تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما إغماء
2016/08/18
كيفية زراعة ستام ردة
2016/08/18

ما ضغط اتخاذ Citramon

ما ضغط اتخاذ Citramon

الأشخاص الذين يتناولون أدوية عادة تدرك تعيينهم.

لذلك، "Citramon" - المعروف، سبل الانتصاف المتاحة ورخيصة للصداع. في حين أن يؤخذ بعين الاعتبار والحالة العامة للجسم، مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

بعد كل شيء، مثل دواء باسم "Citramon" يمكن تغيير أدائها.

الضغط والصداع - ما هي العلاقة؟

لبداية جيدة لتذكر ما هو المقصوددراية مصطلح "ضغط". ويتم التعبير عن قيمتها مع معلمتين الرقمية، أول منها - "أعلى" أو الضغط الانقباضي - فهذا دليل على القوة التي يتم دفع الدم البطين الأيسر في القلب إلى الأوعية الدموية. وأكثر كثافة وهذا هو، وارتفاع الحد الأعلى للضغط.
المؤشر الثاني - "أقل" أو ضغط الدم الانبساطي - يساعد على فهم كيفية بنشاط السفن العاملة في الوقت الذي لا ينكمش القلب. ذلك يعتمد على لهجة بشكل عام.
يصل باستمرار ومستقرةانخفاض ضغط الدم يمكن أن يسبب عدم الراحة مثل الصداع. والناس يريدون التخلص منه عن طريق أخذ الدواء، على سبيل المثال، "Citramon". ولكنها ستكون فقط إذا تم تخفيض الضغط على مرتفع قد يسبب تدهور. ويمكن تفسير ذلك من خلال دراسة العناصر التي تشكل جزءا من "tsitramona".

تكوين "tsitramona"

"Tsitramon" - المخدرات فيالتي تشمل الأسبرين، الأسيتامينوفين والكافيين. الأسبرين له تأثير مضاد للالتهابات والباراسيتامول - مسكن بسيط وخافض للحرارة. كما يتم تضمين مادة الكافيين في الأدوية لتعزيز آثار المخدرات الأولين، انها بمثابة المحفز.
والنتيجة هي علاج بسيط مثل "Citramon" يمكن أن يكون بنجاح شرب لنزلات البرد والانفلونزا لتحسين الحالة العامة في ألم يكن قويا من أصول مختلفة، بما في ذلك تلك الموجودة في الرأس.
وينبغي أن نتذكر أن الكافيين - واحدة منالوسيلة الأكثر شيوعا لزيادة الضغط. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يساهم في إثارة الجهاز العصبي، وتحسين الذاكرة والانتباه. ومع ذلك، في حين أن هناك ضغوطا متزايدة لجعله مرغوبا فيه.

1 قرص "tsitramona" يحتوي على 30 ملغ من الكافيين، وهو احد على عشرة من الحد الأقصى لبدل اليومي.

الوسائل غير الدوائية

وهكذا، إذا كان لديك ألم مفاجئالرأس، فمن الحكمة أن تبدأ لقياس الضغط. إذا كانت منخفضة، قد يكون لديك صداع هناك لهذا السبب. يمكنك محاولة للتعامل معها دون استخدام "tsitramona" أو غيرها، والمخدرات أكثر قوة.
إذا الكافيين يزيد ضغط الدم، فمن الضروري زيادة قدرتهامستويات في الجسم. ومن المعروف أن تم العثور على مادة الكافيين في الأطعمة مثل، بالطبع، القهوة، وعلاوة على ذلك، والشاي والكولا والشوكولاته والكاكاو. إذا كان الصداع على خلفية انخفاض ضغط الدم، وعلاج نفسك إلى كوب من أي من هذه المشروبات، وبالتأكيد تحلية.

أكبر كمية الكافيين الموجودة في القهوة الكسترد - 79-125 ملغ لكل 150 مل من الشراب.

يمكنك تطبيق وضخ العشبية أو استخلاص بالإغلاء، مما يزيد من الضغط. لتحضير الأعشاب المناسبة لها مثل رهوديولا الوردية، ماغنوليا الصينية، روزماري، الجينسنغ، الشيطان.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT syncope
08/18/2016
How to grow a rose stam
08/18/2016

What pressure take Citramon

What pressure take Citramon

People taking medications usually aware of their appointment.

So, "Citramon" - known, available and cheap remedy for headache. Whereas it is taken into account and the overall condition of the body, such as blood pressure.

After all, such a medicine as "Citramon" can change its performance.

The pressure and headache - what's the connection?

For a good start to remember what is meant byfamiliar term "pressure". Its value is expressed with two digital parameters, the first of which - the "top" or systolic pressure - it indicates the force with which the blood is pushed left heart ventricle into the blood vessels. The more intense this is, the higher the upper limit of the pressure.
The second indicator - "lower" or diastolic blood pressure - helps to understand how actively working vessels at a time when the heart does not contract. It depends on their overall tone.
As consistently high and stablelow blood pressure can cause discomfort such as headaches. And people want to get rid of it by taking a drug, for example, "Citramon". But it will only if the pressure is reduced at the elevated may cause deterioration. This can be explained by examining the ingredients that are part of the "tsitramona".

Composition "tsitramona"

"Tsitramon" - drug in thewhich includes aspirin, acetaminophen and caffeine. Aspirin has anti-inflammatory effect and paracetamol - a slight analgesic and antipyretic. Caffeine is also included in the drugs to enhance the effects of the first two drugs, it acts as a catalyst.
The result is a simple cure like "Citramon" can be successfully drink for colds and flu to improve the overall condition in not strong pain of various origins, including those at the head.
It should be remembered that caffeine - one of thethe most common means for increasing pressure. In addition, it contributes to excitation of the nervous system, improve memory and attention. However, while there is an increased pressure to make it desirable.

1 tablet "tsitramona" contains 30 mg of caffeine, which is one tenth of the maximum daily allowance.

non-drug means

Thus, if you have a sudden achehead, it is wise to start to measure the pressure. If it is low, you may have a headache there for this reason. You can try to deal with it without using "tsitramona" or other, more powerful drugs.
If caffeine increases blood pressure, it is necessary to increase itslevels in the body. It is known that caffeine is found in foods such as, of course, coffee, and furthermore, tea, cola, chocolate and cocoa. If a headache against a background of low blood pressure, treat yourself to a cup of any of these drinks, and, certainly sweeten.

The greatest amount of caffeine contained in coffee custard - 79-125 mg per 150 ml of the drink.

You can apply and herbal infusions or decoctions, increasing the pressure. For their preparation suitable herbs such as Rhodiola rosea, Chinese magnolia, rosemary, ginseng, devil.

Comments are closed.