منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / ما هو نوع من العناكب السامة هناك

ما العناكب السامة هناك

/
140 المشاهدات

ما العناكب السامة هناك</A>

في الطبيعة، وهناك ليس فقط العناكب غير ضارة من الذي rebyatnya يهرب مع صيحات والضحك، ولكن أيضا الأفراد السامة.

دغة الماضي يمكن أن يكون لها عواقب وخيمة.

يمكن اعتمادا على نوع من سم العنكبوت تؤدي إلى الموت.

عائلة Hirakantidy

العنكبوت Zheltosumy ليست الأكثر سامة ولكنالعنكبوت لا يزال خطيرا. الأشخاص الذين لدغة نادرا. الخطر الأكبر لعائلة الممثلة Hirakantidy الهجوم هو احتمال دخول الجسم من عدوى خطيرة. الموت من العنكبوت السم مستحيلا.

الرتيلاء الزينة

تم العثور على هؤلاء الأفراد في جنوب شرق آسيا. لدغة مؤلمة. السم يمكن أن يسبب تورم شخص خطير.

الرتيلاء الصيني

هذا هو الرتيلاء الكبيرة، التي الكفوف طولما يصل إلى 20 سم، ويعيش في جنوب شرق آسيا. لدغة هذا العنكبوت يمكن مكافحة بقعة من الثدييات الصغيرة. هناك احتمال الوفاة لدى البشر.

العنكبوت الماوس

عائلة ميسولا التي الماوسيعيش العنكبوت في أستراليا. الذكور لها لون ضارب الى الحمرة والفكين الحمراء، الإناث - سوداء تماما. الماوس العنكبوت وهذا خطير جدا. سمومهم انه قد يقتل رجل. ومع ذلك، فقد تم تسجيل أي حالات كهذه منذ غالبا الأفراد على اتخاذ دغات "جافة"، عدم السماح تذهب في نفس السم.

العنكبوت براون منعزل

العنكبوت براون منعزل ومتوحدا التشيليالذي هو الاختلاف من الأولى، ويعتبر أن تكون سامة للغاية. منذ هؤلاء الممثلين هم النساك، ثم يلتقي رجلا نادرا. لديهم أسنان صغيرة مؤلمة من خلال الملابس المستحيل. أحد الأعراض الأكثر خطورة لدغة متوحدا - نخر، وتتميز موت الأنسجة في المنطقة المصابة. ويمكن تمديد هذه العملية لعدة عشرات السنتيمترات. السم من عزلة التشيلي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الفشل الكلوي. هناك حالات وفاة من لدغات له.

Krasnospinny العنكبوت

Krasnospinny العنكبوت لديه علاقة مباشرة للجنسالأرامل السود. هؤلاء الممثلين سامة جدا. موائلها - أستراليا. هل لديك شريط أحمر مميزة على ظهره وشخصية على شكل الساعة الرملية على بطنها. إذا لم تقم بإدخال krasnospinnogo دغة العنكبوت ترياق يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الموت، في الحالات الخفيفة - من الالتهابات الجلدية المحلية إلى الصداع والحمى والقيء وتضخم الغدد الليمفاوية. هناك احتمال الفشل التنفسي، وبتر الأطراف، والغيبوبة.

الأرملة السوداء

ومن العنكبوت السام للغاية. بعد التزاوج، الأنثى تأكل الذكر. تسبب السوداء لدغة الأرملة وهي حالة تسمى التسمم بزعاف الزوع. فإنه يثير تقلصات شديدة في العضلات، والشلل الدماغي الشوكي أو مؤقتة، وأحيانا الموت. جميع أفراد هذه العائلة لديها الرملية الحمراء على بطنها. في بعض الحالات، يموت شخص للعض من قبل أن نتمكن من تقديم الترياق.

سيدني قمع على شبكة الإنترنت

هذا هو واحد من العناكب الأكثر خطورة في العالم. لديهم أنياب كبيرة. بدلا من الهروب والاختباء بعد اللدغة الأولى، وهي تفعل ذلك مرة أخرى. يحتوي على السم قمع على شبكة الإنترنت سيدني atrokotoksin خطرا على جميع القرود، بما في ذلك البشر. إذا لم تقم بإدخال دغة ترياق يمكن أن تكون قاتلة.

العنكبوت ست جمل

هذا هو واحد من العناكب السامة الأكثر في العالم. وهم يعيشون في أفريقيا وجنوب آسيا. ابق على المناطق التي قليل من الناس. العناكب ستة الرمال ليست عدوانية، وهذه تشبه النساك، ولكن خلافا منهم لديهم السم قوي. بالإضافة إلى توطين نخر، لدغة لا يوجد ترياق.

البرازيلي العنكبوت

يعتبر أشد العناكب سمية في العالم. لدغة السم الذي يحتوي على عصبي قوي قادر على شل حركة التنفس تليها الاختناق. تأثير آخر من السم هو قساح، الذي يعرف بأنه حدوث انتصاب مؤلم، مما أدى إلى العجز الجنسي. لا يمكن استبعاد نتائج قاتلة حتى عندما تدار ترياق.

ما العناكب السامة هناك آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة gokwoawz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / How can poisonous spiders exist?

As the venomous spiders exist

/
137 Views

What poisonous spiders exist</a>

In nature there are not only harmless spiders, from which the children run away with screams and laughter, but also poisonous individuals.

The bite of the latter can have serious consequences.

Depending on the species of the spider, the poison can even lead to death.

Hirakantida Family

Yellow-owed spider is not the most poisonous, butYet a dangerous spider. They bite people very rarely. The greatest danger in the attack of a representative of the family of Hirakantida is the probability of entering into the body a serious infection. The lethal outcome of the spider venom is impossible.

Ornamental tarantula

These individuals are found in the countries of South-East Asia. Their bite is painful. The poison can cause a person to have serious swelling.

Chinese tarantula

This is a large tarantula, the length of which isReaches 20 cm. Occurs in South-East Asia. The bite of this spider can strike against small mammals. The possibility of a lethal outcome in a person is not excluded.

Mouse Spider

The Missulen family, to which the mouse belongsSpider, lives in Australia. Males have a rusty hue and red jaws, females are completely black. The mouse spider is very dangerous. With his poison, he can kill a person. However, such cases have not been reported, since most individuals do "dry" bites without releasing the poison.

Brown hermit spider

A brown hermit-spider and a Chilean hermit,Which is a variety of the first, are considered extremely poisonous. Since these representatives are hermits, it is rare for a person to meet. They have small fangs that can not be bitten by clothes. One of the most dangerous signs of a hermit's bite is necrosis, characterized by tissue death in the affected area. This process can spread to several dozen centimeters. The poison of a Chilean hermit can lead to kidney failure. There are cases of death from his bites.

Red Spine Spider

Red Spine Spider has a direct relationship to the genusBlack widows. These representatives are very toxic. Their place of habitation is Australia. They have a distinctive red band on their backs and an hourglass-shaped figure on their stomachs. If you do not enter the antidote, the bite of the red spine can lead to death, in more mild cases - from localized skin infection to headache, fever, vomiting, swollen lymph nodes. There is a chance of breathing, amputation of limbs, coma.

Black Widow

This is an extremely poisonous spider. After mating, the female eats the male. The bite of a black widow causes a condition called latradektism. It provokes severe muscular spasms, temporary dorsal or cerebral palsy, and sometimes death. All representatives of this family have a red hourglass on their stomach. In some cases, the bitten person dies before the antidote can be introduced.

Sydney funnel spider

This is one of the most dangerous spiders on earth. They have large fangs. Instead of running and hiding after the first bite, they do it again. The poison of the Sydney vortex spider contains atrocotoxin, which is dangerous for all primates, including humans. If you do not enter the antidote, the bite can be fatal.

Six-eyed sandy spider

It is one of the most poisonous spiders in the world. They dwell in Africa and South Asia. Are kept areas where few people. Six-eyed sandy spiders are not aggressive, and this looks like a hermit, but unlike them they have a stronger poison. In addition to the localization of necrosis, there is no antidote for their bite.

Brazilian wandering spider

It is considered the most poisonous spider in the world. A bite, the poison of which contains a powerful neurotoxin, is capable of paralyzing the breathing followed by asphyxiation. Another effect of the poison is priapism, which means the appearance of a painful erection leading to impotence. Lethal outcome is not excluded even with the introduction of an antidote.

As the venomous spiders exist Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Gokwoawz
It is main inner container footer text