تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل المدخل الى الفضاء Maynkraft
2016/08/29
ما لإعطاء لحفل زفاف القطن
2016/08/30

ماذا السرية

ما هي الخصوصية

يتم استخدام مفهوم السرية في كثير من الأحيان، ولكن من الناحية كلمة، الناس في بعض الأحيان لا يفهمون ما يعنيه.

يتم استخدام كلمة "الخصوصية" في مختلف مجالات الحياة.

الخصوصية اليوم

ويترجم خصوصية من اللاتينية الثقة في أي شيء. الأقرب إلى كلمة "سري" قد تكون كلمة "سر"، وهذا هو، أي شخص غير معروف.
اليوم، يمكنك غالبا ما تجد هذه العبارة"المعلومات السرية". سرية المعلومات - هو الحفاظ على سرية أي من المعلومات المرسلة من قبلكم لشخص آخر. بعد التوقيع على عدم الإفصاح، لا يجوز لك، دون الحصول على إذن المالك للكشف أسراره. فرض قيود على درجة من الكشف عن القوانين، ويمكن، على سبيل المثال، وهو البديل من البيانات الشخصية التي يتم استخدامها في الشبكات الاجتماعية. من ناحية أخرى، في بعض البلدان، بناء على طلب من هيئات إنفاذ القانون من المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك وسوف يتم الكشف عنها.
ينقسم الخصوصية في طوعيوالقسري. في ظل الوعي البشري يفهم طوعي، عن رأيه الشخصي على هذه المعلومات، وإدراك أن الكشف عنها غير مناسب. القوة - التي تسيطر عليها العقد المبرم، وأحيانا يقام رجل لمراقبة السرية.

تشريعات الخصوصية

لحل القضايا الخلافية في قانون أي بلد، هناك بند خاص ينص على الشروط السرية في الحالات المختلفة التي قد تنشأ في المجتمع.
من أهمية كبيرة هو حقيقة أن كلقوانين الخصوصية في البلاد مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، في الاتحاد الروسي، وهناك بعض الاختلافات في أوكرانيا. يجلب القانون الأوكراني إلى كلمة "الخصوصية" هو الإطار أكثر وضوحا والوصول إلى هذه المعلومات هو أكثر صعوبة مما كان عليه في روسيا. من ناحية أخرى - في أوكرانيا يتم تنفيذ القانون من أسوأ بكثير مما كان عليه في روسيا.
في روسيا، وينظم هذه المسألة قانون "المعلومات، المعلوماتية وحماية المعلومات"، الذي مفهوم وخصوصية معينة. وقد وصفت النقاط الرئيسية للقانون في المقطع أعلاه.
واحدة من النقاط الهامة لاخفاء الشخصيةالمعلومات إذا كان يهدد حياة أو صحة الإنسان. يحدد هذا المفهوم برنامج حماية الشهود، والتي غالبا ما يتم استخدام والتعديل الذي أدخل على القانون. في هذه الحالة، هي المعلومات الشخصية متاحة فقط لدائرة محدودة من الأشخاص، على ما تبقى منه يمر تحت "تصنف". تعديلات على قانون المستخدمة في حالات أخرى مماثلة، في معظم الأحيان لديهم أهمية وطنية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a portal into space Maynkraft
08/29/2016
What to give for a cotton wedding
08/30/2016

WHAT confidentiality

What is privacy

The concept of confidentiality is used quite often, but speaking the word, people sometimes do not understand what it means.

The word "privacy" is used in different areas of life.

Privacy today

Privacy is translated from Latin as confidence in anything. The closest to the word "Confidential" may be the word "mystery", that is, any unknown person.
Today, you can often find the phrase"Confidential information". Confidentiality of information - it is maintaining the secrecy of any information transmitted by you to someone else. After the signing of non-disclosure, you may not, without the owner's permission to disclose his secrets. Impose restrictions on the degree of disclosure laws and can, for example, a variant of the personal data that are used in social networks. On the other hand, in some countries, at the request of law enforcement bodies of your personal information will be declassified.
Privacy is divided into voluntaryand forced. Under a voluntary understood human consciousness, his personal opinion on this information, the realization that its disclosure is inappropriate. Force - controlled by the signed contract, sometimes a man is held to observe secrecy.

Privacy legislation

To resolve the contentious issues in the law of any country, there is a special clause stipulating conditions of confidentiality in different situations which may arise in society.
Of great importance is the fact that eachthe country's privacy laws are different. For example, in the Russian Federation and there are some differences in the Ukraine. Ukrainian law brings to the word "privacy" is more meaningful framework and access to such information is more difficult than in Russia. On the other hand - in Ukraine the law is carried out much worse than in Russia.
In Russia, the issue is regulated by the law "On information, informatization and information protection", in which the concept and given privacy. The main points of the law have been described in the section above.
One of the important points is to hide personalinformation if it threatens human life or health. This concept specifies the witness protection program, which is most often used and the amendment to the law. In this situation, the personal information is available only to a limited circle of persons, for the rest of it passes under the "classified". Amendments to the law used in other similar cases, most often they have national importance.

Comments are closed.