becameThe successor to the World University Games held in 1923-1957, was held in Turin, Italy in 1959, and brought the expected success to the hosts. 18 gold prizes of the Italian national team became the first record of the competition.
The next triumphant student OlympicsIs the US team, after eight years, won the 31 highest award in Tokyo. But the brightest achievement of the 20th century and a new record, immediately received the name "eternal", was established by the USSR student team. At the Universiade-73 in Moscow, the Soviet team had 68 gold awards. And the total number of prize places has also stopped at a record level of 134.

Golden China

Fantastic achievement of the USSR national team by numberClimbing on the pedestal lasted really long. And it was beaten when the Soviet Union was no more. It happened in 2011 at the Games in Chinese Shenzhen. Chinese sportsmen-students, who won 75 gold medals on their soil, surpassed their geographical neighbors.

The Kazan phenomenon

Universiade 2013 in Kazan can be consideredA kind of continuation of the rivalry between the Russian and Chinese teams that began two years earlier. And if in Shenzhen Chinese athletes have surpassed second-placed Russians as in the total number of medals (145 against 132), and in gold (75 against 42), then in the capital of Tatarstan there was a convincing revenge.
The first home gold went to the jumper in the waterEugene Kuznetsov. In total, the Russian student team managed to win 292 medals at the XXVII World Summer Universiade, including 155 gold medals. There is a new record! By the way, the final of these 155 was won by the shooter Taras Luginets. Taking the second step of the team pedestal, the Chinese team took home 77 awards, of which only 26 became gold.

The largest number of medals won in KazanRussian Vladimir Morozov - 6, four of them were of the highest dignity. Also on four gold Julia Efimova (both - swimming) and Margarita Mamun (rhythmic gymnastics) have won.

Who is bigger?

The first places, encouraged by gold medals,Russian athletes took part in 23 sports program of the Games-2013. Most of them turned out to be in the "piggy bank" of athletes - 22. Excellent representatives of swimming in Kazan (17 gold medals), sambo, wrestling and sports shooting (12 each), rowing on kayaks and canoes and gymnastics (10 each) Gymnastics (8), boxing, weightlifting and fencing (all for 6).

As a record for the number of gold medals set at the Universiade Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Giusyefp
It is main inner container footer text