تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل قطعة من القماش المصنوع من أوراق
2016/08/22
ما يهدد زيادة البروتين في البول الطفل
2016/08/22

ماذا الألم الوهمية

ما هو الألم الوهمية

الألم الوهمية هو الألم الشديد، والآليات التي لم يتم بعد دراستها.

القضاء على أعراض مهمة صعبة، والعلاج هو في كثير من الأحيان المتطرفة وحتى تؤدي إلى بتر الأطراف والأجهزة يتعرضون لهذه الظاهرة.

ظهور الألم الوهمية

عادة ما يحدث الألم الوهمية بعد بترأطرافه، ولكن يمكن أن متلازمة تطوير، وغالبا ما تكون إزالة أي جهاز. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن الألم الوهمية تنشأ، على سبيل المثال، بعد قلع الأسنان أو استئصال الثدي (الثدي). استخدام بعض الخبراء مصطلح "الألم الوهمية" في أجزاء الجسم التي هي تماما denevrirovannymi، ولكن ليس بتر. اليوم، هناك حوالي 40 علاج هذه الظاهرة، ولكن ثبت أيا منها أن تكون فعالة حقا. 15٪ فقط من جميع المرضى على التعافي من متلازمة.

التخلص من الألم الوهمية

وتغطي الدراسة مشكلة الألم الوهميةسير العمل في الجهاز العصبي الطرفية والمركزية. علاج الألم في وقت سابق أجراه إزالة الأعصاب والعمليات على الحبل الشوكي. ومع ذلك، أثبتت هذه الطريقة لأنها غير فعالة وغالبا ما يؤدي فقط إلى زيادة الألم. اليوم، تشخيص والقضاء لاحق من أسباب الألم الوهمية طريقة تسجيل الحسية الجسدية أثار إمكانات (SSEP)، التي تراقب النشاط في الجهاز العصبي، ويسمح لك لتتبع مصدر هذه العملية.
علاج الألم الوهمية شديدةالعملية، ولأن الغالبية العظمى من الأطباء يحاولون منع مجرد وقوعها. لمنع حدوث المرض قد يكون عن طريق إعطاء التخدير أو المورفين لمدة 72 ساعة قبل الجراحة البتر.
في العلاج، والأطباء في محاولة للقضاء علىالعوامل التي تؤثر على تطور الألم الوهمية (الاكتئاب، جدعة العصب). للتخلص من الألم ينطبق أيضا بدلة التثبيت، العلاج الطبيعي، والتي لا تؤثر على الانتعاش بشكل مباشر، ولكن يسمح لك لاستعادة وظيفة الحركة أن هناك حاجة لإعادة التأهيل. ويتم انتشار السيطرة على المرض من استخدام المسكنات وأدوية التخدير. لجأ بعض الأطباء إلى التحفيز الكهربائي للحبل الشوكي والمخ.

توقعات

يستمر الألم الوهمية حتى بعد كاملشفاء الأنسجة التي تضررت خلال البتر. أيضا، هناك الكثير من المرضى، عند النقر عليها، الذي يكثف كثيرا من الألم. بل قد يكون موجودا هذه الأجزاء على الجانب الآخر من الجسم. كما تميزت في بعض الأحيان ألم تشنجي - يمكن إما أن تتفاقم أو مخففة لفترة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية من الوقت.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a woven cloth made from leaves
08/22/2016
What threatens the child increased protein in the urine
08/22/2016

WHAT phantom pain

What is phantom pain

Phantom pain is severe pain, mechanisms of which have still not been studied.

Elimination of symptoms is a difficult task, and treatment is often radical and even leading to amputation of limbs and organs are exposed to this phenomenon.

The appearance of phantom pain

Usually phantom pain occurs after amputationlimbs, but the syndrome can develop, and often the removal of any organ. Sometimes phantom pain can arise, for example, after tooth extraction or mastectomy (mastectomy). Some experts use the term "phantom pain" in parts of the body that are completely denevrirovannymi, but not amputated. Today, there are about 40 treatment of the phenomenon, but none of them has been shown to be really effective. Only 15% of all patients recover from the syndrome.

Getting rid of the phantom pain

The study covers the problem of phantom painthe functioning of the peripheral and central nervous systems. Treatment of pain earlier conducted by the removal of nerves and operations on the spinal cord. However, this method proved to be ineffective and often only leads to increased pain. Today, the diagnosis and the subsequent elimination of the causes of phantom pain the method of recording of somatosensory evoked potentials (SSEP), which is monitoring the activity of the nervous system and allows you to track the source of the process.
Treatment of phantom pain is severeprocess, and because the majority of doctors are trying to simply prevent them from occurring. To prevent the occurrence of disease may be by administering anesthetics or morphine for 72 hours prior to the amputation surgery.
In the treatment, doctors try to eliminatefactors that influence the development of phantom pain (depression, stump neuroma). To get rid of pain is also applicable installation prosthesis, physiotherapy, which do not affect the recovery directly, but allow you to restore motor function that is required for rehabilitation. Controlling outbreaks of the disease is carried out using analgesics and anesthetic drugs. Some doctors have resorted to electrical stimulation of spinal cord and brain.

Forecast

Phantom pain continues even after a fullhealing tissue that has been damaged during the amputation. Also, there are lots of patients, when clicked, which greatly intensifies the pain. These portions may even be located on the opposite side of the body. It is also sometimes marked spasmodic pain - it can either be exacerbated or attenuated to a sufficiently long period of time.

Comments are closed.