تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية صبغ شعرك دون المساس بصحتهم: الحناء
2016/09/08
بعض الأفكار استخدام أزرار
2016/09/08

ما هو ملف برامج الإنعاش هي JPG الأكثر فعالية

التي ملف برامج الإنعاش هي JPG الأكثر فعالية

أحيانا هناك حالات حيث، على أيلأن قمت بحذفها من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، محرك أقراص محمول أو الكاميرا ملفات الصور مهمة جدا. لكن مفاجأة في هذه الحالة يجب عدم التسرع، كما أن هناك برامج خاصة لاستعادة الصورة.

فمن الضروري فقط لاختيار المناسب في حالة معينة.

الصورة الإنقاذ ركفا

ومن بين البرامج الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة JPG تحتل مكانة خاصة برنامج ركفا، الوزن صغير (حوالي 4 ميغابايت)، ولكن مثمرة للغاية. وكانت القوة للعودة الأكثر يرتديها أثناء تنظيف المجلدات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو عرضي تنسيق ملف القرص. فمن السهل أن تعمل، لديه واجهة ممتعة وبديهية، بما في ذلك الروسية، لذلك تعلم أنه لن يكون من الصعب حتى بالنسبة للمبتدئين.
تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، قم بتشغيلالتطبيق، انقر فوق "التالي" وحدد نوع من الملفات لاستعادتها في الإطار التالي. للبحث عن الصور، حدد "خلفيات"، ثم حدد موقع الملفات المحذوفة: ليس من المعروف على بطاقة الذاكرة في مجلد "المستندات"، في سلة أو في مجال معين (هنا تحتاج إلى تحديد بدقة مجلد أو محرك أقراص فلاش USB). ثم مرة أخرى انقر على "التالي"، ثم في نافذة جديدة، وضع علامة وضع علامة مربع "تحليل تمكين العمق" والبدء في هذه العملية، انقر على "ابدأ". احتمال استعادة الملفات مع JPG ملحق باستخدام برنامج ركفا حوالي 85-100 في المئة. وينبغي أن نتذكر: أسهل للعثور على واستعادة الصور المحذوفة في الآونة الأخيرة.

من الأفضل تخزين الملفات المستردة على قرص آخر، بدلا من واحد حيث عدد عمليات البحث.

اختيار الأفضل

ركفا بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام برامج أخرى مصممة لاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة.
على سبيل المثال، تطبيق متاح JPEG الممزقالانتعاش حتى مثل هذه الصور، والتي بعد العلاج مع برامج محددة تفتح إلا صورة صغيرة، أو غير متوفر عموما للعرض. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن البرنامج بسيط جدا والصغيرة وولكنها عملية جدا ومثمرة. الاستفادة من التطبيق هو أنه يمكن أن "سحب" جميع الصور المخزنة في ذاكرة الكمبيوتر.

كما أنها لا تضر للتعرف على البرامج GetDataBack، كوادرو نيراسير. أمثالهم "أبناء عمومة"، وتطبيقات التعامل بنجاح مع مهمة لاستعادة الصور التالفة والمفقودة.

برنامج استعادة الملفات بلادي - الآن خلاصبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استعادة الرسومات، والموسيقى، والفيديو، والبريد الإلكتروني، والوثائق. بغض النظر عن مكان وحذف الملفات ونتيجة لذلك فقدت، استرداد سوف ملفاتي تكون قادرة على العثور عليهم. الأهم من ذلك، البرنامج بالكشف عن و"الإصلاح" حتى الملفات المفقودة منذ فترة طويلة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to dye your hair without compromising their health: Henna
09/08/2016
Some ideas use buttons
09/08/2016

What file recovery programs are most effective jpg

Which file recovery programs are most effective jpg

Sometimes there are situations where, for anybecause you have deleted from your computer, flash drive or camera is very important image files. But upset in this case should not be rushed, as there are special programs for photo recovery.

It is only necessary to choose the appropriate in a particular case.

Photo rescue Recuva

Among the most popular programs forrecover deleted JPG files occupies a special place Recuva program, small weight (about 4 MB), but very productive. She was a force to return the most worn while cleaning folders on your computer or accidental formatting the disk file. It is easy to work, has a pleasant and intuitive interface, including in Russian, so learn it will not be difficult even for a beginner.
Install the program on your computer, runapp, click "Next" and select the type of files to be restored in the next window. To search for photos, select "Wallpapers", then select the location of the deleted files: it is not known on the memory card in "My Documents" folder, in a basket or in a designated area (here you need to accurately select a folder or a USB flash drive). Then again click "Next", and then in the new window, tick the box marked "Enable-depth analysis" and to start the process, click "Start". The likelihood of restoring files with the extension jpg using Recuva program is about 85-100 percent. It should be remembered: the easiest to find and recover recently deleted images.

Recovered files are best stored on a different disk, rather than the one where the number of searches.

choose the best

Recuva addition, users can use other programs designed to recover deleted files.
For example, the application is available JPEG Ripperrecovery even such images, which after treatment with specific programs open only a small picture, or generally unavailable for viewing. It should be noted that the program is very simple, small and yet very functional and productive. The advantage of the application is that it can "pull" all the images stored in the computer's memory.

Also it does not hurt to get acquainted with the programs GetDataBack, Quadro Uneraser. Like their "cousins", the applications successfully cope with the task to restore the corrupted and lost images.

The program Recover My Files - now salvationfor those who want to restore the graphics, music, video, email, and documents. No matter where the files were deleted and as a result they lost, Recover My Files will be able to find them. Most importantly, the software detects and "repairs" even long-lost files.

Comments are closed.