ما polikotton

/
226 المشاهدات

ما هو polikotton</A>

بوليكوتون - النسيج تتكون جزئيا من القطنوجزئيا من البوليستر، والذي يعطي ألياف القطن خصائص مفيدة. نسبة من هذه المواد اثنين يمكن أن تختلف، مما يؤثر على نوعية القماش.

فهو يستخدم لإنتاج أغطية السرير والفرش والوسائد والمنتجات ذات الصلة.

بوليكوتون

بوليكوتون - النسيج الحديثة، التي تم إنشاؤها علىبناء على القطن التقليدي مع إضافة مادة البوليستر البلاستيكية، والتي لديها عدد من المزايا مقارنة مع الألياف الطبيعية. اخترع بولي الأقمشة القطنية في القرن الحادي والعشرين، ذهب للبيع كمادة للمنسوجات المنزلية هو حديث نسبيا، ولكن اكتسب بالفعل شعبية بين ربات البيوت والهواة النسيج العملي ومريحة واقتصادية.
نسبة البوليستر والقطن المواد يمكنتكون مختلفة، ويعتبر أفضل النسيج مع محتوى القطن عالية، تصل إلى 65٪. في بعض الحالات، بوليكوتون يحتوي على 15٪ فقط من القطن هي الأنسجة الاصطناعية بالكامل تقريبا التي خصائص ألياف القطن غير مرئية تقريبا.

خصائص polikottona

أقمشة بوليستر يعطي العديد من المزايا،التي لا يمكن أن يتباهى من مادة القطن نظيفة. بوليكوتون لا يتقلص، وتقريبا لا الطويات. ويحتفظ الألياف، حتى في ظل ما زالت غسل ثابتة في المكان، مما أدى إلى بنية الأنسجة لفترة طويلة. لغسل القماش لا يحتاج الى كمية كبيرة من مسحوق، وذلك بفضل الألياف من صنع الإنسان زادت خصائص صحية من الكتان.

الأصباغ polikotton عقد أفضل بكثير من على القطن، وهذا هو السبب هذا النسيج يبدو أحدث وأكثر جاذبية حتى بعد عدة سنوات من الاستخدام.

هذا النسيج هو لطيف لمسة، يذكرنا كاليكو،وأكثر من القطن، ويعتبر أكثر راحة بوليكوتون. التركيبية في تكوينها هو الرطوبة، وأكثر البوليستر في النسيج، والأسوأ أنها غير مناسبة للفراش - ينامون تحت البلاستيك الساخنة وغير سارة.
وعادة ما رسمت بولي الأقمشة القطنية بألوان زاهية، غطاءتصاميم معقدة وأنماط معقدة. ولما كان هذا قماش الكتان جذابة ومثيرة للاهتمام، ولكن يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لأغراض أخرى: بعض منه يخيط الستائر، شخص ما يجعل الأغطية أو الوسائد الزخرفية الوسائد.

مبيعات بمراتب مغمد بوليكوتون.

بولي الأقمشة القطنية رقيقة، ولكن عمليا، والعديدمضيفة نقدر سعر له الديمقراطي مقارنة مع تشينتز، كاليكو والساتان وغيرها من أنواع الأقمشة والمنسوجات المنزلية. ولكن وجود هذه المواد وعيوبها. أولا، تبدأ الأنسجة لتتدحرج بضع سنوات من الاستخدام. وثانيا، بسبب محتوى من ألياف اصطناعية يجب القيام بدقة الغسيل اليدوي، وإلا polikotton بسرعة سوف تصبح لا قيمة لها. لا يمكن غسلها في درجات حرارة أعلى من 40 درجة مئوية، ويجب أن يكون الحديد حذرا جدا في وضع توفير الطاقة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مكهرب بوليكوتون.

ما polikotton آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة caexaisf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / What is polycotton?

What is Polycotton?

/
224 Views

What is Polycotton?</a>

Polycotton - a fabric partly made up of cottonAnd partly of polyester, which gives cotton fibers useful properties. The ratio of these two materials can be different, which affects the quality of the tissue.

It is used for the production of bed linen, mattresses, pillows and similar products.

Polycotton

Polikotton - a modern fabric created onBased on conventional cotton with the addition of polyester, an artificial material that has a number of advantages over natural fibers. Polikotton was invented in the XXI century, went on sale as a material for home textiles relatively recently, but has already gained popularity among the owners and lovers of practical, comfortable and economical fabric.
The ratio of polyester and cotton in the material canBe different, the best is considered a fabric with a high content of cotton, up to 65%. In some cases, the polycotton is only 15% cotton, it is almost entirely an artificial fabric, in which the properties of cotton fibers are almost invisible.

Properties of polycotton

Polyester gives the fabric several advantages,Which can not boast of pure cotton material. Polikotton does not shrink and almost does not crumple. Even under the influence of permanent washing, the fibers remain in their places, as a result of which the tissue structure is retained for a long time. To wash the fabric, a large amount of powder is not required, and thanks to artificial fibers, the hygienic properties of bed linens are increased.

Dye polycotton is much better than cotton, which makes it look newer and more attractive even after several years of use.

This fabric is pleasant to the touch, reminds coarse calico,And the more cotton, the more comfortable polycotton is. Synthetics in its composition does not let moisture pass, and the more polyester in the fabric, the worse it is for bed linen - it's hot and unpleasant to sleep under artificial material.
Polycotton is usually painted in bright colors, coverIntricate patterns and complex patterns. As a bed linen this fabric looks attractive and interesting, but it can be used for other purposes: someone sews curtains from it, someone makes bedspreads or decorative pillowcases for pillows.

On sale there are mattresses, polycotton polished.

Polikotton is thin, but practical, and manyHousewives appreciate it for a democratic price compared to chintz, bazyu, satin and other types of fabrics for home textiles. But this material has its own shortcomings. Firstly, after a few years of use, the fabric begins to slip. Secondly, because of the content of artificial fibers, it is necessary to strictly follow the washing instructions, otherwise the polycotton will quickly become unusable. It can not be washed at a temperature above 40oC, and you need to iron very carefully, in a gentle mode. In addition, the polycotton is electrified.

What is Polycotton? Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Caexaisf
It is main inner container footer text