تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

POSE الموقف الكوبرا ل
2016/08/29
كيف تقرر ما إذا كانت لكتابة بيان الدعوى في المحكمة
2016/08/29

ما العقاب يجب أن يكون لشرب الكحول في الأماكن العامة

ما العقاب يجب أن يكون لشرب الكحول في الأماكن العامة

لشرب الكحول في الأماكن العامة من مواطني بلدنا تضطر لدفع غرامة مالية كبيرة.

عقوبة هذا الفعل للأجانب وعديمي الجنسية هي متطابقة.


شرب أي نوع من الكحول في الأماكن العامةواعتبرت مخالفة إدارية. تم تأسيس المسؤولية عن ارتكاب مثل هذا الانتهاك بموجب المادة 20،20 من قانون الجرائم الإدارية. عقوبات للمواطنين أنشأت الحد الأدنى، فهي محض ذات الطبيعة المالية، وفرض غرامة في حدود 500-1500 روبل. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن درجة أعلى بكثير من المسؤولية التي أنشئت لاستخدام المخدرات في نفس المواضع مثل انتهاك يتميز بزيادة خطر على المجتمع.

الأماكن التي تعتبر الجمهور؟

لمحاكمة الشربالكحول في مكان عام لا بد من تحديد مجموعة من هذه الأماكن. هو وصفت في المادة (16) من القانون الاتحادي رقم 1995/11/22 171-FZ. على وجه الخصوص، والأماكن العامة تعتبر السلالم والمصاعد والمداخل والسلالم والملاعب والساحات والحدائق العامة وبعض المناطق الأخرى. وفي الوقت نفسه، دعا القاعدة تنص تحديدا على أن الجريمة لا يشربون الكحول على أراضي شركات التموين، كما يمكن وضعها في الأماكن العامة، لتنفيذ بيع منتجات الكحول، بما في ذلك مشروع. لا، لذلك، في استخدام أي نوع من الكحول في الأماكن العامة داخل الشخص سيتعرض التشريعات استثناءات أخرى إلى العقوبة الإدارية.

كيفية تجنب الملاحقة القضائية؟

في معظم الحالات، لتجنب العقوبات لاستهلاك الكحول في مكان عام، يمكنك زيارة من قبل المنظمات والمطاعم. بالنسبة لهم، أنشأ القانون استثناء خاص، وبالتالي فإن استخدام الكحول في أراضيها إلى أي شخص العدالة لا تنجذب. على سبيل المثال، ممنوع شرب الكحول في المؤسسات الثقافية، كما أنه يحتوي على إشارة مباشرة في القانون، وهذه المؤسسات هي أيضا الأماكن العامة. ولكن في معظم المسارح وتعمل في مجال المطاعم، والمقاهي، والتي تباع المشروبات الكحولية للجميع. لن يتم النظر في استخدام المشروبات الكحولية في إقليم المقاهي هذه مخالفة إدارية. وتسري قاعدة مماثلة في العديد من المؤسسات والمنظمات ذات الصلة إلى غيرها من الأماكن العامة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

POSE cobra posture for
08/29/2016
How to decide whether to write the statement of claim in court
08/29/2016

What punishment should be for drinking alcohol in public places

What punishment should be for drinking alcohol in public places

For drinking alcohol in public places of citizens of our country have to pay a considerable fine.

The punishment for that act for foreigners and stateless persons is identical.


Drinking any alcohol in public placesIt considered an administrative offense. Responsibility for committing such a breach is established by article 20.20 of the Code of Administrative Offences. Sanctions for citizens established minimum, they are purely of a financial nature, are to impose a fine in the range 500-1500 rubles. It should be noted that a much higher degree of responsibility established for the use of drugs in the same places as the violation is characterized by an increased risk to society.

Which places are considered to be public?

For the prosecution of drinkingalcohol in a public place it is necessary to determine the range of such places. He is described in Article 16 of the Federal Law of 22.11.1995 number 171-FZ. In particular, public places are considered stairwells, elevators, entrances, stairs, playgrounds, yards, parks and some other territories. At the same time called the norm specifically stipulates that the offense is not drinking alcohol on the territory of the catering companies, as they can be placed in public places, to carry out the sale of alcohol products, including draft. Other exceptions legislation does not, therefore, in the use of any alcohol in public places within the person risks being subjected to administrative punishment.

How to avoid prosecution?

In most cases, to avoid penalties forconsumption of alcohol in a public place, you can visit by organizations catering. For them, the law established a special exception, so the use of alcohol in their territory to justice anyone not attracted. For example, drinking alcohol is forbidden in cultural institutions, as it contains a direct reference in the law, these institutions are also public places. But in most theaters are functioning in terms of catering, coffee shops, which sold alcoholic drinks for everyone. Use of alcoholic beverages in the territory of such coffee shops will not be considered an administrative offense. A similar rule applies in many other institutions and organizations related to public places.

Comments are closed.