تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل إناء من القصدير
2016/08/29
BARTOLINI: الأعراض وطرق التشخيص والعلاج
2016/08/29

ما هو البرنامج لقطع الفيديو

الذي قطع البرنامج

تقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء منفصلة ليست صعبة كما قد يبدو للمبتدئين.

مساعدة تأتي البرامج الحديثة.

برامج "قطع" الكثير من الفيديو اليوم، ويمكن للجميع اختيار الأكثر ملاءمة لك.


"تقسيم" فيديو - وهذا هو واحد من أهم وظائف لجميع البرامج لتحرير ملفات الفيديو. قطع قطع من الاسطوانات، يمكنك استخدام أي من البرامج التالية.

ويندوز موفي ميكر

ثبت هذا البرنامج. وهي مناسبة حتى للمبتدئين لأنه واجهة بسيطة جدا ومباشرة. يعتبر برنامج Windows Movie Maker لتكون محررا للاستخدام المنزلي، مصممة للمستخدمين السائد. انها تسمح لك لتحميل ملفات الفيديو من مصادر مختلفة، وقطع والغراء شظايا، لخلق تأثيرات مختلفة، إضافة عناوين، الخ العناصر الرئيسية من ويندوز موفي ميكر: مجال المحتوى والجدول الزمني ونافذة المعاينة.

فيرتوالدوب

وغالبا ما يتم التعامل مع العديد من المستخدمين الفيديو،إعطاء الأفضلية لهذه الأداة. انهم يقدرون عليه لأدائها العالي واستخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية منخفض. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فيرتوالدوب ينفذ العمليات دون إعادة الضغط، أي يعالج بشكل منفصل تيارات الصوت والفيديو. مع هذا البرنامج يمكنك ان "قطع" فيديو، لالغراء متعددة المسارات الصوتية وتحولها الى تيار، وتطبيق المرشحات. يعمل فيرتوالدوب مع عدد كبير من الأشكال.

سوني فيغاس

وقال محرر الفيديو المهنية، التي تعتبر الأولىقد يبدو هلة معقدة بالنسبة للمستخدم العادي. ومع ذلك، هذا البرنامج يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لقطع الملفات. وينقسم مربع الحوار برو سوني فيغاس إلى قسمين: واحد يحتوي على مسودة عمل، والآخر - فيديو من المعرض. السمات المميزة للبرنامج - هو مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات والآثار الجماعية، وإمكانية ضبط وملفات الصوت مع دقة أعلى.

أدوبي بريمير برو

ممثل آخر من البرامج المهنية،والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة والهواة يعمل مع فيديو كليب. البرنامج يخلق كل الظروف لتحرير الفيديو على تفضله: لون السيارات، وتدفق من كاميرات متعددة، ومئات من المؤثرات الصوتية والبصرية. والخدمات المتكاملة الإبداعية السحابية يتيح لك استخدام عدد من الوظائف الإضافية لأدوبي بريمير برو.

كوريل فيديو ستوديو برو

البرنامج، الذي يعطي الكثير من الفرص على درجة الماجستير،وكذلك المستخدمين العاديين. باستخدام كوريل فيديو ستوديو برو يمكن أن تنتج وتعمل العروض والأفلام الكاملة. يتم إنشاء المشاريع بسرعة ومجرد معالجة أسرع وقت. البرنامج يحتوي على الكثير من التأثيرات المرئية، يمكنك تسجيل فيديو دي في دي أو بلو راي أقراص.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a vase out of tin
08/29/2016
Bartolini: symptoms, methods of diagnosis and treatment
08/29/2016

What program to cut videos

Which program cut

Splitting video into separate parts is not as difficult as it may seem to the beginner.

Help comes a modern software.

Programs for "cutting" a lot of video today, and everyone can choose the most convenient for you.


"Splitting" video - this is one of the main functions of all programs for editing video files. Cut pieces from the rollers, you can use any of the following software.

Windows Movie Maker

This program is proven. It is suitable even for beginners because its interface is pretty simple and straightforward. Windows Movie Maker is considered to be an editor for home use, designed for mainstream users. It allows you to download videos from various sources, cut and glue the fragments, to create different effects, add titles, etc. The main elements of Windows Movie Maker: content area, timeline and preview window.

VirtualDub

Many users are often dealing with video,give preference to this utility. They value it for its high performance and low CPU utilization. In addition, VirtualDub performs operations without recompression, i.e. separately handles audio and video streams. With this program you can "cut" video, to glue multiple audio tracks, encode the stream, apply filters. VirtualDub works with a large number of formats.

Sony Vegas Pro

A professional video editor, which is the firstglance may seem complicated for the average user. However, this program can also be used for cutting files. Sony Vegas Pro dialog box is divided into two parts: one contains a working draft, and the other - a video from the gallery. Distinctive features of the program - it is a huge variety of tools, mass effects, the possibility of fine tuning and sound files with higher resolution.

Adobe Premiere Pro

Another representative of the professional software,which can be useful and amateurs work with video clips. The program creates all conditions for video editing on your preference: Auto Color, streaming from multiple cameras, hundreds of visual and sound effects. And integrated service Creative Cloud allows you to use a number of additional functions of Adobe Premiere Pro.

Corel VideoStudio Pro

The program, which gives a lot of opportunities as a master,as well as ordinary users. Using Corel VideoStudio Pro can produce and work presentations and full movies. Projects are created quickly and just as quickly processed. The program has a lot of visual effects, you can record video to DVD or Blu-ray-discs.

Comments are closed.