تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو مقيم الضرائب
2016/09/13
أين تجد أو جعل الصوان في ماين كرافت
2016/09/13

ما هي النباتات تنمو في سهول روسيا

ما هي النباتات تنمو في سهول روسيا

وتقع سهول السهوب في المناطق المعتدلةروسيا، بالقرب من منطقة القوقاز والبحر الأسود، وكذلك في وادي نهر أوب. منطقة السهوب مختلفة ما يكفي من التربة الجافة، ولكن لأنها يمكن أن تنمو في الآن ليس كل النباتات.

على سبيل المثال، والغابات الطبيعية في إقليم تقريبا لا تنمو - بالنسبة لهم هناك هي ببساطة ليست كافية الرطوبة.

ميزات السهوب الغطاء النباتي

على أراضي السهوب، هناك فقط بما فيه الكفايةالأعشاب محددة. نادرا جدا، في السهوب توجد مساحات من مناطق الغابات، وحتى ذلك الحين فقط حيث يتم الاحتفاظ رطوبة التربة بسبب تراكم الغطاء الثلجي. في الوقت الحاضر في كل مكان تقريبا في السهوب يتم استبدال الغطاء الطبيعي الروسي من النباتات الاصطناعية: السهوب مناطق واسعة محروث وأصبحت الأراضي الزراعية.
السهوب التقليدي الغطاء النباتي يصلالنباتات العشبية، والتي هي مجموعة واسعة نسبيا. تم العثور على بعض الأنواع النباتية حصرا في منطقة السهوب، في حين أن البعض الآخر لا تعتبر العديد من الخبراء كما السكان الأصليين من السهوب، كما يمكن أن يرى في الغابات والمروج.
السمة الرئيسية للنباتات السهوب هيأنها مقاومة للجفاف المناخ وفترة طويلة من الزمن قد يكون هناك مع وجود عجز الرطوبة. التلوين نموذجية النباتات السهوب المعشبة، عادة رمادي أو رمادي أخضر. يتم تكييفها أوراق صغيرة وضيقة بشكل جيد مع الظروف المحلية، لديها القدرة على أضعاف في الطقس الجاف.

أهم أنواع النباتات السهوب

ولعل الأكثر شيوعا في العشب السهوب -ريشة. ويحدث ذلك حتى في المناطق الشمالية من منطقة السهوب، على الرغم من أنها تحتل مكانا صغيرا بين الأعشاب وفيرة ومشرق. هناك عدة أنواع من السهوب ريشة العشب، على سبيل المثال، ضيقة الأوراق وريشي. لالسهوب الروسية ريشة النموذجية أوراق ضيقة النصل.
ويمكن العثور عليها في سهوب وتلك الحبوب التيينمو عادة في المروج، مثل تيموثي العشب وكنتاكي البلو. في كثير من الأحيان بين ريشة ينجو من البرسيم، الحوذان، sverbigi وغيرها من النباتات، أكثر أهمية في منطقة المرج. ولكن مثل هذه الادراج ممكنة فقط في المناطق السهلية، حيث تتميز الأمطار التي كتبها على مستوى عال. في معظم الأحيان هو شمال السهوب العشبية المختلطة، مماثلة في تكوينها إلى المروج الخضر.
مجموعة خاصة من النباتات في السهول هي تلكالتي لها قيمة اقتصادية: البنجر والقمح، والشعير، الجاودار والشوفان والذرة والسكر. وقد يشمل ذلك أيضا محاصيل الأعلاف، التي هي أساس للرعي. ومن المهم للنشاط البشري المتزايد في سهوب النباتات العسل والأعشاب. وتشمل هذه البابونج والزعتر وعرق السوس والرملية الخلود.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is tax resident
09/13/2016
Where to find or make a flint in Minecraft
09/13/2016

What plants grow in the steppes of Russia

What plants grow in the steppes of Russia

Steppe plains are located in temperate latitudesRussia, near the Caucasus, the Black Sea, as well as in the valley of the Ob River. steppe zone is different enough dry soil, but because it can grow on far not all plants.

For example, the natural forests on a territory almost do not grow - for them there simply is not enough moisture.

Features steppe vegetation

On the territory of the steppes, there is only enoughspecific grasses. Very rarely, in the steppe expanses of forested areas are found, and even then only where soil moisture is retained due to the accumulation of snow cover. At present almost everywhere in the steppe Russian natural cover is replaced by artificial vegetation: large areas plowed steppes and became farmland.
Traditional steppe vegetation upherbaceous plants, which are relatively wide variety. Some plant species are found exclusively in the steppe zone, while others have many experts are not regarded as indigenous inhabitants of the steppes, as can be seen in the forests and meadows.
The main feature of steppe plants isthat they resistant to arid climate and a long period of time there may be with a deficit of moisture. Colouring typical grassy steppe vegetation, usually grayish or grayish-green. Small and narrow leaves are well adapted to local conditions, having the ability to fold in dry weather.

The main types of steppe plants

Perhaps the most common in the steppe grass -feather grass. It occurs even in the northern regions of the steppe zone, although they occupy a small place among the abundant grasses and bright. There are several species of feather grass steppe, for example, narrow-leaved and feathery. For the Russian steppes typical feather narrow leaf blade.
It can be found in the steppes and those grains thatusually grow in meadows, such as timothy grass and Kentucky bluegrass. Often among the feather survives clover, buttercup, sverbigi and other plants, more relevant in the meadow area. But such inclusions are possible only in the steppe areas, where rainfall is characterized by a high level. Most often it is the northern mixed grass steppes, similar in its composition to the vegetable meadows.
A special group of plants in the steppes are thosethat have economic value: wheat, barley, rye, oats, corn, sugar beets. This may also include feed crops, which are the basis for pasture. It is important for human activity growing in the steppes of honey plants and herbs. The latter include chamomile, thyme, licorice and immortelle sandy.

Comments are closed.