تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

التسوق عبر الإنترنت
2016/09/10
كيفية جعل الشعر الأسود دون الطلاء
2016/09/10

ماذا قرأت الكتاب الرائع عن مغامرات

ماذا تقرأ كتابا رائعا عن مغامرات

ولد النوع مغامرة الرواية في منتصفالقرن التاسع عشر. وكانت بقع بيضاء على خريطة العالم وليس ذلك بكثير لمنع السفر، ولكن لا تزال كافية لإثارة خيال العلماء والأدباء.

وقد تم تصميم مغامرة أو مغامرة رواية لتسلية القارئ، ابعده عن الحياة اليومية المملة في عالم رائع، لتعلم الحلم.


اليوم كتبه من كلاسيكيات مغامرةروايات النوع قد يبدو قليلا ساذجة، ولكن لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى أن العديد منهم، مثل "جزيرة الكنز" RL ستيفنسون أو "أطفال الكابتن غرانت" جول فيرن نشرت أصلا في المجلات للشباب.
على الرغم من أن مغامرة نقية اليومأعطى النوع سيلة للالخيال المباحث والخيال، وقال انه لا يفقد منصبه من الأدب الكلاسيكي. روايات المغامرة مقسمة إلى روايات عن القراصنة، حول البحث عن كنوز من الجزر غير المأهولة، والهندي، على الروايات الاستعمارية وروايات عباءة وخنجر. حول رحلة لا تصدق ومغامرات جول فيرن كتب، رايدر هاجارد، لويس Bussenar، ماين ريد، روبرت ل. ستيفنسون.

"ولي العهد كلكتا"

رومان روبرت Shtilmark "ولي العهد كلكتا"فإنه يأخذ القارئ إلى نهاية عصر الاكتشافات الجغرافية كبيرة، في عهد انجلترا أعلى كما امبراطورية استعمارية. تجتاح قصة تحكي عن القبطان Bernadito الذي يلتقط سفينة في المحيط الهندي مع الإنجليز الأرستقراطي الرب ريلاند وعروسه. رمي الرب ريلاند في جزيرة صحراوية، القراصنة تحت غطاء له بالعودة إلى إنجلترا. هذه الأحداث، التي هي أكثر من كافية لرواية كاملة، هي المضاعفات الوحيدة في السرد الرئيسي.
ر. Shtilmark انه كتب عمله في المخيم، في بناء ساليخارد على رحلات Igarka، ومعرفة ما انتظر فورمان العليا رواية كاملة، لقتل الكاتب وتعيين الرواية نفسها. ومع ذلك Shtilmark قادرة على اطلاق سراح ونشر عمله في مسلسل "مكتبة المغامرة والخيال العلمي"، وبعد ذلك أصبحت الرواية الأكثر مبيعا.

"جاكوار الأبيض، رئيس الأراواكية"

الكاتب البولندي اركادي فيدلر درس فيجامعة العلوم الطبيعية، مما سمح له أن يرى جزءا من البعثات إلى زوايا الأكثر غرابة في العالم. كل هذه الخبرات والمعارف المكتسبة، وقال انه عانى على صفحات كتبه، بتقدير كبير من الجوائز الأدبية والجوائز الحكومة.
رواية "وايت جاكوار، رئيس الأراواكية" هوثلاثية، والذي من نسل المهاجرين البولنديين يمتد من أمريكا الشمالية وبالصدفة على جزيرة غير مأهولة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. بعد أن نجا له روبنسون كروزو، البطل يحصل على الأراواكية الهنود أمريكا الجنوبية. يصبح الأمريكية الشابة زعيم القبيلة، والمحبة بصدق الأمة، وتقود الكفاح ضد الغزاة الأسبان.
حاليا علاقة غرامية مثيرةرواية مغامرة تمييزها بوضوح من أعمال التشفير العمل معبأة التي كتبها دان براون، من سلسلة من بوريس Akunin حول Erast Fandorin، من ملاحم الخيال روبن حب إيه. فتح الكتاب، والناس لا تتوقف لحلم وتخيل عن المستحيل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Shopping online
09/10/2016
How to make hair black without paint
09/10/2016

WHAT read a fascinating book about the adventures

What to read a fascinating book about the adventures

Adventure novel genre was born in the middleXIX century. White spots on the world map was not so much to prevent travel, but still enough to excite the imagination of scientists and writers.

Adventure or adventure novel was designed to entertain the reader, get him away from the boring everyday life in a wonderful world, to learn to dream.


Today written by the classics of adventuregenre novels may seem a bit naive, but we should not forget that many of them, such as "Treasure Island" RL Stevenson or "Children of Captain Grant" Jules Verne was originally published in magazines for young people.
Despite the fact that pure adventure todaygenre gave way to detective fiction and fantasy, he does not lose his position of classical literature. Adventure novels divided into novels about pirates, about the search for the treasures of the uninhabited islands, the Indian, on colonial novels and novels of cloak and dagger. About incredible journeys and adventures of Jules Verne wrote, Rider Haggard, Louis Bussenar, Mayne Reid, Robert L. Stevenson.

"Heir of Calcutta"

Roman Robert Shtilmark "Heir of Calcutta"It takes the reader to the end of the era of great geographical discoveries, during the reign of England's highest as a colonial empire. Gripping story tells of a pirate captain Bernadito that captures a ship in the Indian Ocean with the English aristocrat Lord Ryland and his bride. Throwing Lord Ryland on a desert island, a pirate under his guise of returning to England. These events, which is more than enough for an entire novel, are only complication of the main narrative.
R. Shtilmark wrote his work in the camp, in the construction of the Salekhard-Igarka, knowing that the older a foreman waited completed novel to kill the writer and assign the novel itself. However Shtilmark able to secure the release and publication of his work in the series "Library of adventure and science fiction", after which the novel became a bestseller.

"White jaguar, Arawak chief"

Polish writer Arkady Fiedler studied inNatural Science University, which allowed him to see a part of expeditions to the most exotic corners of the globe. All the experience and knowledge gained, he endured on the pages of his books, highly regarded literary prizes and government awards.
The novel "White jaguar, Arawak chief" istrilogy, in which a descendant of Polish immigrants runs from North America and by chance is on an uninhabited island of the Caribbean. Having survived his Robinson Crusoe, the hero gets to the South American Arawak Indians. The young American becomes the leader of the tribe, sincerely loving the nation, and is leading the fight against the Spanish conquerors.
Currently an exciting affairadventure novel clearly discerned from the action-packed cryptography works by Dan Brown, from the series of Boris Akunin about Erast Fandorin, from fantasy epics Robin Hobb. Opening the book, people do not stop to dream and fantasize about the impossible.

Comments are closed.