تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف تحمي نفسك من شراء سيارة مسروقة
2016/09/14
كيفية تسجيل الملقم الوكيل
2016/09/14

ما السماعات المحمولة

ما هو مكبر الصوت المحمول

السماعات المحمولة هو حديثمجموعة متنوعة من السماعات المحمولة التي تسمح لك بالاستماع إلى الموسيقى وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية، والهواتف المحمولة، أنظمة ستيريو سيارة، أي بود وغيرها من الأجهزة.

في السوق اليوم من قبل مختلف الشركات الكثير من المقترحات التي يمكن أن تثير حتى العملاء الأكثر تطلبا.

موعد

سماعات محمولة في المقام الأولمصممة للأجهزة المحمولة باليد - MP3 لاعبين، والهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة، وأقراص، الخ ويرتبط الحاجة إلى مكبر الصوت المحمول مع انخفاض قدرة الأجهزة المحمولة ذات الجودة المناسبة ملفات تشغيل الموسيقى.
في هذه الحالة، واللغةيحسن قدرات أداة الوسائط المتعددة مع الحفاظ على حركيتها - يمكن السماعات المحمولة تناسب بسهولة في حقيبة، وقادرة على العمل من البطارية دون الحاجة للاتصال بشبكة الكهرباء في وقت التكاثر، فإنه يمكن شحنها عن طريق USB ولها خصائص جيدة، مهمة لتشغيل الموسيقى.
التقنيات اللاسلكية المزيد والمزيد النامية،مما يسمح لك لتشغيل الموسيقى دون ربط مكبرات الصوت إلى الجهاز. الاتصال يمكن أن يكون عن طريق البلوتوث، NFC والتقنيات اللاسلكية المتقدمة الأخرى. ومع ذلك، يمكن السماعات المحمولة تحل محل المتحدثين السلكية الثابتة المحلي.
والسماعات المحمولة يكون تكملة جيدة لطرفا في الطبيعة، في البلاد، في حفلة أو في أي منطقة أخرى حيث لا يوجد إمكانية لاستخدام مصادر الصوت أكثر قوة. خصائص الصوت من السماعات المحمولة تتخلف في أنظمة أخرى مماثلة، ولكن الأنظمة اللاسلكية لا تعمل كبديل للأنظمة الصوت التقليدية، وهي إلا تكملة لجهاز محمول القائمة.

خصائص

في متاجر الإلكترونيات، يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة منالخيارات التي من شأنها تلبية متطلبات معظم العملاء. الخصائص الرئيسية هي عدد من القنوات السمعية (الممرات AC)، وجود هدف التعادل، وتردد استنساخه وخرج مضخم الصوت لانخفاض الإنجاب تردد. عند شراء ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لنوع الطعام وعمر البطارية، وجود وصلات لالربط الكهربائي، وجود USB، نوع البطارية، والقدرة على إدخال بطاقة الذاكرة.
فإنه سيتم استخدام مكبرات الصوت حتى إذا كان لديكتبرأ بالفعل جهاز محمول. في بعض الموديلات، وحتى النظم المتاحة لتوصيل محرك أقراص أو التخزين الصلب المتوسطة إضافية تعتمد على تقنية USB. سعر وسوف تختلف تبعا لخصائص وتوفر وظائف إضافية. تكلفة مصادر الصوت المحمولة تبدأ من 300 روبل. لالسماعات المحمولة التقليدية، ويمكن أن تتجاوز 20000 ص. لنظام الصوت المحمولة اللاسلكية الكامل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to protect yourself from buying a stolen vehicle
09/14/2016
How to register a proxy server
09/14/2016

WHAT portable speakers

What is a portable speaker

Portable speakers is a moderna variety of portable speakers that allow you to listen to music as desktop computers, and mobile phones, car stereo systems, iPods and other devices.

In today's market by various companies are a lot of proposals that can interest even the most demanding customer.

appointment

Portable Speakers primarilydesigned for portable handheld devices - MP3-players, mobile phones, laptops, tablets, etc. The need for a portable speaker is associated with a low capacity of portable devices with proper quality play music files.
In this case, the speakerimproves the multimedia gadget's capabilities while maintaining its mobility - portable speakers can easily fit in a bag, able to operate from the battery without having to connect to the electricity network at the time of reproduction, it can be charged via USB and has good characteristics, important for playing music.
More and more developing wireless technologies,allowing you to play music without connecting the speakers to the device. The connection can be through Bluetooth, NFC and other advanced wireless technologies. However, portable speakers can not replace domestic fixed wired speakers.
Portable speakers will be a good complement to theparty in nature, in the country, at a party or in any other area where there is no possibility to use more powerful sound sources. Sound characteristics of portable speakers lag behind in other similar systems, but wireless systems do not act as an alternative to conventional audio systems, and are only a supplement to existing portable device.

Characteristics

In electronics stores, you can find a variety ofoptions that will satisfy the requirements of most customers. The key characteristics are the number of audio channels (AC lanes), the presence of an equalizer, reproducible frequency and subwoofer output for low frequency reproduction. When you buy should pay attention to the type of food and life of the battery, the presence of connectors for electrical connection, the presence of USB, battery type, the ability to insert a memory card.
It will use the speakers even if yourportable device is already discharged. In some models, even systems available to connect an additional hard drive or storage medium based on USB technology. The price and will vary depending on the characteristics and the availability of additional functions. The cost of portable audio sources starts from 300 rubles. for conventional portable speakers and can exceed 20000 p. for full wireless portable sound system.

Comments are closed.