تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أين هو موريشيوس
2016/08/19
كيفية بناء منزل سجل مربع
2016/08/19

ما الدعائم

ما هو خدعة

أولئك الذين كانوا محظوظين بما يكفي لزيارة للمسرحالكواليس، فمن المعروف أن تألق والفخامة، والذي يتجلى على المسرح، يبدو قرب أقل بكثير الابهار. وبطبيعة الحال، حتى أغنى المسرح لا يمكن أن تحمل قلائد الماس والأثاث مكلفة لتمثيل حقيقي.

علينا أن نفعل صورية.


كلمة "الدعائم" ظهرت في إيطاليا لالرجوع إلى الدعائم ومشهد. الترجمة المباشرة تعني "وهمية"، ولكن كلما صحيح بمعنى مفهوم مرادف "وهمية". على خشبة المسرح، وهناك العديد من الأشياء التي تبدو وكأنها الشيء الحقيقي، ولكن لا يجري مثل هذا.

لماذا الدعائم؟

الدعائم ضرورية ليس فقط لتكلفةالدعائم، ورغم ذلك، بطبيعة الحال، هذا الجانب هو المهم. يمكن بنود وهمية تكون أخف وزنا بشكل ملحوظ، أقوى، أو، على العكس من ذلك، هشاشة من النماذج الحقيقية، وهذا يتوقف على الاحتياجات المحددة للأداء معين. على سبيل المثال، فإن الكثير من الأثاث المسرح زينت فقط على الجانب المواجه للمشاهد، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الكائنات لها التعبير المفرط الشام، وهذا هو السبب، كقاعدة عامة، يبدو قريبا للغاية، ولكن ننظر إلى الكمال من القاعة.
تقريبا كل المسرح له وهمية لمتجر، وتوفير الدعائم العروض المناسبة. موظفي هذه الدائرة حرفيا "أسياد كل الصفقات"، لما لها من النحاتين المهارات المطلوبة، تيرنر، rukodelnikov والنجارين وتقطيعها والرسامين والمجوهرات. مجموعة متنوعة من المواد المستخدمة لتصنيع الدعائم: المعادن والخشب والقماش والمواد المركبة، ومختلف المواد التركيبية. على سبيل المثال، تستخدم واحدة من المواد الأكثر شعبية بنشاط حتى الآن - في المعتاد الورق المعجن، أي ورقة الحجم.
لا تفترض أن المنتجات دعامة"أشياء يمكن التخلص منها." على العكس من ذلك، فإن العديد من البنود الدعائم جعلت من الواضح أكثر دواما من نظرائهم الحقيقية. فمن الضروري أن نفس مجموعة من الدعائم يمكنك استخدام طوال الموسم المسرح، بدلا من إنشاء مجموعة جديدة للكل طلب.

ليس فقط على خشبة المسرح

ما يصل الى بعض المواد نقطة صوريةتستخدم حصرا لاحتياجات المشهد، ولكن في القرن العشرين، وجدوا أقل الاستخدام السلمي. على سبيل المثال، خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ومن ناحية بنشاط باستخدام نسخ مقلدة من المعدات العسكرية والدبابات والتحصينات. وقد تم ذلك لتضليل المخابرات العدو. الطائرات المستخدمة لجمع المعلومات الاستخبارية، ومن ارتفاع عدة مئات من الأمتار إلى اتخاذ دبابة دمية لآلة القتال الحقيقية كانت سهلة. في عالم اليوم، أيضا، والدعائم يمكن أن ينظر ليس فقط في المسرح. على سبيل المثال، التفاح البلاستيكية في سلال الفاكهة أو كاميرات المراقبة وهمية هي مثال كلاسيكي من الدعائم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where is Mauritius
08/19/2016
How to build a square log house
08/19/2016

WHAT props

What is the sham

Those who were lucky enough to visit for theaterthe scenes, it is known that the brilliance and luxury, which is demonstrated on the stage, near looks far less dazzling. Naturally, even the richest theater can not afford a real diamond necklaces and expensive furniture to represent.

We have to do a sham.


The word "props" appeared in Italy forrefer to props and scenery. The direct translation means "fake", but the more true in the sense of the concept is synonymous with "fake". On stage, there are many things that look like the real thing, but not being such.

Why props?

Props necessary not only for costprops, though, of course, this aspect is important. Fake items can be significantly lighter, stronger, or, on the contrary, fragile than their real prototypes, depending on the specific requirements of a particular performance. For example, much of theater furniture is decorated only on the side facing the viewer, in addition, many objects have sham excessive expressiveness, which is why, as a rule, look ridiculously close, but look perfect from the auditorium.
Almost every theater has its fakeshop, providing the appropriate props performances. The employees of this department are literally 'masters of all trades ", because of their required skills sculptors, turners, rukodelnikov, carpenters, cutters, painters, jewelers. variety of materials used for the manufacture of props: metal, wood, cloth, composite materials, various synthetics. For example, one of the most popular materials are actively used so far - the usual papier-mache, ie, the sized paper.
Do not assume that prop produce"Disposable things." On the contrary, many of the props items made obviously more durable than their real counterparts. It is necessary that the same set of props you can use throughout the theater season, rather than creating a new set for each submission.

Not only on stage

Up to a certain point sham subjectsused exclusively for the needs of the scene, but in the XX century, they found less peaceful use. For example, during World War II hand actively using fake copies of military equipment, tanks, fortifications. This was done to mislead enemy intelligence. aircraft used for intelligence gathering, and from a height of several hundred meters to take dummy tank for real fighting machine was easy. In today's world, too, props can be seen not only in the theater. For example, plastic apples in baskets for fruit or dummy surveillance cameras are a classic example of props.

Comments are closed.