ما يشيد

/
97 المشاهدات

النحت من ديونيسوس إله اليوناني</A>

لقد حان مفهوم "مديح" في العالم الحديث من اليونان القديمة البعيدة، حتى عندما يعبد الناس آلهة.

وبطبيعة الحال، والمعنى جدا من كلمة تمكنت بالفعل للخضوع لبعض التغييرات، ولكن من أجل فهم أفضل ما معنى هذا المفهوم، لا بد من العودة إلى الأساسيات.

طقوس اليونانية

عبادة ديونيسوس، شفيع من النبيذ والاحتفالات،ظهر مع انتشار في اليونان القديمة العنب الحصاد. اليونانيون في نهاية موسم الحصاد العنب، نظموا احتفالا كبيرا، يرافقه النبيذ وممتعة والعربدة. في مثل هذه "الأحداث"، والذي سمح لا يغني عن الأغاني تكريما لديونيسوس، لعبت بها المشاهد والتضحيات إلى الله. فهم الإغريق هذا تم فقط من أجل استرضاء الإله ولاستقبال العام المقبل محصول العنب جيد.
أغاني المديح التي تم تنفيذها في تمويهالإله الإغريقي، ودعوا الحمد. الحمد، ونتيجة لذلك، أصبحت أساسا في تطوير المأساة اليونانية. وقدم أيضا النوع الأدبي مسمى، على مقربة من الفهم الحديث للقصيدة.
أدخلت في الشعر نوع قصيدة مليئة بالحماسة موسيقي الشاعرأريون في القرن الثامن قبل الميلاد 7TH منذ إنشائها، في الواقع، هو جزء لا يتجزأ من الموسيقى، ظل مديح في الوقت بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر من الموسيقى. في BC 5th قرن مديح يبدأ في الحصول على صورة مثيرة. الشاعر يكتب Vakhilida مثل المنتج في شكل حوار، يرافقه الغناء كورالي ومرافقة بين الأجزاء.

بحمد من عصر النهضة

خلال عصر النهضة، عندما سعى الفنانين لإحياء عينات الثقافة القديمة، قصيدة مليئة بالحماسة النوع ليست استثناء في هذه العملية.
لا سيما ان ضرب محاولات الايطاليين. على سبيل المثال، كتب الشاعر والكاهن جيرولامو باروفالدي العمل "انتصار باخوس"، حيث الكاتب يشيد البطل، واصفا مزاياه أيضا.
الأعمال أقل وضوحا في هذا النوع لها قصيدة مليئة بالحماسةالشعراء الألمان، تنجذب إلى anakreontiki - المحبة والشعر لعوب من حياة هانئة، أبوين اليوناني الشاعر أناكريون. فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن التجربة الأكثر نجاحا لإحياء يشيد كانت الايطاليين. وكما نعلم، هناك ولدت أول أوبرا بعنوان "دافني"، التي أخذت أصولها ويشيد أيضا. لأن النوع قصيدة مليئة بالحماسة يجمع بين الموسيقى وبداية المسرحية.

الحمد بالمعنى الحديث

ولت اليونان القديمة والنهضة منذ أمد بعيد، ومفهوم "قصيدة مليئة بالحماسة" لا تزال قائمة. خصوصا المعروفة عبارة "الغناء بحمد".
بالمعنى الحديث للكلمة "مديح"الاحتفاظ ظلها - انها كل نفس الثناء، والغرض منها هو الحصول على الفوائد. ولكن الثناء لم يصبح الآن الإله ديونيسوس، والرجل العادي، الذي ترغب في الحصول على شيء ما. وهكذا، والإفراط في الثناء، لخدمة مصالح ذاتية في عنوان شخص ما، ودعا قصيدة مليئة بالحماسة.

ما يشيد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة visvoikx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

BABY imitation
09/05/2016
How to make a face mask for dry skin
09/05/2016

WHAT praises

Sculpture of ancient Greek god Dionysus

The term "eulogy" has come into the modern world of the distant ancient Greece, even when people worshiped the gods.

Of course, the very meaning of the word has already managed to undergo some changes, but in order to better understand what the meaning of the concept, it is necessary to go back to basics.

The ancient Greek rites

The cult of Dionysus, the patron saint of wine and revelry,He appeared with the spread in ancient Greece grape harvesting. The Greeks at the end of the grape harvest, staged a big celebration, accompanied by wine, fun and orgies. In such "events", which allowed not all songs were sung in honor of Dionysus, played out scenes and sacrifices to God. The Greeks understood this was done solely in order to appease a deity and to receive the next year a good grape harvest.
Praise songs, which were performed in disguisesatyrs, and they called dithyramb. Praises, as a result, became the basis in the development of Greek tragedy. Also introduced was the eponymous literary genre, close to the modern understanding of the ode.
Introduced in the poetry genre dithyramb musician-poetArion in the 7th century BC Since its creation, in practice, is inseparable from music, eulogy at that time remained for the most part of music. In the 5th century BC eulogy begins to acquire a dramatic way. The poet writes Vakhilida like product in the form of dialogue, accompanied by choral singing and accompaniment between the parts.

Praises in the Renaissance

During the Renaissance, when artists sought to revive ancient culture samples, dithyramb genre is no exception in this process.
Particularly striking were the Italians attempt. For example, a poet and priest Girolamo Baruffaldi was written work "Triumph of Bacchus", where the author praises the hero, describing its advantages too.
Less prominent works in the genre have dithyrambGerman poets, gravitating to anakreontiki - loving, playful poetry of carefree life, a parent who is a Greek poet Anacreon. It is not surprising that the most successful experience to revive the praises was the Italians. As you know, this is where the first opera was born under the name "Daphne", which took its origins and of praises too. Because genre dithyramb combines a music and theatrical beginning.

Praises in the modern sense

The times of Ancient Greece and the Renaissance are long gone, and the concept of "dithyramb" still remained. Especially well known phrase "sing the praises".
In the modern sense of the word "eulogy"retaining its color - it's all the same praise, the purpose of which is to provide benefits. But praise not now become the god Dionysus, and the common man, which want to get something. Thus, excessive, self-serving praise in someone's address and called dithyramb.

Comments are closed.