تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كم عدد أنواع الرياضة في دورة الالعاب الاولمبية الشتوية
2016/09/18
كيفية وقف المجمعات
2016/09/18

ما وضع توقيع في البريد الإلكتروني

ما لوضع توقيع في البريد الإلكتروني

إنشاء البريد الإلكتروني - أنه على الرغم بسيطة ولكنها مهمة.

بعد كل شيء، باسمه وتوقيعه من الناس سوف تجعلك الانطباع الأول. هل تريد أن تكون إيجابية؟

اتبع النصائح البسيطة.

لماذا التوقيع

للوهلة الأولى قد يبدو أن التوقيع علىبريد إلكتروني - مضيعة للوقت والمرور. ومنهم من يكون البريد يرى المتلقي، حتى من دون النظر في الرسالة - برامج البريد اليوم صممت بحيث تلقائيا عرض الموضوع والمرسل. ويبدو أن يكون أكثر بساطة وربما لا. ولكن لا تبخل على الانطباع نفسه. يتم وضع التوقيع في البريد الإلكتروني ناهيك عن الذين المؤلف، فإنه يجعل الرسالة أكثر اكتمالا ويجعل نقطة أنيقة. في واقع الحياة، والناس المصافحة، عندما رسائل البريد الإلكتروني سوف يكون التوقيع على البطاقة الأصلية.

أنا أكتب لك ...

ما يكتب في التوقيع؟ بالطبع، قد تكون حالات مختلفة توقيع مختلف. إذا كنت تستخدم البريد الإلكتروني للتواصل مع الأصدقاء أو بعض المراسلات التافهة إلى التوقيع يمكنك وضع الاقتباس المفضلة لديك، قول مأثور أو ترغب يوم جيد ومزاج جيد. إذا كانت المراسلات المقصود الأعمال بدقة، فمن الأفضل أن تقتصر بطاقة عمل موجزة مع الاسم، والعنوان، واسم الشركة والهاتف. على سبيل المثال:
مارينا ايفانوفا
مبيعات "ديزي"
8-999-999-999
اختياريا، يمكنك إضافة جهات اتصال أخرىالبيانات أو عنوان موقع العمل. بالمناسبة، بريدية اليوم تسمح لك لإنشاء عدة تواقيع مختلفة وتختار لهم وفقا لتفضيلاتك.

الأخطاء الشائعة في التسميات التوضيحية

تذكر القاعدة الأساسية - لا تفرط بكبطاقة الأعمال المعلومات غير الضرورية. إشارة إلى نهاية كل حرف خمسة الحضرية وثلاثة هواتف النقالة، الفاكس، البريد الإلكتروني، سكايب، ICQ ويتناول الشبكات الاجتماعية ليست هناك اي حاجة. تذكر أن التواصل معك المتلقي مسبقا على كل نفس البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف كبديل، فإنه يكون كافيا.
لا تخافوا لهذه التجربة مع اللون والافراج في توقيع البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. ولكن يجب أن تتوافق مع وجود مقياس وتسليط الضوء فقط على الأكثر أهمية. ما رأيك، ما هي المعلومات التي يجب أن يتذكره محاورك في المقام الأول؟ هذا صحيح - اسمك. حتى تأخذ كان أكثر بروزا له.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How many kinds of sport in the Winter Olympics
09/18/2016
How to stop complexes
09/18/2016

WHAT put signature in e-mail

What to put signature in e-mail

Creating an e-mail - it is though simple but important.

After all, by its name and signature of the people will make you the first impression. Do you want it to be positive?

Follow the simple tips.

Why signature

At first glance it may seem that the signature to theletter - a waste of time and traffic. From whom have mail your recipient sees, even without looking at the letter - mail programs today are designed so that automatically display the subject and sender. It seems to be simpler and may have not. But do not skimp on the impression itself. Signature in an e-mail is placed not to mention who the author, it makes the message more complete and makes an elegant point. In real life, people shake hands, when e-mails will be the signature of the original card.

I'm writing to you…

What to write in the signature? Of course, different cases may be different signature. If you use email to communicate with friends or some frivolous correspondence to the signature you can put your favorite quote, aphorism or wish good day and good mood. If the correspondence is meant strictly business, it is better to confine concise business card with name, title, company name and telephone. For example:
Marina Ivanova
Sales of "Daisy"
8-999-999-999
Optionally, you can add other contactsdata or the address of the working site. By the way, today mailers allow you to create several different signatures and choose them according to your preferences.

Common errors in the captions

Remember the basic rule - do not overload yourbusiness card unnecessary information. Indicate the end of each letter are five urban and three mobile phones, fax, e-mail, Skype, ICQ and addresses the social networks there is absolutely no need. Remember that to communicate with you the recipient already has all the same e-mail and the phone as an alternative, it would be sufficient.
Do not be afraid to experiment with color andrelease in your email signature. But there must comply with the measure and highlight only the most important. What do you think, what information should be remembered by your interlocutor in the first place? That's right - your name. So take a more prominent was his.

Comments are closed.