تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يمكن للوشم في اللغة
2016/08/24
ما هي أنواع مختلفة من المجتمعات التاريخية
2016/08/24

ما العوالق

ما هو العوالق

عالم البحار المدهش ومتنوعة. وأوضحت هذه الحيوانات الضخمة، وبلغ طولها عدة عشرات من الأمتار وزنها مئات الأطنان، والكائنات الدقيقة جدا.

بعض منهم يبذلون بنشاط في طريقهم من خلال عمود الماء، والبعض الآخر يتحرك بهدوء أسفل النهر.

فهي تسمى العوالق.

ما يعوم في عمود الماء

العوالق، التي ترجمت من وسائل اليونانية"تجول" - مجموعة من الكائنات البحرية العائمة في الماء وغير قادرة على مقاومة التيارات. معظم أعضاء مجموعة سكانية معينة - على النباتات الصغيرة جدا والحيوانات - الدياتومات وبعض الأنواع الأخرى من الطحالب والبكتيريا والطفيليات، والقشريات، coelenterates والرخويات والبيض ويرقات الأسماك واليرقات اللافقارية. ولكن أيضا بين العائمة سلبية هناك، والى حد بعيد منشأة كبيرة - الأعشاب البحرية الضخمة، قناديل البحر، وحتى بعض الأسماك، مثل الأسماك مون، الذي يصل إلى اثنين من لهجة الوزن، ولكنها في نفس الوقت تفضل أن لا تتحرك، وضع جهد العضلات، وترتفع في عمود الماء أو على السطح. سابقا، هذه الأنواع الكبيرة من النباتات والحيوانات التي تعزى إلى فئة منفصلة - macroplankton.
العوالق ذات أهمية كبيرة للحياة البحرية، كما هو معظم أنواع الأغذية الحيوانية، مباشرة أو بشكل غير مباشر من خلال الروابط السلسلة الغذائية.

تصنيف

هناك العديد من فئات الكائنات الحية،أعضاء من العوالق. ويقسم العلماء سكانها، تبعا للأنواع. لذا، هناك العوالق النباتية والحيوانية ويرق السمك. تحت العوالق النباتية يعني أن جزءا من الكائنات العائمة الحرة التي هي قادرة على التمثيل الضوئي. هذه هي الدياتومات، والسوطيات وغيرها من الطحالب وحيدة الخلية والبكتيريا الزرقاء. أن الضرب المفرط للالعوالق النباتية هي ظاهرة تكاثر الطحالب.
العوالق الحيوانية هي عبارة عن مجموعةغير قادر على مقاومة تدفق الحيوانات. وتشمل هذه الأولانيات متغايرة، القشريات الصغيرة. الجزء الرئيسي من النظام الغذائي للعوالق الحيوانية العوالق النباتية، وكذلك نظرائهم الأصغر. وهناك نوع خاص من العوالق الحيوانية - يرق السمك. وهذا يشمل بيض الأسماك واليرقات، وكذلك الأسماك أنفسهم، وحلقت فقط على إرادة التدفق.
اعتمادا على نمط الحياة تقسيمها إلى العوالقholoplankton وmeroplankton. ممثلين من الدرجة الأولى يقضون حياتهم بأكملها، تحوم في عمود الماء. بواسطة meroplankton هي تلك الكائنات التي هذه الطريقة في الحياة ما هي إلا خطوة وسيطة. هذه هي يرقات وبيوض الأسماك واللافقاريات متعددة الخلايا، فضلا عن ممثلين من بعض الطحالب. وبما أن meroplankton إما تستقر في القاع ويبدأ بالقرب من القاع، أو الشروع في السباحة النشطة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / What is plankton?

What is plankton?

/
121 Views

What is plankton? </a>

Sea world is amazing and diverse. It occurs as huge animals, reaching a length of several tens of meters, and weighing hundreds of tons, and very tiny organisms.

Some of them are actively paving their way through the water column, while others are quietly swimming along the current.

They are called plankton.

What floats in the water column

Plankton, which in Greek means"Wandering" is a collection of marine organisms floating in waters and unable to resist currents. Most of the members of this population are very tiny plants and animals - diatoms and some other species of algae, bacteria, protozoa, crustaceans, coelenterates and mollusks, eggs and larvae of fish, invertebrate larvae. However, also among the passively floating there are also quite large objects - huge algae, giant jellyfish and even some fish, for example, a fish-moon, whose weight reaches two tons, but which prefers not to move, applying muscle effort, but to soar in Thicker than water or on the surface. Previously, such large representatives of flora and fauna were classified as a separate category - macroplankton.
Plankton is of great importance for marine life, since it serves as food for most animal species, directly or through links in the food chain.

Classification

There are several classifications of organisms,Which are part of the plankton. Scientists share its inhabitants depending on the species belonging. So, there is a phytoplankton, zooplankton and ichthyoplankton. By phytoplankton is meant that part of free-floating organisms that is capable of carrying out photosynthesis. Such are diatom algae, dinoflagellates and other unicellular algae, as well as cyanobacteria. It is the excessive reproduction of phytoplankton that causes such a phenomenon as the flowering of water.
Zooplankton is a collection ofUnable to resist the flow of animals. This includes heterotrophic protists, small crustaceans. The main part of the diet of zooplankton is phytoplankton, as well as its smaller counterparts. There is a particular type of zooplankton - ichthyoplankton. To it carry caviar and larvae of fishes, and also the fishes swimming exclusively at will of a current.
Depending on their lifestyle, plankton is divided intoHoloplankton and meroplankton. Representatives of the first class spend their entire life hovering in the water column. To meroplankton are those organisms for which such a way of life is only an intermediate stage. These are the larvae and caviar of fish and multicellular invertebrates, as well as representatives of some algae. As the growth of meroplankton either settles to the bottom and begins to lead a bottom-line lifestyle, or proceeds to active swimming.

What is plankton? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Luszouwn
It is main inner container footer text