منزل / هواية / فن / ما هو الاسم الحقيقي للمطرب ماكسيم

ما هو الاسم الحقيقي للمطرب ماكسيم

/
119 المشاهدات

ما هو الاسم الحقيقي للمطرب ماكسيم</A>

في مارس 2006 أطلق سراحهم ألبومها الأول، والمغني مع اسم مكسيم غريب يسمى "عصر الصعب".

ليس فقط هو تروق عدد الأغنية كبير من الطلاب، تحسنت ذلك المزيد من الاهتمام في المغني على حقيقة أنها اسم رجل.

خطوات لشعبية

ولد المغني مكسيم في كازان، منذ سن مبكرةمولعا الموسيقى - درس في مدرسة للموسيقى في صخبا والبيانو. أغانيها، وقالت انها بدأت الكتابة في وقت مبكر جدا. إذا كنت في الرابعة عشرة كتب مكسيم أغنية "الغريبة"، "الشتاء" وغيرها التي دخلت في وقت لاحق ألبومها الثاني.

شعبية أغنية المغني الشاب من تتارستان "تهمة" قراصنة الموسيقى المدرجة في ألبوم "عشرة الروسي"، ولكن كفنان سجلت مجموعة "تاتو".

في عام 2005، أرسلت المغني الشابللتغلب على موسكو. معه، وقالت انها تحمل جميع موادها، التجريبي الأغاني والعروض الفيديو في النوادي. يجب أن أقول أنه بحلول الوقت الذي مكسيم تمت زيارتها شعبية صغيرة، أخذها تكوين "التنفس السنتيمتر" 34 مكان في رابطة الدول المستقلة radiochart العامة.
ونتيجة لذلك، ذهبت طموحة الفتاة لشركة غالا السجلات، حيث بقي لفترة طويلة. نمت شعبيته مع مرور كل يوم، وزيادة عدد الجوائز. وعلاوة على ذلك، كل من ألبومها يحيد تداول لا تقل عن مليون نسخة. كانت أغاني من الألبوم عدة أسابيع على قمة في المخططات.
ما هو سر شعبية من هذا القبيل؟ العديد من النقاد لا يمكن الإجابة على هذا السؤال. ولعل في عرض تقديمي المختصة في منتجي المواد، والمغنين، بطريقة جيدا مدروسة. ومع ذلك، ومشاهدة جميع المقابلات مكسيم، وقراءة تعليقاتها في الصحافة، يمكنك أن ترى أن هذه الفتاة لا يدعي أن تكون نقية وجيدة. كان مفتوحا ودية حقا. بعض النقاد مقارنة مع ظاهرة "العطاء مايو"، ولكن ماكس - لا مدروسة خطوة علاقات عامة، بل هو شخص حي.

أصل الاسم

حالما أصبحت المغنية المعروفة لجمهور أوسع، وقالت انها اتخذت على الفور اسم مستعار مكسيم. هناك إصداران من أصل الاسم، إلا أن المغني لم يكشف عن الحقيقة.
اسم الحالي للفتاة - مارينا S.جاء Abrosimov جبروت اسم الأم قبل الزواج والمغني مع كنية - ماكسيموف. النسخة الثانية من أصل الاسم من مجموعة متنوعة الحقيقية. ليتل مارينا في طفولتي كان وديا جدا مع أخيه الأكبر، الذي كان ماكس الاسم. مشت حوله الذيل، نتيجة لأصدقائه المقربين الأخ والأخت مارينا أصبح ندعو أيضا مكسيم.

في وقت سابق، وكتب اسم مستعار المغني كما ماكسي-M، ولكن بعد فترة قصيرة تحولت الكتابة ماكسيم.

الزواج، لم مارينا لا تغيير اسمها في جواز السفر انها لا تزال Abrosimov.

ما هو الاسم الحقيقي للمطرب ماكسيم آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zuovaexx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Art / How is the real name of the singer Maksim

How is the real name of the singer Maksim

/
293 Views

What is the real name of the singer Maksim</a>

In March 2006, the debut album of the singer with the strange name Maxim, entitled "Difficult Age", was released.

Not only did the songs appeal to a huge number of listeners, but the interest in the singer was also fueled by the fact that she wears a man's name.

Steps to popularity

Singer Maxim was born in Kazan, from an early ageWas fond of music - she studied at the music school on the vocal and piano class. She started writing her songs very early. Already at the age of fourteen, Maxim wrote songs "Alien", "Winter" and others, which later became part of her second album.

The popular song of the young singer from Tatarstan "Get Started" musical pirates included in the album "Russian Ten", but as a performer they recorded the band "Tatu".

In 2005, the young singer is sentConquer Moscow. With her, she carries all her material, demo songs and video footage of the performances in the clubs. I must say that by that time Maxim already had a small popularity, her composition "Centimeters of Breath" took 34 line in the general radio broadcast of the CIS countries.
As a result, the ambitious girl went toCompany Gala Records, where she stayed for a long time. Its popularity grew every day, the number of awards increased. Moreover, each of her albums sold at least a million copies. Songs from albums for several weeks were the first lines in the charts.
What is the secret of such popularity? Many critics can not answer this question. Perhaps in a competent presentation of the material by the producers of the singer, a well thought out image. However, watching all the interviews Maxim, reading all her comments in the press, you can understand that this girl does not pretend to be pure and kind. She is open and benevolent in fact. Someone from the critics compared it to the phenomenon of "Tender May", but Maxim is not a well thought-out PR move, it's a living person.

Origin of the name

As soon as the singer became known to a wide audience, she immediately took the pseudonym Maxim. There are two versions of the origin of this name, but the singer herself did not reveal the truth.
The real name of the girl is Marina SergeevnaAbrosimova, perhaps on the girl's maiden name of the singer and invented a pseudonym for herself - Maksimova. The second version of the origin of the variety name is more real. Little Marina in childhood was very friendly with her older brother, whose name was Maxim. The girl went everywhere behind him with a tail, as a result, close friends of her brother and sister began to call Marina Maxim.

Earlier the pseudonym of the singer was written as Maxi-M, but after a short time the writing was transformed into Maksim.

Marrying, Marina did not change her surname, in the passport she is still Abrosimova.

How is the real name of the singer Maksim Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zuovaexx
It is main inner container footer text